About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lord.
Joe Lord
Joe Lord, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Joe Lord

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finding The Right Vehicle To Meet Your Needs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Joe Lord

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- bettysew27 Verified Customer

Doing business at ferman chevy was a great experience, Joe Lord and Todd made my car buying experience the best I have ever had. I always come to ferman for service Tom Meinhold is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tom Meinhold

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- timlevi Verified Customer

We had a good experience with Ferman Chevy in Tarpon Springs... Go see Joe Lord, he’s very knowledgeable and down to earth. We’re happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- stephgrad8 Verified Customer

Kind and helpfull Smart great enviroment when i wait on truck service. Always work with same tecs snd advisers they must like working there as i do getting my service in tarpon springs. Tjank chev for free oil change hire a vet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABOVE the rest"

- renewit4 Verified Customer

When I first started my search for a pre-owned truck, I was enthusiastic. However, after getting jerked around at other dealerships, I so started to dread the search. That is until I went to Ferman Chevy in Tarpon Springs. My salesman was Joe Lord and Finance was Jay. No high pressure, No games. Relaxed atmosphere and friendly associates. Due to extenuating circumstances the first truck I planned on buying didn't work out. Joe kept in contact and was not pushy or annoying. About a week later, I saw that they had a newer trade along the lines I was looking for. We were able to agree to terms and as a bonus, the dealership kicked in a maintance plan. . . I would have been satisfied just the same. I can say that it was a pleasure to do business with German Chevy in Tarpon Springs and highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned truck. Phillip Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Jay in finance

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Austin

I had a great experience with the trade-in of my car and purchase of a used Chevrolet Camaro. The dealership worked with us to meet our desired selling price and we're extremely friendly and accommodating throughout the whole process. Joe Lord was an exceptional and honest salesman and I would highly recommend him to future car buyers. Overall, it was a very pleasant and quick car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido

Nov 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- itsalysa@gmail.com

We were looking to upgrade our SUV, and found the perfect fit! Our salesman, Joe, was awesome. Thank you to our finance manager, Charlie, for getting us the best deal! Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Cox

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- alysiat2000 Verified Customer

Dave @ Ferman Chevrolet is the best. My family has been going there for years and we are never dissatisfied! All of the employees there always ask if we need help even though they know Dave is taking care of us! Love the experience every time I’ve been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido , Greg Gilberti

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ValleyKay

Dave Marchido helped me make the right choice in a vehicle. Steven Kikta was very helpful in setting up the finance. Joe LORD was so patient and and helpful in getting me set up with My Rewards and phone for auto start and lock. Which I would of never figured out to use on my own. Thank You Very Much! To all of you. You Guys all Rock. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido, Robert Marchido

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous, reliable"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

We had been going to Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 we have purchased the Silverado truck brand new, a used Chevy Equinox and just recently a used Traverse I have had my 2008 Chevy Uplander service Buy Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 the service is always amazing, honest, reasonable and I know I'm getting into a safe car to drive home. Kudos to John Reece for his leadership and his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, compassion and integrity"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. From the Sales people to Service people. Always honest. They go the extra mile. Helping you make the correct choice regarding service, and purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400