Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Lindgren.
Don Lindgren
Don Lindgren at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Don Lindgren

Finance Manager

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

188 Reviews of Don Lindgren

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was a Great help in buying my Truck. I was looking..."

- BD

Joshua was a Great help in buying my Truck. I was looking for a good used low mileage work truck, and being in Texas, I was buying online, and looked at over 100 Pickups before I found this one at Pete Moore Chevrolet. Joshua took the time to assist me, took a lot of photos, looked over the Truck inside and out 100%. Joshua kept in constant communication through the whole process. I also had a level kit installed and Joshua made sure this was completed by their shop in a timely manner. I flew to Pensacola on 5-10-21, Joshua picked me up at Airport, went to dealership, Truck was ready to go. I would Highly recommend this Dealership and Joshua, Don ( In Finance) , Service Department and everyone involved to make sure Truck was ready. I was in and out of Dealership in 15 minutes. I completed my Finance paperwork by FedEx. Don in Finance was really good about getting docs out and completed quickly- also did not try to "upsell" me, which I really appreciated. Truck was a 2017 GMC Sierra SLE, 4WD, Double Cab, 23,000 Miles. Holy crap- this was clean and a Great Deal and Better than I expected. I will buy again from Joshua and Pete Moore Chevrolet Everyone I rated 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Artie Gless and told him what I wanted. Which is..."

- Tom

I called Artie Gless and told him what I wanted. Which is always more bang for my buck. I needed a Used 4WD Truck. with low mileage and decent amenities. In no time one came along. Their service dept. went over it. Fixed everything I needed. and out the door. Great Price Great people to work with. got to meet several people. So glad I didn't go the other route. I love my Truck!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Strickland, Artie Gless

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to find the exact vehicle that I was looking for..."

- tland

Was able to find the exact vehicle that I was looking for and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Excellent service for my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start by saying I love the team at Pete Moore!..."

- Slbyron88

Let me start by saying I love the team at Pete Moore! Andy, Don, & the amazing Ben Franklin got me and my babies in the car of my dreams. I never thought I would be able to have something so nice! I will forever be grateful for you 3 and putting in all the work to make this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hayes, Ben Franklin

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased it was fast and painless, thank you...."

- terrysneed76

I was very pleased it was fast and painless, thank you. Next up is the service Department. Looking forward to having them service my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Turner

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car salesman Pete Moore has! Keith and Don made the..."

- mitch7269

Best car salesman Pete Moore has! Keith and Don made the transaction easy. We will definitely be doing all of our business with them and Pete Moore Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Freeman, Kenny Strickland

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Nelson was the best car salesman anyone could ask..."

- Mary Simpson

Rodney Nelson was the best car salesman anyone could ask for! He really looks out for the best interest of the buyer. I will definitively be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Nelson

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Lee wrote me a sales proposal that was a fair price,..."

- bbohnhoff

Jeff Lee wrote me a sales proposal that was a fair price, and continued to provide us with an excellent sales experience when buying the 2021 Colorado. Jeff is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient in making the vehicle buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Ben at Pete Moore..."

- rdmann07

I had the pleasure of working with Ben at Pete Moore Chevrolet. I have purchased many vehicles through out the years and have not had a more hassle free transaction ever. From the straight forward, nothing hidden price, to the quick and easy process of signing paperwork, it could not have been more smooth. If your looking for a new/used vehicle and don’t want to spend all day at the dealership. Give Ben a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Franklin

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff, low pressure sale, fair pricing,..."

- tlcdmc

Very helpful staff, low pressure sale, fair pricing, explained various financing and extended warranties. Had inventory that other dealers didn't, took time to introduce me to their service department. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Myers , Paul jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995
2017 Buick Verano
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
KINETIC BLU MET exterior
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,995
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive