About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lord.
Joe Lord
Joe Lord, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Joe Lord

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finding The Right Vehicle To Meet Your Needs.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Joe Lord

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Exgiguy

Joe asked me what he could do for me. He wanted to know what I wanted. I never felt so relaxed. I wasn't pressured into buying a certain vehicle. First time I went, my credit wasn't so good. It wasn't their fault. I went back because I know who I was going to see. The Finance section really helped me in getting a Great Deal on my Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every one from Service manager to the Shuttle driver are 10+"

- JBRUNETTE Verified Customer

This is a great dealership. So proffesional. Super clean, well trained, not pushy. We will be buying another care from Ferman within the next 30 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tony Lang

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership experience!"

- 2oonosey

Ferman Chevy gave me the best experience I’ve ever had. Joe was helpful, knowledgeable and easy to get along with. It didn’t feel like he pressured me like most dealerships or car salesmen do. He gave me the very best deal I could have gotten on my brand new Chevy Malibu. I would recommend him to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stressful situation made easy"

- Lauren P. Verified Customer

Recently, I was t-boned and my Chevy quite literally saved my life. The whole ordeal of the accident and missing work was incredibly stressful; so, when I finally decided to purchase a new vehicle, I wanted an experience that wasn't going to give me anxiety or additional stress. When I came to Ferman, I already knew them as a respectful dealership from their service center. They were always very helpful and polite. I was right to assume that the sales center would be just as accommodating. Joe greeted me at the door with a large smile and was extremely friendly. He wasn't pushy and understood that I wasn't looking to buy all the fancy bells and whistles (even though they're really cool). Joe, and later Bogi (equally as amazing), guided me through the car buying process with ease. They were always kind, polite and courteous. These two were the complete opposite of the "greasy car salesmen" stereotype. Once we found the right vehicle for me, they made every concession to make sure that it was within my budget. At the end of the process, I had a beautiful new Equinox and, to my surprise, they offered to wash and vacuum the vehicle I was loaning from my father. I left Ferman feeling very confident with my decision to use them for this purchase and they are my preference for any future purchases. Since buying my new vehicle, I have received text messages and phone calls from Joe and Bogi to see how I was enjoying my new Equinox and to see if I had any questions. These two are so easy going, that we've gotten lost in conversations a few times. I wouldn't think of using anyone else for buying a new or used vehicle. I honestly don't have a negative thing to say about my experience at Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Bogi Enkh

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Lauren!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, very reasonable"

- ptip83

Loved Joe and Deanna, great service, fast, friendly, reasonable and able to answer all questions. Great experience! Flexible on price and their motto of treating their customers like family really showed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- jwestenbarger

Joe did a great job! Even though he was training a new team member he still gave us the attention we needed and answered all of our questions. DeAnna was polite, cordial, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnna Fex

Jul 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Kay

Joe and the rest of the team at Ferman Chevrolet were great! Joe helped me find my Chevy Trax and it fits my needs and the price was right. Joe also went above and beyond when it came to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Kay! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people."

- ILLSIDEHUGHES Verified Customer

Everyone was willing to spend time and answer all my questions. Took multiple test drives and came back after looking elsewhere. Great car at great price. Beautiful facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Billy Monteverde , Steve Kikta

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Matt8686

Joe Lord did a fantastic job finding me the vehicle I wanted at a great deal. I strongly recommend this establishment for anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Matt!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car"

- Robyn

This is one of the best places to look when you are car shopping! The sales associates are so patient and friendly... couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Joe and Ryan were especially helpful and were able to get us the vehicle we wanted at the right price. We will be recommending all friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Marchido

Jun 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Robyn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400