Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Mackey.
Tom Mackey
Tom Mackey at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.7

Tom Mackey

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Tom Mackey

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very friendly and curious.They did exactly..."

- BEVJUK Verified Customer

Service was very friendly and curious. They did exactly what they said and notified me when my car was ready for pick up and ontime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Vertucci

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to..."

- Jgaydula Verified Customer

Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to diagnose another issue I was having with my shudder system. They were able to do that in a timely fashion and gave me a quote. It's always great to get an honest assessment every time I come here. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever possible, I always bring my Ford Edge to be..."

- Pete Verified Customer

Whenever possible, I always bring my Ford Edge to be serviced at Rizza. I have never been disappointed. They are thorough and get me in and out in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Pete, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on..."

- KIRK.KROESE Verified Customer

Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on time. They washed my car and had everything completed per my instructions and expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the way I was treated. Not much respect in..."

- SFULLERK Verified Customer

I appreciate the way I was treated. Not much respect in this-world but to be treated respectfully means a lot. The prices weren’t too bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie

Mar 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great at keeping me updated on all necessary..."

- Bianca Verified Customer

They were great at keeping me updated on all necessary repairs, work was done as quickly as possible. Replaced parts that were on recall as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional treat customers with respect.. very..."

- markahall31 Verified Customer

Very professional treat customers with respect.. very clean and relaxing place to wait for your car to be serviced. Would would highly recommend Joe Rizza Lincoln for purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very..."

- ttay8997 Verified Customer

Rizza Lincoln has awesome customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable concerning sales and service. I appreciate the attentiveness when arriving to the facility. I really like the reward program for monies spent. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your perfect review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Mackey is an excellent service rep for Joe Rizza..."

- DENNYPATSY Verified Customer

Tom Mackey is an excellent service rep for Joe Rizza Ford. He was very professional in his dealings with me. He answered all my questions very concisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hi! Thank you for this great review! Tom is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a last minute oil change before a road trip we..."

- Rharp17 Verified Customer

I needed a last minute oil change before a road trip we were planning and Thomas the service manager was so kind and courteous! He called me once the truck was done and I couldn’t have been happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $65,059

2020 Lincoln Continental

$65,059