Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Arsnow.
Jordan Arsnow
Jordan Arsnow at Wilde Toyota
5.0

Jordan Arsnow

New Vehicle Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

jarsnow@wildetoyota.com (414) 545-8010 ext 6322

24 Reviews of Jordan Arsnow

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experiance "

- 4runnerman

I have purchased a few vehicles from David, Jordan and Phil. Fast, efficient, and Knowledgeable. Top notch service all around. Thanks for the new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, David Volpano

Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are thrilled that David, Jordan, and Phil could all help make your car buying experiences so memorable. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- Bmac123

Had a great experience and Wilde in what is typically a stressful process for me. Rachel Lovora was great, getting me all the information I needed about the vehicle on-line. Jordan Arsnow provided me the best service while I was in the store, answering every question I had about the vehicle and its features. Never felt pressured and was allowed to make decisions on my own time. Ian Johnson gave me a great price that I could not pass on and Q found me financing that was at the best rate I could find. I would highly recommend this dealership and individuals to assist you if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Johnson , Rachel Lovora

Feb 07, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and David thank you"

- Pamsfarm

Great staff, personable and efficient. 3rd car! Would highly recommend this dealer and staff - can’t wait to drive away and enjoy the ride! Hope you get yours too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Volpano

May 24, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pamsfarm! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Best experience purchasing a new vehicle.""

- Marlene

We were happy to have Jordan as our salesperson in purchasing our new vehicle. He is personable, listened to our needs and made the process as smooth and simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Marlene! We are happy to hear Jordan could make such a great impression, and that he could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- R. Fieldbinder

Our new vehicle purchase experience was effective, efficient, and accommodating for me. We made two visits, first for learning about vehicle details and test drive. Jordan presented what the purchase would look like and we decided to move forward. second visit was pick-up. The positive continued as Jordan extended his working schedule to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, R. Fieldbinder! We are happy to hear Jordan could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service and honesty"

- Mabry

Jordan Arsnow is the real deal...attentive, personable, honest, and willing to do whatever it takes! If you are in the market for a new car or truck, he's your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mabry! We are happy to hear Jordan could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open and honest-would lease again"

- Heather R.

Being a women, most salesmen either talk down to me or tell me how I should feel or just talk to my hubby only. Jordan talked to me with respect and didn't overwhelm me with a lot of questions all at once. He would ask a question then listen and let me actually talk. Jordan also didn't get his manager right away either which most salesmen do to pressure you and try to make you feel guilty for not giving them a sale that day. Salesmen that don't ask like a salesman are the best. Go see Jordan and he will get you in the right car that works for you in your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Heather! We are happy to hear Jordan could make such a great impression, and that he could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales experience"

- jc222

Jordan in sales and Anthony in finance did a nice job explaining and expediting the purchase of our new car. Both were professional, knowledgable, polite, and friendly and not in the least off-putting. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, jc222! We are delighted to hear that Jordan and Anthony could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Jordan Arsnow"

- Costi

My wife leased a 2018 Rav4 on December 7, 2017. We were very pleased with the vehicle and price. The main reason we came back to Wilde was because of the great customer service I received from Jordon Arsnow when I leased a 2017 Rave 4 on October 16, 2017. Jordon is very professional, knowledgeable and was considerate of our needs. We enjoyed his personality, which made us feel very comfortable. Jordon explained everything in very understandable terms and went through all of the features on the new vehicle. We will come back to Wilde for our next vehicle because of the great service Jordon provided. He is truly an asset to your dealership. Dennis Costello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dennis! We are delighted to hear Jordan can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly"

- luckycharm

I leased my first new car today and everyone was eager to answer any of my questions and concerns and walk me thru each step it was fast and friendly service all the way...thank you. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Schwieso

May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, luckycharm, and congratulations on leasing your first new car! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,246

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,246

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733