Doron Bodinger
Doron  Bodinger at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Doron Bodinger

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Doron Bodinger

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jp and Doron were Amazing. Very friendly and help staff alll around. Would highly recommend! More

by Cetronefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am on my second Highlander and could not be happier. I bought both vehicles at Findlay and was extremely pleased with their friendly and professional treatment. Since both vehicles were bought there, I al More

by Fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Castillo

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Our entire family loves our Toyotas. We have been coming to Findlay Toyota for the last 20 years, not only to service our vehicles but to buy new ones More

by Alicia C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wilhelms

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best, 3rd vehicle here The best dealer and salesman that a customer could hope for manage your transportation needs. They take care of everything on top of addressing any ne More

by Crusader.karlie777
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

Dec 29, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Crusader.karlie777, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Doron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you again.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever on a dealership All I can say all people here are so helpful and nice. Rudy is the best guy who help me through all of this. I highly recommend this dealership. They More

by rxws3684
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Aldanese, Ralph Sotelo , Rudy Charles, Jessica Jones-Johnson , I don’t know the other employee but im sure all of them are nice & helpful

Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi rxws3684, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Rudy C and company! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay Family to take care of you!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the best service I ever had.. I'm satisfy!!! Doron is very professional and friendly.. he gave me the best service I ever had!!!! He help me so much, I'm already recommend to my friend to get t More

by Shanshan20
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Shanshan20, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Doron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new car, and we are lucky to have you in our Findlay family.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Jacob , doron , Effie . Thank you for excellent service. and I really appreciate it .you guys make my day,and I really glad to meet people like you More

by Yudapeer
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Effie Shencher , Jacob Henn

Dec 11, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Yudapeer, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Effie and Doron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to our Findlay family.

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service Doron was an amazing person to deal with he made the car buying experience simple and fast. He was able to easily get me out of may old car and into m More

by Priusguy2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Priusguy2017, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Doron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new Prius, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive