Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Machado
Tony Machado at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Tony Machado

Sales/Leasing Consulant

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.8
253 Reviews

Hello I have been with Courtesy Auto Group since 2006 I left selling Mitsubishi for 2 yrs to sell Fords I came back to Mitsubishi cause I believe in the product . I'm a family man 4 kids ,and 10 Grandkids I love selling Mitsubishi Vehicles the Best Deal on New cars . and Preowned cars . Mitsubishi Auto's are the Best kept secret in the Auto Industry. facebook page tonym@mitsubishima.com you can reach me there as well.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Motors .

WE ARE A PRE-OWNED SUPER STORE ALL MAKES

4.8

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Tony Machado

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is usually a painful experience, but Tony..."

- Paul.courtwright Verified Customer

Buying a car is usually a painful experience, but Tony made it a good one. It wasn’t perfect, but in the end I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Paul, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Tony had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Tony Machado as the perfect salesman. He..."

- Ericsanger30

Highly recommend Tony Machado as the perfect salesman. He goes above and beyond and takes customer service to a whole new level. Tony is the Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Eric, Thank you so much for your kind words for Tony, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They couldn't help me and said some one else should but..."

- sportchiro1 Verified Customer

They couldn't help me and said some one else should but there was a guy late night tht was rude to me for no reason

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Tony and our team. We're glad hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After..."

- Al Verified Customer

Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After driving my new car for a week I noticed a few things needed to be fixed, they fixed them at no cost and were great about it, fixed all of it right away and when was convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were on time even though I walked away with the key..."

- ALSACCO Verified Customer

They were on time even though I walked away with the key .they came to rite aid across the street to get the key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown, Gina Silva

Oct 11, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time ever going to get a bran new vehicle from a..."

- maribel8705 Verified Customer

First time ever going to get a bran new vehicle from a dealership, Tony M made the experience seem less and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Maribel, Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tony was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very receptive and supportive staff. They were very..."

- dreamsunlimited1 Verified Customer

Very receptive and supportive staff. They were very helpful. I would highly recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos

Sep 26, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Courtesy Mitsubishi.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I went to your dealership for my car. If it..."

- Cherlygirl Verified Customer

I am so happy I went to your dealership for my car. If it weren't for you I would have never gotten a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi.

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Tony Machado was the best. I recommend going..."

- Tvnissan

My salesman Tony Machado was the best. I recommend going to him if u are looking for a awesome deal. They take care of business no matter the problem with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brown

Sep 13, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

We are very happy to hear that Tony provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my doubts when I arrived because of my low credit..."

- Blondiejen85 Verified Customer

I had my doubts when I arrived because of my low credit score, but they told me they would put me in a car and they did! Also, I was comfortable with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos, Kyle Cunningham

Sep 08, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $26,995
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,995
2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive