Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Corsaro.
Tony Corsaro
Tony Corsaro at Hubler Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Corsaro

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Hubler Nissan

8435 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me

Born and raised in Indianapolis! Attended Roncalli high school graduated in 2008! Love sports especially golf and basketball for hobbies! Enjoy helping others and making sure they receive the best possible customer service experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Tony Corsaro

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service from Tony Corsaro!! I had so..."

- sarena83

Fantastic customer service from Tony Corsaro!! I had so many questions and Tony answered all of them quickly and thoroughly. I felt in safe hands the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick O'Connor

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of..."

- Denise

Tony is an excellent sales person. He gave me a lot of knowledge with purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Tony to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Denise, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tony! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you for years to come! Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly"

- Glenda

Tony Corsaro and Jack Hustava both went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle within my budget. They were extremely friendly, professional and informative. The finance manager, Nick, explained all options to me and helped me make an informed decision regarding warranties. He also was very professional and friendly. Thank you all for your support and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hustava , Nick

Mar 17, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Hi Glenda, Thanks so much for sharing your experience here at Hubler Nissan with Tony, Jack, and Nick! I'm happy to hear they took such great care of you and made your car buying experience a great one. We look forward to helping you for years to come. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Mangager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and professional. They made buying a car..."

- Rogermaggie

Very polite and professional. They made buying a car comforting both tony and drew were great. They went above and beyond the ordinary sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Matthews

Mar 12, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story! I'm happy to hear that Tony and Drew took such great care of you and went above and beyond. They both enjoyed working with you and we all look forward to seeing you next time! Congratulations on your new Nissan, have a great week! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Corsaro provided my girlfriend and I with an above..."

- jeremcin

Tony Corsaro provided my girlfriend and I with an above and beyond car buying experience. He never pressured us or made us feel uncomfortable and when speaking to him I felt like we already knew him before hand. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone in need of a new or used car in the Indianapolis area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Tony here at Hubler Nissan! I'm happy to hear that he went above and beyond and provided you with such a great cacr buying experience. We look forward to working with you for many years to come, welcome to the Hubler Nissan Family! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Tony was great to work with and made..."

- Paschfamily6108

Awesome experience. Tony was great to work with and made it very comfortable buying a new car. Will come back to but from again from Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tony, i'm happy to hear he took such great care of you. He and his team look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth purchase of used vehicle"

- Torrie T

I worked with Brittany online prior to visiting the dealership. She was very efficient. After scheduling the appointment to come Tommy sent a confirmation text the day before. When we arrived, Tony willingly assisted us. He was very friendly and helpful. He went the extra mile to get us where we wanted to be cost wise. He even personally cleaned some ink/dye from the front seat for me and allowed us to leave our other car overnight and drive off in the new one. The only negative I would say is that we were given a $40 car wash card for a car wash that is on the opposite side of town. We will likely not use it. It would have been much better to give a card for Crew car wash since they are all throughout the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany, Tommy

Mar 04, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your story Torrie! We're so happy to see that Tony and his team made your experience here a great one. I hope that you or another family member or friend will be able to take advantage of the $40 car wash gift card Tony gave you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a very good salesman we told him What we were..."

- jfarr60

Tony was a very good salesman we told him What we were looking for and the price Range . We wanted leather and remote Start an he was able to recommend a place And assisted us in getting it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryle Rush, Jack Hustava

Feb 24, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Good morning Mr Farr, Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at Hubler Nissan. We were all happy to help and look forward to working with you for years to come! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Have a great day, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Tengjiao QI

Tony works supper effectively and efficiently. It just take about couple hours for me to make a decision to buy a car from him. Excellent Sale Expert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Myers

Feb 19, 2020

Hubler Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tony and James, we appreciate your time and so do they! We all hope to help you with all your auto needs for years to come. Welcome to the Hubler Nissan family! Have a wonderful week, Cheryle Rush Owner Loyalty Manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Corsaro was extremely helpful and caring about..."

- kbanks70390

Tony Corsaro was extremely helpful and caring about getting me the vehicle I wanted. He's a very friendly and personable guy. His communication to me before and after my purchase, as well as his professionalism is absolutely superb. He genuinely cares about helping people get what they're looking for. Excellent service, and thank you all the way around to everyone at Hubler Nissan that helped make my purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,704

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,704

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,888

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,888

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,258

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,258

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,444

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,444

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,487

2020 Nissan Titan

$42,487

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,558

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,558