About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Cordero.
Tony Cordero
Tony Cordero, Nissan Internet Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
4.9

Tony Cordero

Nissan Internet Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Tony Cordero

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Cordero Excellent Salesperson!"

- Vish

Tony was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in closing the deal. This is our first purchase here and we look forward to purchasing more vehicles with him and Weston Nissan. Thank you Tony! We enjoyed working with you. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership. Congrats on the new vehicle!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service"

- MROA1978 Verified Customer

Exceptional Service and Attention. Tony has a great attitude and great to speak with regarding the service options in my vehicle. He’s a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We really appreciate you choosing our dealership! Glad to hear Tony took good care of you.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- fegilr

Tony Cordero ayudó y trato bien a mi papá y estamos encatados con su servicio, un trabajador que tiene paciencia y trata bien al comprador así que lo recomiendo al 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your purchase. We're very happy that Tony was able to assist you so well.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- TODDLEYGORDON Verified Customer

Each time I visit this location my experience is always great! Each employee take his/her time explaining everything is detail. They're always honest about which service requires immediate attention and which service can wait until next time. I love it here. Prices are affordable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Weston Nissan! We appreciate you as our customer!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oil change"

- LELAV6 Verified Customer

As always the service was great. The person who took care of me was knowledgeable and knew what he was doing. And my service was done quickly and the experience was great as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! Glad Weston Nissan was able to meet your needs!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- haroldvar Verified Customer

Expectations were better than expected. Customer Service and friendliness were excellent. Tony Cordero is an outstanding salesman. Orlando de la Nuez provided us with the appropriate information on the leasing contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando de la Nuez

Nov 02, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan. We're happy to hear that your experience with Tony and Orlando went well. We wish you the best.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service from beginning to end"

- MFMONTILLA Verified Customer

This dealership has excellent customer service from beginning to end. Our sales guy Tony Cordero is the best! He listens to what your looking for and delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with our dealership and with Tony. Thanks!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfied customer, for the second time. "

- GISELLE126 Verified Customer

I just got my second car at Weston Nissan, and the experience was again a very pleasant one. I know I'm not a very easy customer, but Tony Cordero handled it beautifully. He was very accommodating and made the whole process a nice experience. I've been to other dealerships and I'm always amazed at how quickly and smoothly the buying process at Weston Nissan is. You walk out with your clean car, tag, registration...everything! Very satisfied with the overall service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your 2nd vehicle at Weston Nissan. We greatly appreciate your business. It was great to hear how well Tony assisted you!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership."

- mikeymike u Verified Customer

Awesome Dealership. I would highly recommend. People at the dealership where awesome. Definitely a A+. From start to finish they worked with me for a price that was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Victoria Lindsay

Oct 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Weston Nissan. We're happy that you found a vehicle you loved at a good price. If we can assist you further let us know. We greatly appreciate you choosing Weston Nissan.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as expected"

- mochalatte738 Verified Customer

Great service each time I bring my care in. I have always been given an appointment convient to me. Staff reviews what was done to the car each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your bringing your vehicle in for service. We appreciate your business!

11 - 20 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,433

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,312

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$29,793

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,180

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$27,932

2018 Nissan NV200

$21,256

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,209

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,691