Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ayah Maghtha.
Ayah Maghtha
Ayah  Maghtha at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield
Refer Me
5.0

Ayah Maghtha

Finance Manager

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ayah Maghtha

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, low pressure, efficient, all around great purchase..."

- AmyG

Fast, low pressure, efficient, all around great purchase and process to do so. would recommend this dealership. Nice selection as well Conicelli Toyota ranks high with my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks so much for choosing Conicelli Toyota of Springfield for your recent new vehicle purchase. We greatly appreciate the kind words and your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conicelli was an enjoyable experience overall. Very..."

- Mark G

Conicelli was an enjoyable experience overall. Very pleasant, professional, and transparent. Ahmad personified these traits and took great care of us. From the moment we made contact until we drove off the lot, he was never pushy. He made sure we understood what was going on with the process and bent over backwards to ensure our experience was the best it could be. Ayah in the finance department was very friendly and knowledgeable, and walked us through each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Maghtha

Feb 17, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks Mark for this great 5-star review. I'll be sure to share this with Ahmad, Ayah and our sales team @ Springfield. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- crossond

I was looking for a way out of my lease and contacted Ray Sperbeck at Conicelli for some help. He went out of his way to ensure that my transaction was as smooth as possible! Thank you, Ray!!! LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sperbeck

Jan 16, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you, our customer, is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd purchase from Conicelli Toyota. Bill..."

- D Pierce

This is our 3rd purchase from Conicelli Toyota. Bill Haney was a great salesman. I knew what I wanted to pay and what I expected for my trade. With very little back and forth we struck a deal inside of an hour. I know it's not Conicelli's fault but just wish there was a way to speed up the financing and signing of paperwork. Very satisfied with our purchase and it was good to see our previous salesman Joel Morales 8 years later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haney

Jan 06, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for this great review and 5-star rating. We appreciate your business and continued loyalty! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Conicelli experience!"

- CarBuyer373b

Prince Ebo did a great job helping me select a new vehicle today. He made the deal happen, hassle free, that I had hoped for when I walked thru the door. Thank You, Prince! and Thank You, Conicelli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prince Ebo

Jan 06, 2020

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks for this great review and 5-star rating. We appreciate it very much! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from start to finish with Joseph..."

- Sebastian Jeppsson

I had a great experience from start to finish with Joseph Hicks, Ayah and David Scott. I was very comfortable with the staff and they made the process very simple and smooth. Highly recommend Conicelli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: joseph hicks, David Scott

Dec 23, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Ahmad & Ayah! "

- elizabethacree

From the moment I walked into the dealership Ahmad was pleasant, attentive and hard working. He made my experience a pleasure. I told him what I wanted and he made sure to deliver exactly that. Ayah worked swiftly to complete the financial ends and I appreciate her making it a breeze. I certainly would recommend Ahmad and Conicelli to my family and friends. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Maghtha

Dec 17, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Many thanks for this great 5-star review. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Toyota Springfield for your new vehicle purchase! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am completely satisfied with My purchase. Thank you for..."

- Shanikasd32

I am completely satisfied with My purchase. Thank you for the new addition to my family. Great customer service. I appreciate the time and dedication of this team. Again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Garrison, Ahmad Maghtha

Nov 12, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

So happy to read this nice 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your buying experience. We greatly appreciate your business. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Mark

Anthony was very knowledgeable and took great care of me. He did not apply any pressure and gave me clear, direct answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thanks Mark for this great review. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Toyota and look forward to assisting you in the future. Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Karis1612

Ahmad was very patient and helpful. He made sure I drove away with the best possible deal with a brand new RAV4. I will definitely see him again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Maghtha

Sep 16, 2019

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded

Thank you for this nice 5-star review and kind words about Ahmad. We appreciate you choosing Conicelli Toyota and look forward to assisting you in the future! Paula D., Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,222

2018 Subaru Outback

$23,222