Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Oliva.
Tony Oliva
Tony Oliva at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Oliva | Page 5

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

I Have a genuine true passion working with and understanding customer needs. I learn from my customers by listening. I have always had a great interest in automobiles.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional People Relationships

44 Reviews of Tony Oliva

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership with integrity"

- KathyRon

We were treated respectfully by each member of the team. Tony Oliva worked to match us with an Outback that matched our priorities, and assisted us with integrity from first look to our final purchase. Steve very patiently instructed us with the technology onboard, while Ed Chen carefully explained our financial options, gracefully accepting our choices. We would certainly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Steve Canada

May 29, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized service and patience!"

- Buying for my daughter

Tony treated my daughter, Liz, and me with consideration and patience. He made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience with absolutely no pressure! He was very thorough and considerate in every way. I will definitely refer my friends to this dealership, especially Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

May 28, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with your family again in the future.

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a subaru"

- Subiejohn84

This was my first time buying a newer used car. Tony Olivia was a great salesman. He was very friendly and made my time looking at cars an easy one by knowing almost every car he had on the lot that was in my price and mileage wants. Ed Chen was excellent and made the buying experience a painless one. He made sure he explained everything. Thank you everyone at Quality Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

May 21, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

John - thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase."

- sjgreco84

Quality Subaru was a warm and welcoming environment. My sales rep, Tony Oliva, was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. Throughout the whole process he worked to match me with a vehicle that aligned with what I was looking for. I felt absolutely no pressure throughout the process and Tony went above and beyond to make sure I had a smooth delivery when picking up my new Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words. We hope you enjoy your Outback and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

...
5
41 - 44 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,447

2018 Subaru Forester

$18,447

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $9,906

2014 Subaru Impreza

$9,906

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,994

2019 Subaru Impreza

$16,994