About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lord.
Joe Lord
Joe Lord, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Joe Lord

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finding The Right Vehicle To Meet Your Needs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Joe Lord

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- alysiat2000 Verified Customer

Dave @ Ferman Chevrolet is the best. My family has been going there for years and we are never dissatisfied! All of the employees there always ask if we need help even though they know Dave is taking care of us! Love the experience every time I’ve been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido , Greg Gilberti

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ValleyKay

Dave Marchido helped me make the right choice in a vehicle. Steven Kikta was very helpful in setting up the finance. Joe LORD was so patient and and helpful in getting me set up with My Rewards and phone for auto start and lock. Which I would of never figured out to use on my own. Thank You Very Much! To all of you. You Guys all Rock. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family for there next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido, Robert Marchido

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous, reliable"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

We had been going to Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 we have purchased the Silverado truck brand new, a used Chevy Equinox and just recently a used Traverse I have had my 2008 Chevy Uplander service Buy Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 the service is always amazing, honest, reasonable and I know I'm getting into a safe car to drive home. Kudos to John Reece for his leadership and his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, compassion and integrity"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. From the Sales people to Service people. Always honest. They go the extra mile. Helping you make the correct choice regarding service, and purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a 2017 volt (used)"

- tfannon Verified Customer

We quickly came to a fair price for both and there was no sales pressure for other services or financing. It was a smooth experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied, they far exceeded our expectations."

- SMALIK4 Verified Customer

We had an intermittent problem were our car would go dead after being shut off for a short period of time, two to three hours. It became a safety concern, to us to a point we were afraid to shut the car off, except at home. After getting it to Ferman Chevrolet they quickly determined the battery was in fact causing the problem, They replaced it willingly and cheerfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tony Lang , Beverly, she is the first one to arrive and the last one to leave, Sandi efficient and gracious

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience."

- stephenalfera Verified Customer

I can't say enough good things about my recent experience with buying a new Silverado from here. Joe was great and everyone from sales and finance were committed to helping me find the perfect fit for what i wanted in a new truck. Never felt any pressure to add features or services i did not need. I highly reccomend this dealership if you are looking for a fair deal on a great Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnna Fex

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- hdforme007 Verified Customer

Was the fastest I've ever gone through the buying process. Great financing personal, very friendly atmosphere without the pressure. I look forward to doing business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Start to Finish"

- joe@jmwiley.net Verified Customer

Mark Laird did a fantastic job. Flexible to meet my needs. Best experience I've had buying a car from a dealer. Joe Lord did a great job meeting me on arrival as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Laird

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colorado"

- Colorado LT Verified Customer

Todd, Aaron , and my sales person Joe Lord were really good to work with , I was looking at another mid size truck at Toyota and the experience was nothing like the one I received at Ferman Tarpon .I have not had a truck in 12 years and Joe spent a lot of time explaining the features with me, and also highlighted the differences between the 2 trucks in a way that even a non truck guy like myself could understand, from the friendly reception to the paperwork I had a good experience all round - thanks to Todd and Aaron I got the Truck and am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Kyle Steger , Aaron bardfield

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400