About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Pozderac.
Tony Pozderac
Tony Pozderac, Sales Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Tony Pozderac

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Tony Pozderac

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The atmosphere was amazing! Mr. John Ferraiuolo is the BEST!"

- beautifully_ria

This dealership was top notch! I have been working with Mr. John since November 2017 and he has been very patient and understanding the entire time. Mr. John went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever, he really made the overall experience enjoyable. The process was very quick and professional I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills to anyone (make sure you ask for Mr. John Ferraiuolo) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Buying a car from him was a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Renee Tyree

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast and easy going! "

- Shorah1212

Tim was great in helping me through the lease process for my new Durango. This was the first time I’ve ever leased a vehicle and he made it super easy and painless. Will highly recommend him and all the staff at Heritage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, Friendly and informative "

- Perry Petry

We went a day early just to browse and John took time to talk with us even though it was late and he had other customers. The next day we came back and John had a list of what he thought we would like. Ultimately John knew what would work for us as a family and explained in detail why because what we wanted was not practical. We couldn't have hand picked a better dealer to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Perry, thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with John! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Happy Girl

John went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealer to friends. I am totally pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Jason

Jon and the rest of the team were great to work with. They were upfront and honest with me which made the car buying experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jason, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Deal "

- Jeep2020

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. If I could have given more starts. I would! Great customer service. Jared was very knowledgeable and on point with everything. On top of that provided personalized service...I didn't have a way to the dealership, Jared picked me up from the train station with my name on a display, how awesome. Tony was just as awesome, giving me everything I wanted at a price I couldn't bet. Negotiating making sure I didn't get Twerped! Thanks Jarred. Thanks Tony. I will definitely be referring my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new JEEP lover "

- AbbyF

We were in the market for a full size SUV. When we first began looking at the Grand Cherokee, we went to a different Jeep dealer right around the corner from our home. Although we loved the car, our experience was less then desirable- thus is how we fell upon Heritage Jeep of Owings Mills. I was randomly paired with John and he took my call to heart and set out to look for the perfect Grand Cherokee. John was efficient but not pushy or overbearing in any way. Tony and Justin, from management were pleasant to work with and willing to make it so my husband and I were comfortable with our monthly lease payments. Before we drove away in our brand new vehicle, John said that he hoped that this is only the begining of our relationship. Well John, we will absolutely be continuing our relationship with you, Tony, Justin as well as the entire Heritage team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo , Justin- management

Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience was great from start to Finish "

- Chad

My car buying experience with sales consultant John Ferraiulo, sales manager Tony Pozderac, and finance manager Tony Hart have been great. They made my car buying experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, John Ferraiuolo

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new car, Chad! We're glad you had a great car buying experience and if you ever need anything more, please let us know!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Online Car Buying Experience"

- Owsleyd

This is the first time I’ve considered purchasing a car online, and it couldn’t have been easier. I made contact with the dealership, and Mr Joe Perry in sales handled my file with professionalism. Joe walked me through the process with remarkable follow up through every step along the way. Many thanks to Joe and the team at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Owings Mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad you had such a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- RSouder23

Jon and fantastic to deal with and gave us a great experience! He made us laugh and was very genuine during the entire process. I would definitely recommend seeing Jon if you're in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson

Jun 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,891

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,795