Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Sizemore
Tom Sizemore at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Tom Sizemore

Custom Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Tom Sizemore

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute greatest experience."

- Doc

It was by far one of the greatest experiences at a dealership I have ever had. And I'm 68 years old. My salesman Jordan was great. Pleasant and caring about helping me. Tom Sizemoore was my fist person to talk to at your dealership. Great man caring about putting me in something good and dependable. The credit guy put me at ease and made fast work of the process. As I said before I have and I will continue to tell friends and family how wonderful it was at your dealership. Thank you very much. Mark Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barnett , My finance person was the greatest.

Jul 31, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Tom and Jordan. We're so glad to hear that your time at the dealership was so enjoyable! Car buying can be stressful, but the team here at Dan Cummins will always do everything in our power to ensure your complete satisfaction. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy and very polite. "

- HalleySue

We are very pleased, we were so lost and confused about everything. They helped us in every way possible. Very professional. We couldn't be more happy with the service we recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton, Zachary Toomey, Luis Hernandez

Jul 09, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to work with us. The team here at Dan Cummins is always here to ensure you can make a comfortable and completely informed buying decision. We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Emilyc12

We both left with exactly what we were looking for. Zack Banks (and team) helped get everything together and created a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Zack Banks, Scott Taulbee

Oct 04, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for taking the time to work with us on putting together your perfect deal, Emily! We appreciate your business so much, and thank you for the fantastic feedback.

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Fast and Couteous"

- Connie 2016

I would recommend Dan Cummings auto to anyone, I live 2hrs away and purchased 2 vehicles from them. Rachelle was very friendly and accommodating, the credit department done everything possible to get me the best deal possible.i absolutely loved doing business with them especially Rachelle and I believe his name was Jeremy in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Rachelle Johnson

Dec 17, 2016

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Connie, thank you so much for your business! It is a great compliment that you chose us for not one but two purchases. We can't wait to see you for #DanCumminsDeal number 3.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, fast service! "

- Leah

Our salesperson Tom Sizemore was great. We knew what type of car we wanted, and he didn't try and talk us into buying something with a higher price tag. Everyone was great! My I it's conversation was with Martin. He was very friendly and kept in touch via text. I love the text feature btw! Adam in finance was so nice, and he gave us helpful tips on paying off our car early. We will definitely be customers again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brown, Martin Mazzetti

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- reneetaylor120

This is the only dealership I will purchase from. Right on the mark with the vehicle prices. My husband and I have purchased 5 within the last 3 years...if that tells you how good they are to work with. Thanks Tom & Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carrigan

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"bought atwo new cars Buick and Chevrolet "

- molly123

We have bought two new vehicles from Dan cumming and we used Tom Sizemore. We think he did a great job and we plan on using him again and will tell other people to use him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2015

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you very much!! We look forward to working with you again and truly appreciate the recommendation of our dealership :)

October 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- rustydiana

My husband found a 2013 Ford Explorer on CarGuru and it was exactly what we were looking for, the only problem it was in Paris KY and we live in Ohio. We made the 3 hour trip down there and was impressed from the time we pulled up. We were greeted outside, offered drinks/snacks, nice leather couches to sit on and the car we came to see was retrieved for us and brought to the door. The deal was made and we are very happy! Even after the purchase we had a few concerns and Jeremy exceeded our expectations and took care of our concerns. I mean immediately! Top notch dealership! Will definitely go back for our next vehicle and would recommend to EVERYONE! This is why they have been in business sooo long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon

Oct 14, 2015

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to come to our dealership, we truly appreciate it! Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your Ford Explorer!!

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasantly surprised 2 times in a row!!"

- rhondafay3441

This is my 2nd purchase at Dan Cummins and it has been great both times. 3 years ago Anthony Kiskaden sold me a Chevrolet Malibu and while I loved that car very much, I just needed more room to accommodate my children's very active and full extracurricular activities. So, once again I contacted Anthony and he introduced me to Caleb VanHoose and Tom Sizemore. I worked closely with Caleb to find the vehicle that fitted my need the best. Both of these gentlemen, as well as Anthony once again, went above and beyond and this was the best car buying experience I've had. I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kiskaden, Caleb VanHoose

Oct 14, 2015

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for coming back to us for a second time! We appreciate you and hope to work with you again in the future!

September 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good to do business with."

- carlos

Great Dealership and Sales & Service. Good people doing a good job and helping with your needs. Give them a try for your next vehicle. Nice selection of vehicles to. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2015

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We appreciate you and your kind review! Thanks for choosing us!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,840
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,987
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,355
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive