About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Pozderac.
Tony Pozderac
Tony Pozderac, Sales Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Tony Pozderac

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Tony Pozderac

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Jmom0616

John was very helpful! Make this process extremely smooth! He was very knowledgeable and provided many details. I absolutely love my new Jeep! Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Roman Clark

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond all expectations! John is awesome!"

- Andrew B

Having never purchased a new car through a dealership before, I walked in not knowing quite what to expect (and without an appointment!). My concerns were quickly abated, as Tony greeted me warmly, asked me a few questions, and then introduced me to the perfect Sales Consultant -- John. John made me feel at ease with his friendly demeanor, and listened intently to my wants for a new vehicle. John was able to quickly determine what was important to me, and made some suggestions with absolutely no pressure. A few minutes later, and we were off for a test drive. Every question I had was quickly answered, and a plethora of features I would soon come to love were demonstrated; John knows his vehicles in and out! The first test drive was followed by a second, and I knew I had found precisely what I was looking for. The sales process was seamless, much quicker than expected, and Tony and John worked together to get me an absolutely amazing deal! I was able to walk out with my head held high, confident that I not only had found my dream car -- a unique and amazing Dodge Challenger -- (and at a fantastic price), but also had made a friendship that I will cherish in John. The team here is truly amazing -- second to none, and continue to make themselves readily and quickly available after the sale to answer and questions or address any concerns. I can't sing the praises of this dealership enough! When you come here, you can be confident that you'll have a top-notch experience unlike any other -- just ask for Tony and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, John Ferraiuolo

Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you had such a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dare I say it was fun?"

- Jessica

Buying (even dealing with) cars is not my idea of fun. However, I had put the task off for long enough, and a 2014 Jeep with front wheel drive-only in New Jersey is just not a safe idea as the horror months approach. I worked with Jon Berenson, who I was able to chat with about what was/wasn't important to me in my new car. It was evident immediately that I wasn't being rushed or pressured. Within minutes, I had lost my fear of looking like a gullible young girl who knew nothing about cars. Things were explained to me very clearly and I could feel from everyone involved in the sale that they were not "taking me for a ride" (ha ha). What stands out to me most about this experience was how seamless the entire thing was from start to finish. There wasn't a moment where I sat unsure of what to do or what to ask. I was swiftly escorted to all of the staff members I needed to meet with, and each person was as personable as the last. I rode off - in what felt like minutes - in my brand new Jeep Cherokee feeling like a million bucks (and I did NOT spend a million bucks). I will never go elsewhere. Absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jessica, thank you for sharing your positive buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jeeps for my boys!"

- Karin lipski

We want to stay thank you to the team that made our boys dream come true. We went out looking for jeeps. Our second stop was a winner. Isaac was so helpful finding the right vehicle for our son. Even on a nasty rainy day he walked around the lot helping find the right one. We ended up buying 2. Tim was excellent taking the time to go over the vehicle inside and out with our son Patrick. He made sure that Patrick knew how everything worked. The 2 Tony’s helped us finding identical vehicles for both boys and beat The prices and financing from anyone else. It wasn’t that back and forth it was easy and no haggle. We think of them as friends now. If your looking, look no further. Thanks for everything. The Lipski Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein , Isaac and Tony

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Karin, we're happy to hear Isaac and our team could help your son get into his dream Jeep! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you and your son. Take care!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- fotogal35

What a great team! John went above and beyond making our purchase go smoothly. Very knowledgeable about our vehicle taking the time to teach all the controls and making sure I was comfortable! Definitely will recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, John Ferraiuolo

Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dlions20

I’ve been dealing with car salesman and dealers for years and I’ve never had a better experience than with Tim and the sales manager, Tony. No bsing, gave me the best deal possible and was very honest. Was even willing to drive 150 miles just to pick up the car, they won’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive buying experience! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous "

- Rico

Top notch staff covered all the bases through the whole process. Great experience!! Couldn't have asked for a friendlier or more knowledgeable salesperson than Timothy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Timothy Deinlein

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Ferraiuolo was great"

- DW

It was a pleasure dealing with John. He was knowledgeable, professional and very good to work with. I highly recommend John to anyone that wants a smooth, no pressure buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Deinlein "

- Iurii

We were very pleased and easy to communicate with Tim. He is a true professional. He was the only seller who did not criticize the similar trucks of others dealers. He just explained some of the features of these trucks and their differences. I visited a few dealerships (not only RAM dealership) before i purchased a truck. And sales guys at these dealerships told me their trucks are the best. And when i asked why these trucks are the best and better then others, they didn’t give me the clear answer and didn’t tell me the difference. They just told our trucks are the best, better then others, bla bla bla. Well, unlike them, Tim told us all about Ram and everything about the differences between the tracks. Simply put, he helped us make the right choice. Overall, the purchase process was pretty comfortable and easy. Thanks, Tim! And when i want to change my Ram to the new one, i will come to yours dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Iurii, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, got us in our truck, made us feel like family"

- Ro

What a great experiment with this place,john ferraiuolo and renee tyree and tony were awesome would differently recommend going there,thank u all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Renee Tyree

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Ro, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710