Tommy Malone
Tommy Malone at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Tommy Malone

product Specialist

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Tommy Malone

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall I am happy. I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. However, I had to negotiate with Tommy, the assistant sales manager, just to get the price they were ad More

by KSELEY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, Vin O'neill

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, a great experience. The whole team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what my husband and I needed! A forever customer. More

by Madisonevans19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of people working here. They need to be more up front about online pricing instead finding out at number crunch. They will work to find something for you, and maybe even on More

by CAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis, Hannah Jones , Drew Suslavich, Brittany Lewis

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They made sure I found the exact car I wanted. Tommy and Kayman were awesome! More

by camicricket5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, Kayman Sallee

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time we go over there always excellent. Never disappointed from there service. Thank you More

by PATELJAY3
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very nice and the facility is very cleanly and welcoming. Will go back again! More

by sabrinaduet12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corley, Michael Welch

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with the entire process of trade-in and purchase of our new vehicle. More

by msnichols2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy , Brandon

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and professional throughout the process. Enjoyable experience from the beginning to end. More

by bterry0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch , Miles Tuck

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the services they provide because they are very information being a 23 yr old you don’t know much about anything. Hahah well at least I don’t understand. Damien has always helped me understand why More

by STARBLAYLOCK8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful dealership, friendly staff, easy buying experience (though still a 4 hour process). Nice test drive into the mountains, while Gavin shared car model & regional knowledge. More

by rheckathorn2
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin 5 star

May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

rheckathorn2, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive