Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Ward.
Mike Ward
Mike Ward at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Ward

General Sales Manager

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

201 Reviews of Mike Ward

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Subaru Forester. The staff was patient..."

- Beth.baldwin

This is my third Subaru Forester. The staff was patient and listened to what I was looking for in a car and price point. They offered me several options that fit my requirements. They were professional, friendly and took their time. I will definitely be back there when I am ready for my fourth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, BENJAMIN TYLER

Mar 29, 2021

Quality Subaru responded

Beth - thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you when you're ready for your fourth Subaru Forester (or any brand you choose) from Quality Subaru!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan is professional, knowledgeable, and easy going...."

- Daniela Czerwinski

Brendan is professional, knowledgeable, and easy going. Our entire interaction with him was pleasant, with zero pressure and no sales pitch, which was refreshing. Purchasing the car was super easy. Thank you to Brendan and the rest of the team at Quality Subaru for treating us so well and helping us get into our very first Subaru. They're top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, BRENDAN MURPHY

Jan 04, 2021

Quality Subaru responded

Daniela - thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great buying experience at Quality Subaru. Steve..."

- mhaiday

I had a Great buying experience at Quality Subaru. Steve Canada was Great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted for a price I could live with. There was no pressure and they let me take all the time I needed. I would highly recommend Quality Subaru of Wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Steve Canada

Oct 22, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru-..."

- U.S.A.F. TACP

I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru- Wallingford. My family have purchased / or leased 10 Subaru vehicles over time. The last 7 have been from your dealership. The sales/service/parts are always extremely helpful with any questions, concerns, or even last minute switching of auto purchases. I will not go to any other dealer for any other brand of car in the foreseeable future. Thank you Joe for choosing such a great staff, and the Air Force Hat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- sfk88

Even in the time of COVID this was a pleasant and EASY car buying experience. From pricing prior to even arriving at the dealership on both a Forrester and Outback, to ultimately having to search greater New England for the car that fit my exact specifications in a short 4 day time span, and ultimately being able to register the car to my out-of-state address this experience was nothing short of exceptional. I cannot recommend Quality Subaru enough. Even though I live out of state at this time, I will be doing all of my servicing at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is the best sales associate I have ever dealt with!..."

- Tiffany Wallace

Tony is the best sales associate I have ever dealt with! He was not pushy, he treated both my husband and I respectfully and truly made the experience effortless. I truly have never felt loyalty to any automotive brand. I’ve had a different make and model every time I went to purchase a new car but I can honesty say that Tony and Quality have really changed that for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Blanchard, Tony Oliva

Mar 13, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Subaru is like family"

- kari.swanson

We just picked up our second Subaru vehicle from Quality Subaru. Everyone on the Quality Team made the experience of returning our first vehicle, choosing our new vehicle, etc. as easy as possible. In the 3 years we had our first Subaru (2017 Crosstrek) I had only positive experiences with Quality Subaru and cannot imagine going anywhere else for a car in the future. They truly work as a team and they go above and beyond for their customers in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Kari - thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the loyalty and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your third Subaru!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met with was patient and informative."

- Amber W.

This was my first time looking at new cars and I had a lot of questions and needed to feel comfortable and from the beginning Tony Oliva took his time to explain everything. We test drove 3 vehicles and he walked me through all the options to buy and lease and there was no pressure...just information. I came in with family members and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Even when I made up my mind on what I wanted they did what they could to make the decision easier. They definitely prioritize repeat customers so they are not motivated in pushing you for the first sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Tony Oliva

Nov 13, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Amber - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free, Hassle free transaction"

- Cncguy

Had a very nice and easy transaction at Quality Subaru... Steve Canada went above and beyond to make this transaction happen.Stress free ,hassle free, no pressure... will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respect / Knowledge / Courtesy"

- Onyx

From the time we walked on the lot until we drove our new car home it was the best all around Dealership visit. We were greeted by a young sales man no pressure not pushy just nonchalant with all the information that we needed on the car we were looking to purchase. We took the car for a test drive and knew immediately that this was the car that we would be purchasing for ourselves. Only one problem, this was the only Onyx on the lot and it was already spoken for, so this meant the search was on for one for us. Within just a few days we received a call that they had one for us, and the rest is history since we drove ours off the lot just last week. :) Thanks so much Steve and Mike.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the 5-star rating and hope you enjoy your new Onyx edition!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $9,906

2014 Subaru Impreza

$9,906

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,334

2019 Subaru Impreza

$17,334

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,994

2018 Subaru Legacy

$18,994