Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Berlin.
Tom Berlin
Tom Berlin at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Berlin | Page 9

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Tom. I am originally from Racine but currently live in New Berlin. I'm an avid sports watcher, golf when I have time and like going to festivals in the warm Summer months. I am definitely a low pressure sales guy. I like to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for and leave here confident that you were well taken care of. If you have any questions about our inventory that you see online (or if you happen to stop by our lot), please reach out to me!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

90 Reviews of Tom Berlin

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!!"

- Dave Spitzer

Tom was very helpful and courteous throughout our buying experience, super easy and no pressure to buy. We really enjoyed our buying experience. I Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fair Buying Experience"

- Franny Owen

The sales person Tom Berlin was very knowlegable of the product lines i was interested in, I was also taken care of very well in the negotiating experience would recommend this dealer in the future as i have in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scrabe

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Josh and Liz 4/09/2015"

- ekramsky

Great people to work with! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Took in a trade and helped us get into a 2014 Chrysler town and country that we have been looking to buy for awhile now. Been to other dealers with little to no help as if we weren't important ir not worth they're time. Recommended here by a close friend, awesome expericence and will be recommending friends and family to Palmen. Tom explained everything fully and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the terms and such nothing felt forced or hurried. Kody took the time to breakdown the financial aspect of the sale and made sure to do everything he could to get us the best rate and payment that worked for us! Great that most of the used cars are certified and new like quality! Great service and staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Great place to buy your next car""

- kcarmony

Really enjoyed working with Tom in sales and John in finance. Both men gave great customer service and made the experience enjoyable. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Becker

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nice Used Auto"

- Pof

Tom was friendly and we didn't feel like we were pressured and given the run around. I will recommend Palmen Dodge too my friends. Thanks Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great everything a around"

- ITank

One of the friendliest dealerships I have ever been to. They were able to get me the car I wanted and loved for the price that worked for me. I have nothing but gratitude for the service they gave me and would recommend them to anybody I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi, Vince Gedgaudas , Steve finance guy

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Completely Satisfied"

- bgmmma

Tom and Kody were great! I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle. It was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody O'Haver

March 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I first came to Palmen because of their no-nonsense..."

- madelyngallert

I first came to Palmen because of their no-nonsense pricing. After a test drive, I realized, that it was not the car for me. I went to the car show and figured out 2 cars that I would be interested in. Tom Berlin took us for a test drive in my first choice, then took us to their Kenosha dealership to test drive my second. Of course the first choice was the one. The whole experience was so pleasant. They were quick, not pushy, and it was a wonderful car buying experience. Tom Berlin took the time and even understood when we had to come back the next day, due to our dogs. I have already recommended someone who is interested in purchasing a car. I would recommend that if you are thinking of buying a car, to give Palmen Jeep, and Tom Berlin a call. PS: I love my 2014 Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Never once did I feel pressured or treated badly. Palmen..."

- millbsbll

Never once did I feel pressured or treated badly. Palmen of Racine takes the time to find out what I wanted and found the best way for me to pay for it! After such an awesome experience with the entire Sales staff I had no choice but to make the right decision and that was to give Palmen of Racine my business! Thank you all for your help! Everybody should treat there customers like your entire staff does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn, Clay Evans, Joe Gallo, Matthew Gastaldi, Bob Zeihen, Chuck Schovain, Jim Brinkman, Jeff Moes, Kody O'Haver, Rick Carlson, Tim Krikau, Vince Gedgaudas

May 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"A really easy going dealership to work with as most of my..."

- sundarsujan12

A really easy going dealership to work with as most of my deal was done through the phone and they not only met my demands they exceeded it. Had my car detailed and ready earlier than expected and took no longer than an hour for all the paperwork. As for the staff, they are all very friendly and are not your typical "pushy" salesmen. As I was a student, they helped me every step of the way during my first purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership and would make drive to wisconsin again from Chicago! Hope this helped!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn , Jim Brinkman

...
9
81 - 90 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,363

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,363

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,020

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$39,020

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,219

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,219

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,288

2020 Chrysler 300

$30,288

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,432

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,432

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,863

2021 Jeep Renegade

$24,863