Michael Welch
Michael Welch at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Michael Welch

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Michael Welch

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

second new vehicle purchase from this dealer. everything was great, as always. Everett is the best ! More

by DOGFAN30120
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just another dealership. Before you buy, you will listen all the great things about what they sell and their customer care package etc. Once you sign the papers, everyt More

by venukamal2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable and makes the car buying experience very easy pleasurable. Would recommend to anyone. They have definitely earned my business. More

by dburdett0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, a great experience. The whole team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what my husband and I needed! A forever customer. More

by Madisonevans19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall I am happy. I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. However, I had to negotiate with Tommy, the assistant sales manager, just to get the price they were ad More

by KSELEY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Malone, Vin O'neill

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional people, honest and easy to work with. I love my new (to me) car! More

by GRAVESGD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Alex bearden was the best and easiest salesman I have ever bought a car from. More

by Shood208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bearden

Aug 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

We appreciate your business

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great group of people to work with. Everyone we have spoken to has been so courteous. Everett, Michael and Damien have been so helpful! More

by TAMMI2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everette Hall, Damien Brooks

Aug 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for recognizing our awesome people

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fifth Honda from Shottenkirk. Love every part of the dealership. From leadership, management, sales, finance and service. Sales experience is always great and the service departme More

by REGGIE.ABERCROMBIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you Reggie we appreciate you!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dana Fancher was quick and helpful on making my deal. I had had a bad experience with my local Tennessee dealer and worked with Dana over the phone. I scheduled my paperwork the following Friday. I'm sor More

by jay n
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Fancher

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,309
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,599
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,577
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,737
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,999
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,485
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive