About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lord.
Joe Lord
Joe Lord, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Joe Lord

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Finding The Right Vehicle To Meet Your Needs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Joe Lord

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service!"

- Jeniborrow

I had such a great experience at Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs. Joe, Charlie, and Ed were fantastic to work with. What a stress free transition from my lease to purchasing my new 2018 Malibu LT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pelaez

May 11, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Jeni!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Lord is the Man! "

- BRANDIKINS03

Dealership was amazing! Had my car off the lot waiting for me. Joe was such a nice guy and made sure I had the best experience. made sure I knew everything about my car before I said yes. He explained everything to me so I understood. Would recommend this dealer and Joe to anyone! The best and fastest car buying experience I’ve ever seen. Thank you so much Joe and Ferman Chevy! And thank you to the new guy that was shadowing Mr. Lord. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- KTGATORS40

It was an awesome experience doing business with Ferman, joe was very polite and very helpful in answering all of my questions while purchasing my new vehicle, thanks to all the Ferman stafff that helped out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 chevy traverse very happy with purchase"

- The Morin Family

Thank you Dave Ryan Joe for going above and beyond helping us select our 2018 traverse and Charlie Cox in finance you are all very exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Marchido, Ryan Marchido , Charlie Cox

Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Morin Family!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe was very down to earth"

- Redsox1216

Very nice and professional. Fast and painless. I appreciated the seemlessness of the process with my bank. Joe was very accommodating. He offered to pick me up from the airport. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep GC Limited 2015"

- Britten Christians

Highly recommend this dealer. Fast, friendly, and fair. Mr. Lord is an exceptional and fastidious representative for Ferman. My wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with him. He made sure the process was smooth and entertaining as well. Thank you Mr. Lord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Britten!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with Ferman was the best!"

- Dave & Karen, Seminole,Fl

Joe Lord and Sarah Smith made buying this truck a pleasant experience which was a first for us in many years of buying vehicles. Our next vehicle will be from Ferman. We would recommend them to our family and friends! PS...we love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Praise the Lord"

- Weber

Shopping for cars with Joe Lord is like having a walking encyclopedia at your service. There wasn't one question I had that he couldn't answer, or find the answer quickly. I visited six different dealerships (including two Chevy dealerships) as part of my comparison shopping and decision-making process, and Joe and the folks at Ferman Tarpon Springs easily provided the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Weber!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jgonzales

Joe was great. Made it quick and painless Ed also did everything he could to make the expierence amazing. Thank you. Would definitely recommend Ferman Chevy tarpon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed p

Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- Stephanie Snoek

They really take care of you here! I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family because they really know their stuff and take the time to make sure you're getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Quackenbush

Mar 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Stephanie! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results