Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Quinones.
Tony Quinones
Tony Quinones at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Tony Quinones

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Tony Quinones

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Local Heroes Contest "

- De Leon

I think it is awesome what Beaver Toyota of At Augustine is doing for some of our local Heroes. More companies need to take the time and continue supporting our local heroes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you , we are so honored to be able to pay it forward.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were WOWed!"

- Judi

This is our second Toyota from Beaver. We found David ,Tony and Robert-and the entire staff very professional..Thank you guys for a very enjoyable afternoon. Ed and Judi Darby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy to have you as a member of our family and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!! Thank you Judi

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three cars and counting"

- JB$2756

Tony is very knowledgeable and bends over backwards to help his customers. He always returns calls and doesn't use the pressure tactics you find with some car salespeople. I've purchased 3 cars from Tony and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Well sounds like you are a member of the Beaver Family and we certainly appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and painless."

- JB

I would highly recommend Beaver Toyota for your next car purchase. I have nothing but good things to say about my whole buying experience with them. Top notch all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Robert Madonna

Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited to Ring the Bell!!"

- DD904

I found a car online, sent email to internet team to get more information and Jason got right back to me. I had a trade in and was ready for a test drive. Set apt on a Friday afternoon (what was I thinking) place was slammed but from the moment I stepped in the wonderful "greeter/hostess" was there for anything I needed..water, pop corn, soda, etc..Jason was with a customer already but he quickly got Tony Quinones to help me. Got an awesome and quick appraisal and fell in love with the 2008 350Z as we took a test drive. Got back and sales manager Chuck Golden and Tony personally worked my deal and I could not have been happier. They knew I was pressed for time and had another Beaver employee even offer to call my insurance provider to let them know I traded cars. I have never seen that.. very cool. Totally recommend Jason, Tony, Chuck, Fran, hostess, and all the Beaver staff..like Mrs. Beaver claims, they did wow me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy your were WOW'd here at Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you, just let us know when you are ready for another one. We will be happy to deliver it to you again!!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Big H

Tony Q is very like able and up,front. Not your typical car salesman. Robert (the man with the hat) was also very helpful. Very fair price. While I could have probably shipped the vehicle hoarded and saved a few hundred bucks, the Beaver 20 year/200k mile power train warranty sealed the deal for me. I would recommend this dealership and see Tony Q for a pleasant car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton

May 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much and enjoy your new car. We hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Freddi d

Honest and efficient Nice people. Enjoyed the experience. Would recommend to anyone. Leased a new tundra. They worked on the pricing. Minimal hassle. Coldnotbe happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Morgan, John Hughes , Gerald May

Aug 15, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your purchase. We sure hope you enjoy that new truck. Hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and no BS"

- MRS. Ayers

I told them exactly what I could do (financially) and what I wanted. It took less than five minutes to find the car I wanted. It all just worked out. It's a car dealership without the BS! Thanks, Tony Q for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes

Mar 18, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Mrs. Ayers. we appreciate your feedback and the 5 star review! Enjoy your new car.

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales help"

- Ashlig

Tony Q Wes fantastic in showing me new and used cars as I'm not quite sure what I want he was kind patient and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the compliment about Tony Q. He is great.

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great in showing me all the camary info and was ver"

- Shelliezq

Your salesperson tony was very patient and informative about the type of car I like He showed me many cars and wonderful patience love the Camry and your dealership Is a great and comfortable to be a part of the attention to detail was great tony was great in Showing me why I should buy my next Toyota from him and beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Tony will really appreciate the kind words. And, thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009