Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Mitsubishi

Attleboro, MA

4.8
610 Reviews
We here at COURTESY MITSUBISHI-MA pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service and dealership experience to Mitsubishi drivers throughout Attleboro, Brockton, Cranston, North Providence, Pawtucket and Providence. With our commitment to excellence and vast automotive expertise, it’s clear that you’ve found the perfect place to test drive, finance and service your car!

1060 Washington Street

Attleboro, MA

02703

Directions

By Type

Showing 610 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Overall good experience. Our salesman Kyle was great...."

- Daniel

Overall good experience. Our salesman Kyle was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond. Didn't like finance guy very unproffesional. Thank you Kyle for everything you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Daniel, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kyle and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 31, 2021

"Everyone has been exceedingly helpful in all the years..."

- rideutscgvp

Everyone has been exceedingly helpful in all the years I've been going there,especially Paul. His customer service is over the roof. I hate the drive from Portsmouth but continue the have my Mitsubishi services there because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Aug 01, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

July 30, 2021

"I worked with Tony on the purchase of a used Jeep..."

- pjb2006

I worked with Tony on the purchase of a used Jeep Wrangler, I'm out of state but he took care of everything. The ability to get some of the prep work done prior to my arrival saved a bunch of time and the vehicle was freshly detailed. I had some unique asks of which Tony was very accommodating and made this used car buying experience a real pleasure. Stop in and ask for Tony and he will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Courtesy Mitsubishi. I'm glad to hear that Tony was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 29, 2021

"Returning customer for shop work - quick & thorough..."

- agray

Returning customer for shop work - quick & thorough service, they do both M.A. & R.I. inspections, & daily phone calls from the shop are very assuring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Jul 29, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional service experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 29, 2021

"They are very accommodating and pleasant. Any repairs..."

- Glapre629

They are very accommodating and pleasant. Any repairs that are needed are explained by the service department. Very happy to bring my business to Courtesy Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul S.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 29, 2021

"Friendly, courteous, professional and excellent..."

- M Diaz

Friendly, courteous, professional and excellent workmanship! Very pleased and satisfied customer! I would highly recommend this place. Paul Sangster from the Service department thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sangster
Jul 29, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Paul was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 28, 2021

"Great place with great people alway ready to assist you..."

- omowumisola

Great place with great people alway ready to assist you with a smile. And the know what they re doing. They also will get you the best financial support that fits you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 26, 2021

"This team is always professional and pleasant. They take..."

- CEV0822

This team is always professional and pleasant. They take the time to explain things, so it is understood. They treat you like a friend too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul S
Jul 26, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Paul here at Courtesy Mitsubishi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"I love knowing Steve will always take care of Mr. And..."

- VLS418

I love knowing Steve will always take care of Mr. And let me know whats the matter with my car and also take the time to show me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Courtesy Mitsubishi.

July 22, 2021

"Service was quick and service department was super nice...."

- korichace

Service was quick and service department was super nice. It was nice to go for service and not feel like I was waiting behind a bunch of other people. The appointments seemed spaced appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our service team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results