Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Oliva.
Tony Oliva
Tony Oliva at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Oliva

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

I Have a genuine true passion working with and understanding customer needs. I learn from my customers by listening. I have always had a great interest in automobiles.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional People Relationships

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Tony Oliva

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just picked up our new 2021 Forester Sport on Tuesday..."

- Nick

We just picked up our new 2021 Forester Sport on Tuesday (Nov 17). We could not be more happy with the experience, from first walking onto the lot to the day we picked it up. I was in the car business many years ago and have purchased many vehicles since, so I know professional people and an excellent dealership when I see them. Tony Oliva was the main reason I did business with Quality Subaru. His honestly, integrity and product knowledge was what sold me. This great experience continued with the Customer Relations Manager, Jack Blanchard, Ed Chen, the Finance Manager and the very patient Customer Relations Rep, Ben Tyler. And the our new Forester is beautiful. Buy a Subaru, and buy it at Quality Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, BENJAMIN TYLER

Nov 20, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Forester!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was terrific . He was very knowledgeable, answered..."

- Hubbard57

Tony was terrific . He was very knowledgeable, answered all questions and took the time to explain and demonstrate all of the features that were upgrades from our lease vehicle . I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase or lease. Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Ann Brooks

Oct 13, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So, I bought my first Subaru from this place. Honestly..."

- Leroytrinidadlt

So, I bought my first Subaru from this place. Honestly after trying different dealerships, this place felt right. Anthony Oliva also known as Tony, helped me find the car I needed. Tony literally go out of his way to make sure you are happy with your purchase and thats without being pushy. I did not feel like Quality was after my money but instead felt welcome, happy & felt like I was treated like family through the process. On his day/time off Tony will still work with you and EVEN after the purchase is done he will still reach out to make sure I'm happy. Great guy, Great place, Great Staff. Very happy customer & will definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Leroy - Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru-..."

- U.S.A.F. TACP

I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru- Wallingford. My family have purchased / or leased 10 Subaru vehicles over time. The last 7 have been from your dealership. The sales/service/parts are always extremely helpful with any questions, concerns, or even last minute switching of auto purchases. I will not go to any other dealer for any other brand of car in the foreseeable future. Thank you Joe for choosing such a great staff, and the Air Force Hat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Oliva was very patient and super knowledgable as he..."

- Bigcountrybbq3808

Tony Oliva was very patient and super knowledgable as he helped me find the right Subaru that fit me and my lifestyle to a T. Everyone at Quality Subaru was very professional and helpful. Tony showed me what a no pressure salesman is like and I loved it. I will buy my next Subaru at Quality Subaru, definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was knowledgeable and professional. He listened to..."

- KJ

Tony was knowledgeable and professional. He listened to my needs and focused on my desire to purchase a new to me Subaru. Thank you for an outstanding and positive Subaru experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward

Jun 24, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very professional and knowledgeable about my..."

- hvernick

Tony was very professional and knowledgeable about my 2020 Forester, which I just love! He was awesome to work with. He has answered all my questions that I have had so far...I am sure I will have more LOL Tony has followed up with phone calls to see how it was going. I will certainly recommend him to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen , Mike Ward

Jun 05, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and hope to see you again in the future!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience-Quality Subaru has earned my trust"

- axbalca

It's been a while since I purchased a car. Once I decided on a Subaru I checked with nearby dealerships. I decided on Quality Subaru after meeting with Tony Oliva. Tony is an experienced and knowledgeable sales person. My car buying experience was pleasant and painless. Tony listened and guided me through various options and together we came to the right purchase for me. He is very personable, patient and goes above and beyond. I purchased a 2020 Forester which was beautifully detailed, ready and waiting as promised. Thank you Tony for a great experience! Thank you also to Ed Chen for the smooth and efficient finance process, wow! Quality Subaru has earned my trust and I confidently recommend Tony, Ed and Quality Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen

May 22, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new Forester!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful "

- whapgood

We had a very good experience with this dealership. Tony was very patient with us providing us with all the information we needed to make a decision about what vehicle to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is the best sales associate I have ever dealt with!..."

- Tiffany Wallace

Tony is the best sales associate I have ever dealt with! He was not pushy, he treated both my husband and I respectfully and truly made the experience effortless. I truly have never felt loyalty to any automotive brand. I’ve had a different make and model every time I went to purchase a new car but I can honesty say that Tony and Quality have really changed that for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Jack Blanchard

Mar 13, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,447

2018 Subaru Forester

$18,447

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $9,906

2014 Subaru Impreza

$9,906

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,994

2019 Subaru Impreza

$16,994