Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Feenaghty.
Tom Feenaghty
Tom Feenaghty at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Feenaghty

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

2023 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Tom Feenaghty

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased three cars from Hudson Buick and have..."

- jaguarino

I have purchased three cars from Hudson Buick and have always found them to be very helpful and i did and would recommend then for there outstanding sevice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifton Kearney, Mark Bolger

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC on Rt. 9 in..."

- Scott

I highly recommend Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC on Rt. 9 in front of the Galleria Mall in Poughkeepsie. Please see sales Representative Alan Rothermel who will work out the best deal possible for you. He makes buying a new vehicle easy. No BS just straight talk and always looks to find you all the incentives available. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased at Hudson and Allan is one of the main reasons we come back. I highly recommend Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC and remember to ask for Allan !]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Rothermel

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience and would come back to purchase..."

- Tony

Very good experience and would come back to purchase another vehicle and the price point was very good I would recommend to my family and friends to purchase a vehicle at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was great! Mark and Tom were very..."

- dg

The overall experience was great! Mark and Tom were very friendly, knowledgeable and made the buying process painless. They were able to answer any questions I had about the truck as well. I would absolutely do business with Mark, Tom and Hudson GMC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bolger

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom went above and beyond to help us through the process..."

- Toni A Dillon

Tom went above and beyond to help us through the process of purchasing our xt5. We are extremely satisfied!! Thank You for your patience and time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mr. Sam Perry, for taking time out with..."

- Cnice5251

Thank you Mr. Sam Perry, for taking time out with helping me I’m so happy with my new car and your patients I hope you All enjoy your gift thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used Car"

- JoSoFo

I am a Customer of Hudson Cadillac for over 15 years I lease one car from them every 3 years and before that I have purchased new cars. My Son needed a new/used car do to circumstance out of his control. We went to several places looking for a used car and really had no luck and bad experiences with the cars that we looked at. Only thing we found it is tough finding a used car that you want to buy and a dealership you want to deal with. We started looking locally more and I we found two closely matched cars.. One at Hudson Cadillac the other close by. I purchased the car from Hudson Cadillac.. Why the car was originally sold and serviced through-out its life by them and then traded in for a new one. I have very high expectations for car dealers coming from the Detroit area and I found that Hudson Cadillac is very truthful and trustworthy dealership. I have not had any Bad experiences dealing with them buying and especially with warranty and mechanical work. There were a couple of issues found with this used car and they fixed them without question and what I can see at the highest level of repair.. They provided pictures of the repair for my verification. Needless to say I purchased the vehicle do to my experiences with this dealership. My Salesperson was outstanding and answered and worked on questions or concerns I had during this process. The stressful feeling of buying a used car was made easy at Hudson Cadillac. Matt and Michael Mullaney always made the presence known by asking questions and insuring you were doing well and everything was going to your satisfaction. Again this was like most of my experiences at Hudson Cadillac and that is why I purchased this vehicle from them. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Golestani, Michael Graf

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service performed on my 2009 cadillac cts"

- Henry

As always, they take care of me and my vehicle as soon as I come into the dealership - very friendly, and always greet you and talk to you. They looked at my car, told me what was wrong, explained things very well, had the parts in stock, asked if i wanted to wait for it so I did. It took as long to repair it as they said. No surprises and the price was fair. Thank you for the great service i always get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an incredible experience !!"

- Rich

I have been looking for this particular Camaro Convertible as a pre-owned for 2 years now. After speaking with the used car manager Justin, he was able to get one for me within a couple of hours !! My salesman, Mark Bolger, was very knowledgeable and personable. The financing was handled quickly and very professionally by John. I will always remain a loyal customer to Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC !! PS: Their service department is great as well...ask for Ryan....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- Jon

Thank you, Mike Graf, for a really great car-buying experience. Came in looking for a pre-owned Acadia and drove out in a pre-owned Cadillac XT5. The entire buying process was no pressure, good side conversations, and a great end result. Never thought we'd be driving such a beautiful vehicle. Jon & Cathay Rinschler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Golestani, Michael Graf

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$25,490

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$37,000

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,690

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,690

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,900

2017 Buick Encore

$20,900

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,900

2017 Buick Encore

$19,900

used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $40,900

2020 Cadillac XT4

$40,900