About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Kim.
Tony Kim
Tony Kim, Executive Sales Consultant, DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring
5.0

Tony Kim

Executive Sales Consultant

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Tony Kim

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Es350"

- New350

I was looking for the 2018 es350 but Tony kim showed me the new 2019 es350. I love my car!!! And I leased it so he told me he can switch my car every year. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank YOU

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRANSPARENT AND EASY"

- Q SUE

Buying a car is stressful. Buying a expensive high-end car is even more stressful. The employees at Silver Spring Lexus took all the stress away and made the buying process straight-forward and transparent. I love the “soft-ride,” of a Lexus. I want to thank these employees: Trevor Warwick: For appraising my trade and giving me “top-dollar,” for my trade. Andreas Tsirikos & Oksana Kolinyk: For making a very expensive car. . .very affordable. Tony Kim: Treating me like family, showing me all the buttons on my new car, pairing my phone, giving me Lexus’ bags to move all my stuff from the old car to the new car. He even installed my all season mats in my new car. Thank you. Sally Morshed: Making the paperwork signing fast and efficient. I bought the 3 for 1 protection which includes wheels, tires, and windshield. She saved me LOTS of money and really made the complicated paperwork process simple and easy, Thank you Sally~! It was nice of you to introduce me to your aunt and other people in the dealership~! I felt as if I was home. See ya soon. Don’t go anywhere else, just get in your car and see Tony Kim and friends at Silver Spring Lexus~!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you SO much for leaving this review along with the review on Google and Yelp! We really appreciate it! Enjoy your Lexus!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best First Experience!"

- ick94

If you are looking for an honest, genuine salesman (which I am pretty sure everyone would want), go to Tony. He has been wonderful and has helped me to great extent when choosing "the perfect car" for me. Not only has he been helpful to me, but he has helped my whole family and our family friends with their cars. I will forever be a Lexus fan because of him-thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Kristen

My experience at DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring was top notch! The salesperson, Tony Kim, was very helpful from the beginning and until we got of the dealer with the car I was looking for. He was honest and made me and my husband feel comfortable while we were at the dealer. He and his manager gave us a great deal and their finance department did hassle free processing. I like their anytime free car wash service and providing valet service for your convenience. I really recommend this Lexus dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nora Cruz

Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem is the best! "

- Vroomvroomvroom

Raheem helped me with my 5,000 mile service. He is so nice! He was patient and helped me through my service. I will come back again for Raheem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Alvi

Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Helpful and Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- nnguy

Tony is a great salesman. Buying a car can be so stressful, especially for an indecisive person as myself. Thank God, Tony made it simple, by providing honest opinions and answered any questions that I had thoroughly. I am glad I came here and had the pleasure of having Tony help me. Now my family and I can enjoy our brand new RX350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review. Congrats on your new RX350!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony was very professional"

- chikenluvr107

His tone toward me was very friendly and personal, and was very respectful. He helped me decide on many different car models, which eased me toward my purchase of my RX350L. He responded to my emails very promptly and was quick to talk to over the phone. I highly recommend him for all future car purchases at this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much!!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rx350"

- Caroline12

I just bought a Rx350 a few days ago. He is an Excellent guy!! If you are looking for a honest salesman, go for him! He cares about customers a lot and provide great services as well. I am very satisfied with the car and its price! Definitely getting a next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review and for your business!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- nickdacutie

Bought an ES350,Tony is very friendly, and showed great service. Definitely will come back when looking to purchase another car in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, great experience "

- Andimonone

Once again, Tony has exceeded my expectations. I truly appreciate how helpful he was for me during my trade in. He was patient, kind and very helpful. He even helped me hold the car in the color I wanted! Norah in finance was also a pleasure to work with. She was very friendly and we had a great conversation. Thanks again for your help. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nora Cruz

Aug 07, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review and for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$51,884

2016 Lexus LS

$44,684

2017 Lexus RX 350

$41,394

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,774

2017 Lexus RX 350

$40,884

2015 Lexus RX 350

$28,994

2017 Lexus RX 450H

$44,294

2016 Volvo XC90

$35,773