Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Scialabba.
Tony Scialabba
Tony Scialabba at Kayser Ford Lincoln
4.9

Tony Scialabba

Finance Manager

Kayser Ford Lincoln

2303 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Tony Scialabba

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We arrived on the lot an hour before close and Tim was..."

- Kathleen

We arrived on the lot an hour before close and Tim was more than happy to help us. He answered all our questions about the vehicle and stayed late to make sure we could take the car home that night. This was the easiest car buying experience. Completely stress free and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gillham

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- duffymattj

The entire staff was quite helpful, clear, and excellent communicators. I sensed that I was making a good decision with my purchase. I also admire the commitment to sustainability this dealer has in the community

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gillham , Sean Baxter

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to buy a car"

- Mr.Ed

It was a pleasure to buy a car from the professional at kayser. Scott the salesman was polite and helpful and answered any thing I wanted to know. Also Tony was great with getting the paper work done in a short time . It was like we were family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fiscus

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!... Love the new Vehicle "

- Nic Immel

Scott did an amazing job finding what we wanted and needed for our family. He knew the time crunch that we were in and worked closely with us to get everything done that day for us. He went above and beyond and we really appreciate it. If you go to kayser Ford ask for Scott .. He’s your guy!! Thanks again!! Tony was amazing as well. He showed us options that we hadn't been given at other dealerships before. We would definitely go to Kayser Ford again because of these two gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fiscus

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Purchase"

- 2019

This is my second truck purchase from Kayser. Even though my last purchase was 12 years ago, the service was the really good both times. I like Kayser because they’re really straight forward, honest and there’s no games being played.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Cook, Dennis Balczewski

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Anderson21

I recently purchased a vehicle and worked with Dennis Balczewski. Dennis was excellent to work with and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. In addition to Dennis, I also worked with Tony Scialabba for financing my vehicle. Tony made all decisions very easy and painless. Thank you Kayser team! I will be back one day to buy another vehicle. -Ryan Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Balczewski

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and professional service"

- mk schroeder

Last year I went and purchased a new truck for my husband. I had such a good experience then, I came back. They were awesome. I will never choose anyone but Dennis as my sales agent. Tony Scialabba is the finance guru!!! A million thank you's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Balczewski

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY GOING AND INFORMATIVE"

- JOHN HENRY

SALES TEAM WAS NO PRESSURE, EASY TO WORK WITH TO GET THE DEAL DONE. STEPPED UP TO PLATE AND MADE IT HAPPEN. FINANCE WAS INFORMATIVE AND ALSO A PLEASEURE TO WORK WITH ON THE DEAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gentilli, Scott Fiscus

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going car buying"

- janko17

I've been looking for a Dodge Ram Rebel for a while and came across one that I felt was a really great deal. I drove an hour and a half to take a look at it from the Milwaukee area. The pictures of the vehicles didn't do it justice. The truck looked brand new. The sales associate Scott Fiscus was great to work with. He knew the vehicle, was great with correspondence and was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond. This was the most positive experience I've had purchasing a vehicle and would highly recommend both Scott and the dealership. I would definitely purchase from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fiscus

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy!"

- MAX 2018

Great experience at Kayser. Joe, Dennis and Tony worked seamlessly together to help us select, transition into and finance our new vehicle. We have purchased many vehicles in the past from other dealerships and this was by far the best experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gentilli, Dennis Balczewski

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,400

2018 Ford F-250

$67,400

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $41,657

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,657

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $35,201

2018 Ford Transit-250

$35,201

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $34,743

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,743

New 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $42,300

2018 Lincoln MKX

$42,300

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,000

2019 Ford F-250

$49,000

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,997

2018 Ford F-150

$34,997

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,001

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$22,001