Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tom Pagoria
Tom Pagoria at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Tom Pagoria

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.7
28 Reviews
4.7

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Tom Pagoria

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family owned business that treats it customers like..."

- KC30 Verified Customer

Family owned business that treats it customers like family. I’m very proud to have been a part of Arnie Bauer’s for 27 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was friendly and helpful. The process was..."

- PATTI6591 Verified Customer

Everyone there was friendly and helpful. The process was quick. We are very pleased with our trip to Arnie Bauer since we only planned on looking at first…saw a car that we liked and it was taken care of quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

May 27, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was very attentive and helpful with answering all of..."

- CAPRIS1 Verified Customer

Tom was very attentive and helpful with answering all of my questions and showing me how to work the different functions of the vehicle I would definitely recommend him to others who may be looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Apr 09, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tom here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience everyone was professional..."

- BILLTUCKER90 Verified Customer

I had a great experience everyone was professional courteous great job to all the people at Arnie Bauer I would always recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Bret Pechtold, Thomas Sinon

Mar 19, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Arnie Bauer Cadillac. Tom P...."

- Thomas keith Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Arnie Bauer Cadillac. Tom P. And AlexisThey really helped me get my military discount finally. I’ll recommend Bauer Cadillac to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Malecha

Mar 03, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased,..."

- EMMY1624 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased and or leased, total for my husband and I is 4 vehicles. The entire team at Arnie Bauer are kind, helpful, resourceful, and professional. Dave, Angie, Trena and Adam are all great to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, David Brdar, Adam Estes , Trina

Oct 25, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

I would like to thank the Arnie Bauer GMC ,Cadillac and Buick for taking good care of my needs regarding my vehicle, my I appreciate the respect that was given and the deal that was agreed upon. I just purchase this used 2018 Terrain that was pulling to the left. The technicians found that it in fact needed to have a wheel alignment. Now, my truck is driving straight, which is important in driving. Thank you for My GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Mike Werner

Oct 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and..."

- BARNETTAC3 Verified Customer

Tom Pagoria was my salesman he was very nice and knowledgeable about the SUV's on the lot we test drove the vehicle and had another appointment over in Orland Park . We had left and after about may 3 miles We turned around and went to talk to Tom and met Angie and Trina ! Thank you guys I love my Red GMC Terrain !😁🥰😍😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Chalmers, Mike Werner , Trina

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean..."

- BROWNANDRE1 Verified Customer

Did a great job on pricing very informative very clean and helpful employees. Team work on getting you in and out after deal made very please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Angie Chalmers, Henry Horton, Alyssa Farkas

Jul 07, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with the Arnie Bauer team!Customer service..."

- Katzorama Verified Customer

Love working with the Arnie Bauer team! Customer service is great, cars are always ready when promised. Facility is neat and clean. Always happy with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Werner

Jun 09, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Arnie here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,685
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,750
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,750
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,525
2019 Buick Encore
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,325
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD