Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Pagoria.
Tom Pagoria
Tom Pagoria at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.7

Tom Pagoria

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Tom Pagoria

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased,..."

- EMMY1624 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased, total for my husband and I is 4 vehicles. The entire team at Arnie Bauer are kind, helpful, resourceful, and professional. Dave, Angie, Trena and Adam are all great to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, David Brdar, Adam Estes , Trina

Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and Buick for taking good care of my needs regarding my vehicle, my I appreciate the respect that was given and the deal that was agreed upon. I just purchase this used 2018 Terrain that was pulling to the left. The technicians found that it in fact needed to have a wheel alignment. Now, my truck is driving straight, which is important in driving. Thank you for My GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Mike Werner

Oct 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and knowledgeable about the SUV's on the lot we test drove the vehicle and had another appointment over in Orland Park . We had left and after about may 3 miles We turned around and went to talk to Tom and met Angie and Trina ! Thank you guys I love my Red GMC Terrain !😁🥰😍😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Mike Werner , Trina

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean..."

- BROWNANDRE1 Verified Customer

Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean and helpful employees. Team work on getting you in and out after deal made very please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with the Arnie Bauer team!Customer service..."

- Katzorama Verified Customer

Love working with the Arnie Bauer team! Customer service is great, cars are always ready when promised. Facility is neat and clean. Always happy with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner

Jun 09, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arnie here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Cadillac CTS"

- SSCHNEIDER5259 Verified Customer

The vehicle I purchased was a lemon law return. I was assured that the issue was fixed. Before we got home the problem returned, the car is now at my local dealer. His comment was, we'll try to fix it but based on the history the first couple of shops tried a number of things, nothing has worked so far. He also showed me the vehicle history, it looked like Arnie Bauer never attempted to fix the issue. Alysaa said that Arnie Bauer buys and sells a lot of these lemon law vehicles, if you see one of these when you're shopping there, and the price is low, it's low for a reason! Don't buy based on the stated fact that it's fixed. David (?) the Tech guys was the highlight of the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Farkas, David Becker

Mar 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (712) 202-5328 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cadillacs for 30 years from Arnie..."

- AFIMB Verified Customer

I have been buying cadillacs for 30 years from Arnie Bauer and have been extremely happy with the sales and service just recently purchased an xt5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your repeat business and look forward to your next visit!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Arnie Bauer sales and service"

- Minor Verified Customer

They were very helpful and knowledgeable. They get right to the problem. The service center was still the same. I bought a 2017 Buick Enclave and I noticed the trans fluid was low. So I took it to the service center and they took care of it. I first worked with Henry Horton my salesmen when I bought my 2008 Enclave and I got good service then. And now I'm getting good service with my 2017 Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for a merry Christmas! "

- JETTDW Verified Customer

Thanks for everything! I'll be back! You helped make the a joyous holiday! Tom took the time to listen. David Becker took time to help me listen Alyssa took time to help me understand Joe found just what I needed Mike provided excellent service and information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- CKINGFOX Verified Customer

Mike , in the service department very nice explain everything in details and all informed me what service my vehicle will need along with cost and time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner, Adam Estes

Sep 11, 2019

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690