Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Bullock
Tom Bullock at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Tom Bullock

BDC Director

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.7
21 Reviews
4.7

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Tom Bullock

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I..."

- JAWasser13

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. Steve embody s both integrity and honesty in his salesman relationship. We have purchased vehicles from Steve before and nothing has changed in our satisfaction with our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Wilkerson family would like to Thank Mark Ware for..."

- vonceal81

The Wilkerson family would like to Thank Mark Ware for his laid back but all business approach to serving us in the purchase of our vehicle here at Bommarito Ford. Thanks Mark and God Bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so grateful Eddie help me find my dream car. He was..."

- mommaevangelist

I am so grateful Eddie help me find my dream car. He was friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate him more than he will know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th truck I have bought from steve Nofiff and..."

- keimar1953

This is my 5th truck I have bought from steve Nofiff and Bommarito I could not have been treated any better every time From sale to service no games no hassle Make your new purchase easy buy here

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy my fusion. Chris was great answered all my..."

- Paul123

I really enjoy my fusion. Chris was great answered all my questions and i left Bommarito Ford knowing i got a good deal. I would like to thank Chris Clay and Bommarito Ford for a wonderful car buying experience..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd time coming to see Phil specifically for..."

- Renee Rochelle

This is our 3rd time coming to see Phil specifically for our car needs! We love the service he provides for our entire family! We will never buy a car anywhere else or with anyone else. We simply won’t go back to mediocre experiences or substandard service! Bommarito is the best from the sales floor to the service department!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service and phill he is excellent..."

- Omar samara

Very good customer service and phill he is excellent helper man thank you for you guys and I give 5 star for Phil thanks f

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly guy. Worked fast to find me what..."

- tim_dowling

Great service, friendly guy. Worked fast to find me what I was looking for. Walked me through multiple options and trim levels. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gilbert, John Nesselhauf, Jon Chung

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is very nice and passionate sale. We love him and..."

- shiyunma

Chris is very nice and passionate sale. We love him and like to work with him in the future. And we love our new car, experiences in Bommarito Ford is excellent!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with John Ness and Jon Chung in..."

- Henry.f.owens

It was a pleasure working with John Ness and Jon Chung in finance on the purchase of my new Raptor. The guys made it a breeze for me to purchase my dream truck. Couldn’t ask for more from a dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gilbert, John Nesselhauf, Jon Chung

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,740
2019 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Ford F-150
new
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,915
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,950
2018 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,125
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive