Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Chan-Yaj.
Tony Chan-Yaj
Tony Chan-Yaj at Wilde Toyota
4.6

Tony Chan-Yaj

Sales Associate

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

69 Reviews of Tony Chan-Yaj

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond"

- Soulou Her

Tony Chan-Yaj was the salesman we worked with. He was attentive to our needs and concerns about buying a used car. Additionally, we requested an extra key fob to be made and all season rubber mats; both of which was done and given to us when our buying process was completed. He made the buying process simple and easy as compared to others we have worked with in the past. Would love to work with him again when we buy in the future. Thanks Tony! The internet sales guy--Shilong Ly was also very accommodating during our search process. We had called to set an appointment to see the car and Shilong was going to hold on to the keys for us. He was well prepared and knowledgeable in answering our questions. Soulou/Mai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ShiLong Ly

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so simple and easy. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its was a delight working with Tony Chang"

- Jader Perez

Working with Tony is always a pleasure, i just got done buying our third vehicle with him. It seems like with each purchase the experience gets better every time. He never disappoints, and always willing to help. He gets us the best price and deals available. Always works to get you in the right vehicle for your budget. Tony is very friendly and attentive when working with you. Noman was also very helpful and nice. He addressed my whole family, and not just me. Noman made sure to explain all paper work thoroughly, and helped to get my family and i into a price we were comfortable with. The over all experience was great, and makes me look foward to purchasing a 4th vehicle with Wilde toyota, and Tony Chang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noman Arshad

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your continued support of Wilde Toyota is greatly appreciated! We are so glad to learn that Tony and Noman can always help make your car buying experiences so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with."

- Eh

Tony make car buying process easy and fast for me. He make sure customer get the best working with him. It took me a while to decide which car to car, but Tony gave really good suggestion which car is best fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Tony could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guys are 5 stars..help me a lot..."

- Makmak3189

This guys help me a lot..if you guys need some help about car..this guys you won’t regret...thanks tony and phil..i do appreciate it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo

Jan 11, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Makmak3189! We are happy to hear Tony and Phil could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful and friendly "

- schang

We bought second cars from Tony Chan-Yaj as my salesmen. Tony never pushy my family to buy any use cars and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, schang! We are happy to hear Tony could help make your recent car buying experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Chan-Yaj the star!"

- Joe

Tony Chan-Yaj is a star, very nice guy and helps out with any questions you may have. I recommend contacting him if you are looking to check out a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Joe! We are happy to hear Tony could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely friendly and very helpful!"

- schang

Great experience to buy car from Tony Chan-Yaj at Wilde Toyota. Tony help us to translate English to Hmong language so we can understand whole processes. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, schang! We are happy to hear Tony could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service sucks in all aspects"

- RSM

They will treat you like nothing. Very poor customer service. Experience was terrible. I will never buy car from this dealer again. From the salesperson to the manager, they are all terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- changs2018

Helpful and friendly! Helped me find my first toyota to buy! Look for Tony in sales and Chris in finance if you happen to drop by, very good customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak

Nov 29, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, changs2018! We are happy to hear Tony and Chris could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony helped us get two cars"

- happy family

After an accident left us with one broke down truck and a totaled Highlander. Tony helped us get a used Highlander and an used Tundra. Very happy with both vehicles and made a difficult time easier for our family. Tony was great to work with and will look to him for help in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Amos

Nov 29, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

We are glad to hear you are safe, and that Tony could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,246

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,246

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733