Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Pozderac.
Tony Pozderac
Tony Pozderac at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
4.9

Tony Pozderac

General Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Tony Pozderac

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- helemach

Everyone I dealt with was a true professional. Friendly, attentive and courteous. John and Tony bent over backwards to find me the truck I wanted. Breion in finance was great to work with. Very pleasant with no arm twisting. He presented my additional options and pointed out those that we’re really worth considering but no more. I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breion Riddick, John Ferraiuolo

Nov 12, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Helemach, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found John and Tony knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales people and secretaries, very honest..."

- Abraham r.

Very friendly sales people and secretaries, very honest managers I leased my ram truck here and had a very smooth and easy time! Shandly blair is the best! No run around, just honesty Thanks so much, I will definitely come back and send more people here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shandly Blair

Nov 04, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Abraham, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the entire staff were phenomenal. They went above..."

- Ben

Tim and the entire staff were phenomenal. They went above and beyond what was expected. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Ben, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

Ken Glass made the entire purchase process "Easy". He's knowledgable, patient and professional. I highly recommend Ken Glass (specifically), and the entire sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo Gentles, Kenneth Glass

Oct 29, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Happy Customer! We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Deal"

- pjmorris86

Spoke with Ken Glass on the phone. Came in and worked with their sales team and factory ordered an awesome Jeep Gladiator. Happy with the deal I got and happy with the sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Ferraiuolo was my sales rep and he really took the..."

- Yonkers

John Ferraiuolo was my sales rep and he really took the time to listen to what I needed in a pickup truck. John was consistently in contact with me when I had questions. I am very satisfied with my Ram 1500 pickup and the experience with John. Thank you. Jennifer Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Saad Ali

Oct 07, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope to see you again soon!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience!"

- JLR95

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee this past Labor Day. John made this a pain-free purchase. I am so pleased with how everything went that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, John Ferraiuolo

Sep 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SO happy with my new jeep!"

- claudia

Decided to make a decision to upgrade my old car to a jeep wrangler. I went in, told John what i wanted and what i was looking for and he made sure to have me leave the same day in my dream car for the price i was hoping for. So happy with my purchase and the customer service at this dealership. Everyone at the dealership was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Philo Gentles

Sep 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Claudia, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Safe travels!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying experience. "

- Rupert's Jeep.

New car buying experience just amazing experience, I called the dealership made arrangements to purchase a new jeep grand cherokee, was in and out within two and a half hours. Car was delivered to my house within 5 minutes of me getting home. Incredible. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Jared Wright

Sep 20, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Kcoleman4259

Thankful for my new vehicle. Shandly was amazing! He immediately built a rapport and truly understood what I was looking for. The entire team was amazing as well. I appreciate everyone making me feel comfortable and helping me make one of the best decision for transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,943

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,943

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,366

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,366

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,290

2019 Ram 1500

$31,290

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,767

2019 Ram 1500

$30,767

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,644

2019 Ram 1500

$29,644

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,011

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,011

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,011

2019 Ram 1500

$33,011

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,991

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,991