Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Daher.
Tommy Daher
Tommy Daher at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Tommy Daher

Sales Representative

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Tommy Daher

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy was a pleasure to work with. He went above and..."

- Jerrylivers

Tommy was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make the search for our replacement used car as easy as possible. We had searched the internet for a car and we found exactly what we wanted at Dick Dean! We showed Tommy the car we felt was perfect. Before showing us that car, he asked questions to see if there might be other cars on the lot that we might also be interested in. After we decided on the car, the finance manager found the best financing package for us. It was obvious they really cared about us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Jerry! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 4 cars from Tommy so far and referred a bunch of..."

- candiccis

Bought 4 cars from Tommy so far and referred a bunch of friends and co-workers ! He goes the extra mile to get the deal that makes me happy, and believe me, that's not easy !! Weather a new Hyundai or used car , he is the right person to see ! Thanks Tommy !!! BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and repeat business. We're so glad to hear Tommy has been able to provide you with continuously positive experiences! Have a great rest of your week!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy was awesome! Super knowledgeable and made the..."

- crawfordmilissa

Tommy was awesome! Super knowledgeable and made the process easy peasy. Answered all my questions and anticipated my needs for my next vehicle - I’d highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Milissa! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy had his mask on and even wiped the car and keys..."

- flo

Tommy had his mask on and even wiped the car and keys down before I got into it. He let me take it for a test drive for quite a while just to make sure I loved the car. I do love the car and really appreciate Tommy and the staff working with me on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Flo! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy was very nice and really took the time to show me..."

- pj

Tommy was very nice and really took the time to show me everything on my new car. He also wiped the car down before my test drive to make sure I felt safe. He is also funny and made the car buying much easier for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi PJ! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience at Dean Team Hyundai. I would..."

- AD28

I loved my experience at Dean Team Hyundai. I would highly recommend you go see Tommy about a car. The service was excellent, and they found exactly what I wanted. My experience was handled very professionally and I felt as though I was not just another sale, but building a relationship to serve my needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Daher was excellent to work with. He went out of..."

- Mom of new driver

Tommy Daher was excellent to work with. He went out of his way to contact us about a car when we had a phone glitch. He continued to search for a car that met our needs and made the buying experience comfortable. Rob worked us through the financing efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Aug 10, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear Tommy and Rob were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! We hope your new driver enjoys their new vehicle.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly skilled, proficient, combined with excellent..."

- Jamie Marie Reape (Miller)

Highly skilled, proficient, combined with excellent professionalism and the best customer service, I would recommend this Dealership to everyone. Tommy was most helpful and so friendly, it felt like I was buying a car from the comfort of my own living room. Thank you so much Tommy for improving my life tenfold. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Jamie! Thank you for your great review. We're so glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation to others! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller made our experience so easy and worry free...."

- Charlotz

Andy Miller made our experience so easy and worry free. It had been 15 years since we last purchased a car and his guidance and expertise was much appreciated. Andy also let us know and feel that we could contact him with any questions we had at any time after our purchase. Thank you Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller, Jamel Heard

Jul 21, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and help you feel confident in your purchase. Enjoy your new car!!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Known Tommy Daher for 30 years a true professional will..."

- A true professional!

Known Tommy Daher for 30 years a true professional will always send him customers because he knows how to treat people! Keep up the great work Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We greatly appreciate your continued business and referrals. We're glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with another positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855