Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Pozderac
Tony Pozderac at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
Refer Me

Tony Pozderac

General Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Tony Pozderac

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my sales man Kenneth glass...."

- Nana Sekyi

I had a great experience with my sales man Kenneth glass. He did an exceptional job, very helpful, friendly and responsive to everything I asked for. He gave me and my family the most excellent customer service. Amazing guy right there, I loved the car I purchased and thank you so much for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo Gentles, Kenneth Glass

May 29, 2021

Nana Sekyi responded

I really loved my experience with heritage. Great job with a very responsive team, friendly and professional. It was a wonderful experience and thank you so much for everything.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Kenn a couple of times, and always left..."

- martyvem

I have dealt with Kenn a couple of times, and always left with a vehicle. I’ve dealt with many salesman over the years, and Kenn is by far, one of the best. I’ve also dealt with the managers there, Jon Berenson & Tony Pozderac and they are the best! Everyone at Heritage follow up to make sure everything went as planned and that the customers are satisfied! My compliments to everyone for making the whole experience of purchasing a vehicle a positive experience! I should also mention the finance experience also went smoothly. The finance manager had my paperwork prepared and ready to review everything and answered all my questions! I’m glad there are still dealerships around that give outstanding customer service! Thanks Everyone! Marty Schuch PS. I drove from Delaware to make my purchase because of my prior excellent dealings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

martyvem responded

My thanks to everyone at Heritage Chrysler Jeep! They gave me a great deal and I’m driving my new vehicle! A special thanks to Kenn Glass and Tony Pozderac for making it happen! They are the best! I’ve recommended several customers to them, and they have been well taken care of, that’s why I keep going back! Thanks Again, Marty Schuch

Feb 17, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very easy to work with. Went out of his way to try..."

- archie83129

He was very easy to work with. Went out of his way to try and get me the vehicle I wanted.Overall it was a great experience and I bought what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great efficient, experience with buying a car. I..."

- tim

What a great efficient, experience with buying a car. I was in and out within 2.5 hrs. with the car I had wanted to buy. The Team was very professional and kept to the words on the deal presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Kenneth Glass

Jan 22, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well versed on the cars and knowledgeable. Helpful, nice..."

- tconnor9

Well versed on the cars and knowledgeable. Helpful, nice guy T T T T T T T T T T T T T T T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Kenneth Glass

Jan 19, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was excellent to deal with in all aspects. Very..."

- Bscheffel

Ken was excellent to deal with in all aspects. Very knowledgable and helpful. Went above and beyond in addressing our needs and any of our concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Glass , Philo

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Deinlein was awesome to work with. I came in with a..."

- Chad B

Tim Deinlein was awesome to work with. I came in with a very strict budget in mind looking for a pre-owned SUV. We had a Mazda-CX5 transferred over from another store, and Tim did a search within their inventory, and their company system to find similar SUVs within our budget so that we could get a feel for some others before deciding on the CX-5. We decided that the CX-5 was going to be our car, and what I really like was that we were never pushed out of our budget, and everyone was very patient, transparent and a pleasure to work with. Saad in the business office was also great in finalizing the deal, and their Docu-Pad digital system made the signature process less daunting. Highly recommend Tim and team at Heritage Jeep. This is also our second Heritage car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello Chad, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Glass was an exceptional sales associate in assisting..."

- Betty R. McNally

Ken Glass was an exceptional sales associate in assisting us in the purchase of our first RAM 3500 truck. He carefully explained the benefits of several different trucks in managing the task of hauling our soon-to-be purchased fifth wheel RV. He was patient and knowledgeable in answering my many detailed questions. As a first-time truck buyer and a woman, I had a myriad of questions, and he addressed each one with skill and respect! Kudos to this fine man! I have already recommended him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Kenneth Glass

Nov 30, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Betty, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience anyone could ask for. John and..."

- bhardesty08

Best car buying experience anyone could ask for. John and Ken knew just about everything about the vehicles I was interested in and were not pushy at all like some salesman can be. Tony was honest and accommodating when it came to my trade in. Shandly was fast and personable when it was time to go through financing. Everyone stayed after hours on a Saturday night to ensure I had all of my questions answered and made sure it did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Shandly Blair, Kenneth Glass

Nov 24, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Straight to the point, no pushy..."

- wyterria

Overall great experience. Straight to the point, no pushy sales. John was Very accommodating & respectful of my time. I was able to communicate very easily via text. Beautiful SUV & I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Russell Troxell, Philo Gentles

Nov 12, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,361
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,267
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,542
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,000
2015 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $40,500
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD