Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Lowe.
Todd Lowe
Todd Lowe at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
4.7

Todd Lowe

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Todd Lowe

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Miller Ram Dealership in TUCSON PROVIDES EXCELLENT..."

- billyd

Larry Miller Ram Dealership in TUCSON PROVIDES EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR OUR RAM 2500 crew cab diesel 4x4 . Our SERVICE ADVISOR TODD gave me a complete rundown of the service needed and price . Their TECHNICIANS did a OUTSTANDING JOB and the Truck came back clean and right on SCHEDULE . I do recommend this DEALERSHIP FOR YOUR SERVICE and REPAIRS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales..."

- DonTFG

I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales department fun to work with. Service department has never let me down. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On July 27th, I took my Dodge Dart in because it was..."

- weavtm

On July 27th, I took my Dodge Dart in because it was overheating. The temperature gauge was rating at 70% or higher in some cases. I explained to them the problem. I got a Uber home. I was at my home all that day without a car. My car stayed overnight because "want to hold it overnight and start again in the morning to give it a thorough check over. We will drive it and see if we can recreate the problem." They drove it on July 28th and closed out the ticked because they could not find or recreate the issue. Then they charged me $130 for the diagnostic even though I have an extended warranty. I pay the charge and I don't even get it home when the temp gauge again reads 75%+ coming off the freeway! I take a pic of the gauge and text my service tech again. He asked if I could bring it back. I asked for a loaner or rental and he could not guarantee me that I would get one. I had to work the next day through Monday, so I replied that I would not be able to return the car until Tuesday unless he could get me a loaner or authorize a rental. Which he could not. Fast forward to Tuesday. Now, I have explained to my Service Tech that the engine would get to 50% heat or higher within 30 sec of leaving my garage. I only live 3 miles away from work and not too worried about the heat problem. I turn my car back into LHM again at 7am, Tue, Aug 7. Tech was late and got a sub. Again, I explained the situation. I did not get a call back until 2pm from the tech I work with, explaining again they could not find the problem. I told them to just go ahead and replace the temp sensor, check the hoses and pump and perform a coolant flush (by now the coolant was weak and had a burnt smell). They performed the maintenance, kept the car (again) overnight, and returned the car to me with a charge of $230! xxx??!! ($100 detectable for the temp sensor and the rest was for a coolant flush). Mind you I have "wall to wall" extended coverage on my vehicle and with a ZERO co-pay. In my mind, they could have given me the car back, no charge because of their bungling of the issue. NOPE. Jim Click Dodge, here I come. TO EVERYONE THAT I KNOW. AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP. Go their Facebook page and read the endless poor performance postings.🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. Our highly trained technicians work hard to make sure your vehicle receives the best possible service. It is unfortunate that you had to take multiple trips to our dealership to fix the problems you were experiencing. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly so that we can work towards improving the services we provide. Please give me a call so that I may be of further assistance. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-745-7991

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Captrowdy

Good service department, good people, always helpful, repairs have been good. Take my truck here time and time again no problems. Would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Stop by and see us again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"coolant flush"

- Dennis

always helpful and friendly service, got me in and out in short period of time plus they talk and I feel they really care about what I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for the review! Have a great day! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- snowhauler

i am brand new to the service dept. so i will see how they do when i need extended service, though better communication would help one word to go (word minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Clayborne

Mar 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that we have not been able to get in connect as of yet. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I may assist you in that matter. I hope to hear from you soon. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change, recalls"

- zil

Service guys are great and helpful. Always friendly and explaining what needs to be done next or recommended for vehicle. Not their fault truck has so many recalls. But they got fixed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dallman

Feb 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive five-star feedback. We hope you come back for any of your vehicles needs. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Professional People"

- Larbear2841

Thaddeus is GREAT! Todd and Daniel in the service dept. are fantastic! They made a bad situation turn out good when I had my Ram Truck serviced on 12/04/2018. Thank You Todd and Daniel once again for your kindness and professionalism. Thaddeus also is always professional when I need to speak to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Salazar, Daniel Dallman

Dec 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team looked after you so well when you brought your RAM truck in to see us. Thank you for sharing about your fantastic experience. We will look forward to an opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only delivered after I asked to speak to a manager. "

- Bittenfatten

They wasted 3 hours of my time for something that ended up taking 15 minutes. They only took care of me after I asked to speak to the Service Manager. This also happened to a close friend of mine on numerous occasions with Larry Miller Dodge. They promised to make it up to me but until that happens this is all I have. They also never offered to make it up to me. I had to recommend that to them myself. Danielle in Service has an ‘I don’t care’ attitude and is quite snippy. Unfortunately she is also incompetent. This was not a one time occurrence with her. At least she’s consistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Salazar , Danielle

Dec 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

I am so sorry to read this review about our dealership recently. We want all our customers to walk through our dealership doors and feel cared for and welcomed. Now that this was brought my attention, I would like to get in contact to help resolve this issue. At early earliest convivence please reach out to me. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,777

2019 Ram 1500

$35,777

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067