Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Corsaro.
Tony Corsaro
Tony Corsaro at Hubler Nissan
5.0

Tony Corsaro

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Born and raised in Indianapolis! Attended Roncalli high school graduated in 2008! Love sports especially golf and basketball for hobbies! Enjoy helping others and making sure they receive the best possible customer service experience!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Tony Corsaro

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Mike were very helpful with process of buying a..."

- bwh85

Tony and Mike were very helpful with process of buying a new car! I’d recommend them to anyone I know! Took the time to know exactly what I was looking for. Great service, and great dealership! Made the process smooth an painless. If you’re looking for a new or used car these guys are the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car purchase"

- bblackburn2264

This is the first car I have ever purchased and they made it easy. Tony Corsaro treated me like family and was so patient with all my questions and concerns. He brought me the car, decorated with a large bow. How thoughtful was that? I love my Rogue Sport, its looks and handling!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Several others, but can't remember their names. All great to work with.

Dec 03, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Sport! I'm so glad to hear you had a great experience here at Hubler Nissan with Tony. He and his team look forward to helping you for years to come! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- randall.reichenbach

Tony Corsaro, Thomas Schadenfroh, and the rest of the team did a phenomenal job in making our decision to purchase our vehicle from the very easy. They went out of their way to pull the vehicles we wanted to look at from other Hubler locations to allow us to have a side by side comparison and make the best decision for us. I would highly recommend this team and this dealer in the future, especially if you want a Nissan. If you do not, but are looking for a used car, they have a robust used car network and, again, their customer service is the best. Go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Schadenfroh

Nov 14, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Tony and Tommy! The enjoyed working with you to find the perfect fit and we all look forward to working with you again in the future! Please let us know if you need anything. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with the people here. I feel..."

- Aaron Gobel

I really enjoyed working with the people here. I feel like I got a great deal and they worked hard as a team to make sure our experience was one of a kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson , Nick O’Conner

Nov 05, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Aaron! Tony and Mike enjoyed working with you as well and we all look forward to your next visit! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Nissan"

- Fluff01

Tony did a great job when we bought our Murano. From the first time I came in to the dealership, Tony was easy to take to and NOT pushy at all. We communicated by text for a little while and he was prompt and attentive to my questions. After much discussion, we test drove a Murano and talked numbers with Tony. As with most big purchases, the numbers had to be right. There was a normal amount of back and forth in negotiations and we reached a deal. The process was easy and quick. I appreciate the time Tony took with us and his helpful nature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your experience here at Hubler Nissan with Tony! I'm so glad to hear that it was a quick easy process making your experience here a great one! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful weekend! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Sally

We had a great expo working with Tony! He was such a nice guy and we never felt pressured or hassled. He was very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Tony, he is a great asset to our team. He and the rest of our team look forward to helping you in the future. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful weekend, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue"

- Indyangela

Tony Corsaro was our car salesman. Tony did everything we asked. Tony was quick and got us the car we wanted. .Tony was very knowledgeable about the cars and options. I left a lot of dealers because they were very slow to get answers or not knowledgable. I drove 40 mins to find a dealer who had what I wanted and would also give me what I was expecting out of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

Oct 29, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story, Angela! Tony and his team here at Hubler Nissan enjoyed working with you and we all look forward to helping you for years to come! Have a wonderful day! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Corsaro was so helpful and worked hard! "

- PiazzaAmanda

Dealership is clean. Lots of inventory. Staff is patient and helpful. Tony was very friendly and diligent. The staff took into consideration my family and budget constraints. New Sentra is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you for the review Amanda, we appreciate you! I am happy to hear that you love your new Sentra and that Tony took great care of you! We look forward to your next visit! Have a great week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Corsaro was great"

- donnaclemons

Tony Corsaro was great to work with. He listened to what we needed and worked to help us. Tony helped to find a vehicle that worked us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words, Donna! Tony and the rest of our team enjoyed working with you. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! We look forward to seeing you next time, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Rogue"

- Nilyenea

Tony was fantastic. He was very patient as I decided what color vehicle I wanted and what features to include. When I mentioned half way throughthe meeting that I had thought of getting a Murano instead of a Rouge he, Tony, immediately set up a test drive for me. I decided the Rouge was what I wanted to stick with and he found me color I wanted with all the options and more! Will definitely work with Tony again. Mike was great on working the pricing as well. My second Nissan Rogue and I love it! Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

Oct 21, 2019

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your story! We are so happy to hear you love your new Rogue and that Tony was great to work with! We appreciate you and look forward to helping you for years to come! Have a great week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,104

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,000

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,000

New 2018 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $30,198

2018 Nissan NV Cargo

$30,198

New 2018 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,200

2018 Nissan Kicks

$18,200

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,659

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,659

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $54,247

2019 Nissan Armada

$54,247

New 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,559

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,559

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,697

2019 Nissan Altima

$24,697