Todd Healy
Todd Healy at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Todd Healy

Detail Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Todd Healy

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been leasing Nissan Maximum since 2002. Every three years, I lease a new Nissan Maximum. The last Nissan Maximum I leased was in December 2020 from Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. I s More

by leonabelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hello, I regret to hear you are unsatisfied with the service we offer. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and address your concerns. Please e-mail me at evan@leenissanfwb.com with your preferred contact so I can get in touch. Best, Evan Lee

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service and we were in and out with our new Nissan in under an hour. Entire sales and management team were true professionals. More

by Merriott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Merriott! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with Lee Nissan! We hope you have a wonderful week!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent cust service. Koray very professional. José in finance very personable and knowledgeable. Sales Mgrs Joel and Mark outstanding. 5 STARS!!! Definitely recommend to everyone shopping for a new vehic More

by Silvrsfr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience buying a new 2021 Nissan Altima was absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend Heath Childs at Lee Nissan. The selection of vehicles and the options I wanted were all ther at a price t More

by Chris Lee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Heath Childs

Apr 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Chris! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan Altima! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal We have now purchased 3 cars at this dealership. Our salesperson TJ is always the most helpful. He is always knowledgeable with the vehicles and produ More

by Candice Simmons
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and comfortable like family. Polite and accommodatong going that extra mile. 5 stars for the sales team. Cannot say enough for the managers. Financing team outstanding. Very n More

by Happylady
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Gunter, Matt Azman , John Dooley, Robin Hoffpauir, Jessy Stancher , Daniela Vanegas

Dec 26, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia sorento I recently traded my Chrysler town and country for a Kia Sorento. Jason was so helpful through the whole process best salesmen hands down! I highly re More

by Hfinch
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lee Jr, Doug Anderson , Jason Marvel

Jun 10, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new ride!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happiness I love my new truck!! Everyone was great! Jimbo my sales person was awesome!! I would recommend Lee Nissan to everyone I know!! Vehicle is just what I More

by Cashier122
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Ed Haire , Richard Martinez, Jimbo Pulliam

May 17, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,995
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,900
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Orange exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,995
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,684
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,427
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,995
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD