About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Quinones.
Tony Quinones
Tony Quinones, Master Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Tony Quinones

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Tony Quinones

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited to Ring the Bell!!"

- DD904

I found a car online, sent email to internet team to get more information and Jason got right back to me. I had a trade in and was ready for a test drive. Set apt on a Friday afternoon (what was I thinking) place was slammed but from the moment I stepped in the wonderful "greeter/hostess" was there for anything I needed..water, pop corn, soda, etc..Jason was with a customer already but he quickly got Tony Quinones to help me. Got an awesome and quick appraisal and fell in love with the 2008 350Z as we took a test drive. Got back and sales manager Chuck Golden and Tony personally worked my deal and I could not have been happier. They knew I was pressed for time and had another Beaver employee even offer to call my insurance provider to let them know I traded cars. I have never seen that.. very cool. Totally recommend Jason, Tony, Chuck, Fran, hostess, and all the Beaver staff..like Mrs. Beaver claims, they did wow me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy your were WOW'd here at Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you, just let us know when you are ready for another one. We will be happy to deliver it to you again!!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Big H

Tony Q is very like able and up,front. Not your typical car salesman. Robert (the man with the hat) was also very helpful. Very fair price. While I could have probably shipped the vehicle hoarded and saved a few hundred bucks, the Beaver 20 year/200k mile power train warranty sealed the deal for me. I would recommend this dealership and see Tony Q for a pleasant car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton

May 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much and enjoy your new car. We hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Freddi d

Honest and efficient Nice people. Enjoyed the experience. Would recommend to anyone. Leased a new tundra. They worked on the pricing. Minimal hassle. Coldnotbe happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Morgan, John Hughes , Gerald May

Aug 15, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your purchase. We sure hope you enjoy that new truck. Hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and no BS"

- MRS. Ayers

I told them exactly what I could do (financially) and what I wanted. It took less than five minutes to find the car I wanted. It all just worked out. It's a car dealership without the BS! Thanks, Tony Q for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hughes

Mar 18, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Mrs. Ayers. we appreciate your feedback and the 5 star review! Enjoy your new car.

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales help"

- Ashlig

Tony Q Wes fantastic in showing me new and used cars as I'm not quite sure what I want he was kind patient and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the compliment about Tony Q. He is great.

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony was great in showing me all the camary info and was ver"

- Shelliezq

Your salesperson tony was very patient and informative about the type of car I like He showed me many cars and wonderful patience love the Camry and your dealership Is a great and comfortable to be a part of the attention to detail was great tony was great in Showing me why I should buy my next Toyota from him and beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Tony will really appreciate the kind words. And, thank you for your business.

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Q. was a delight to work with..."

- Lauren59

Tony Q was a delight to work with. A friend recommended Beaver Toyota to me and said Tony took great care of him through the entire car buying process. Tony even booked my first service appointment, he took care of everything. I was definitely WOWED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Lauren, that is so wonderful to hear! We definitely are committed to providing our customers with that type of "WOW" experience! Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Newguy1014

Great customer experience was very patient and was willing to help out in every means possible. Had great deals and work with all our circumstances, overall great place filled with great welcoming people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Morgan

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and hospitality"

- VickiT

I would certainly do business with Beaver Toyota again they are friendly helpful accommodating and like family My sales person Tony Q was first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Calavan, Chuck Golden , Colin Way

Jul 11, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Vicki for being apart of the Beaver Toyota Family!

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver, Tony and Rsv5"

- Gma

I drive to Beaver Toyota when other dealerships are closer because they are so much more customer oriented. Tony was knowledgeable, efficient and not at all pushy. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your business and being apart of the Beaver Toyota Family!!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920