Carlos Aldanese
Carlos  Aldanese at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Carlos Aldanese

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.3
10 Reviews
4.3

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Carlos Aldanese

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it. She always the best La recomiendo siempre. Llame ella siempre les ayudará en todo lo de su próximo compra More

by Lvroadtechr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My boy Tommy made the whole process really smooth, definitely the guy to go to👍🏽 More

by Richard Batista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy is absolutely amazing! 10/10 recommend working with him. You’ll get guaranteed great service! More

by Liliannaalawar58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always…Carlos and Mona were exceptional in their service!! 8 cars we’ve bought todate…always amazing dealing with them!! Great job!!! Thabk you More

by Mquerol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monaliza Pence , John Estrella and Cherish Martin

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently went back to Findlay Toyota because of a promotion about getting a new car and lower payment on a vehicle. I had a lease on my Toyota. Tommy Sithavong is our salesman. Tommy is honest and u More

by Rennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a lease for a Rav4 back in December. It has been almost a month and my trade has NOT been paid off, and my new lease has NOT been funded. I have been incredibly patient on waiting for the fundi More

by gdaly93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 4runner Steen, Rick and Carlos all went above and beyond to sell us a new 4runner, we bought our 2016 4runner from Findley and it was time for a new one. They More

by Eric and Tonya McDade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with Gaspar! The internet team is always great to work with. Gaspar specifically made our 2nd purchase at Findlay an exceptional one. I called to ask if they had a More

by johnlander2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspar Jimenez, Kirk Alexander

Jan 02, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Gaspar! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for returning to the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever on a dealership All I can say all people here are so helpful and nice. Rudy is the best guy who help me through all of this. I highly recommend this dealership. They More

by rxws3684
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doron Bodinger, Ralph Sotelo , Rudy Charles, Jessica Jones-Johnson , I don’t know the other employee but im sure all of them are nice & helpful

Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi rxws3684, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Rudy C and company! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay Family to take care of you!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great first experience I came to Findlay possibly looking for a newer used car ...most likely looking for a Carolla. I was already the owner of a 2002 Toyota Camry which I l More

by Laurie1120
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaspar Jimenez , Rebbecca Grinnell

Dec 02, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Laurie, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Carlos, Rebecca, and Gaspar! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive