Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Berlin.
Tom Berlin
Tom Berlin at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Berlin | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Tom. I am originally from Racine but currently live in New Berlin. I'm an avid sports watcher, golf when I have time and like going to festivals in the warm Summer months. I am definitely a low pressure sales guy. I like to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for and leave here confident that you were well taken care of. If you have any questions about our inventory that you see online (or if you happen to stop by our lot), please reach out to me!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Tom Berlin

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They stayed within my budget for my new Jeep gladiator..."

- hertzberg58 Verified Customer

They stayed within my budget for my new Jeep gladiator and weren’t pushy. Also when I got my protectant put on everyone was very helpful and quick with me getting back in my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix, Patti Ostergaard

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Tom Berlin and..."

- Atingwald Verified Customer

Recently bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Tom Berlin and the process was super easy and enjoyable. Tom and the Palmer team were really great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of..."

- bikerfredy229 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of other dealers. Will always buy from your dealership and will tell other people if there looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was a pleasure to work with! He made it a very easy..."

- Manderbegg Verified Customer

Tom was a pleasure to work with! He made it a very easy process! I was definitely very pleased with my new jeep! Steve in finance was great as well! I would recommend them to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn , Steve

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with palmen and will happily be..."

- Marialopez2113 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with palmen and will happily be returning back and will be letting my friends aced colleagues know that palmen is a great place to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was very helpful and friendly. I would buy all my..."

- Unicorndebbie74 Verified Customer

Tom was very helpful and friendly. I would buy all my cars from him. He went above and beyond what is expected. We felt appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a loyal customer and feel i get a good deal when i..."

- Jiosredkar Verified Customer

I am a loyal customer and feel i get a good deal when i go to palmen and i am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job securing my dream car. They went the extra step..."

- Lhelgeland Verified Customer

Great job securing my dream car. They went the extra step and I appreciate that! I have purchased several vehicles from Palmer over the years and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle on Wed, September 2, 2020. The..."

- tim12color Verified Customer

Purchased a new vehicle on Wed, September 2, 2020. The ENTIRE sales team was fantastic from the moment we arrived until we drove away! Tom was our salesman, he was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We also want to thank Steve Schwab for all his time, effort and patience, thank you again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward, Patti Ostergaard

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Berlin did a great job welcoming us and helping us to..."

- Brian Verified Customer

Tom Berlin did a great job welcoming us and helping us to get the car we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and took us step by step through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn

11 - 20 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,363

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,363

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,020

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$39,020

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,219

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,219

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,288

2020 Chrysler 300

$30,288

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,863

2021 Jeep Renegade

$24,863

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,432

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,432