Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Vetrisek.
Tony Vetrisek
Tony Vetrisek at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Vetrisek

Sales

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Tony Vetrisek

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My thanks and appreciation to Mary Murphy and Tony..."

- Vetmom Verified Customer

My thanks and appreciation to Mary Murphy and Tony Vetrisek! Mary Murphy, my first contact at Lisle, was a joy to work with. She provided immediate answers to questions. My transaction was a little more difficult for both me and Honda Superstore of Lisle for two reasons. First, it had been quite some time since I had bought a new car which meant I was clueless about the process. Secondly, my 4 hour distance from Lisle made for a few unexpected last minute complications. Tony Vetrisek was great to work with. He took time to show me and patiently explain my Honda Civic SI's features and how to use them. I especially appreciated him setting up my phone to work in the car. A 16 year jump in technology is a lot to take in! His explanations while demonstrating the various features were clear and concise. His advice and tips were immediately put to use on my trip home. He got me off to a great start. The after-sale follow-ups were also a nice touch. I'm too far away to use their service department, but I'm willing to bet it is just as impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great guy to deal with. Fair and honest and looking to..."

- dels41

Great guy to deal with. Fair and honest and looking to get you what you want. Give Tony a call for all your auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Tony, couldn't have been more kind and..."

- Tammi Verified Customer

My salesman, Tony, couldn't have been more kind and helpful. I don't have the best credit, but he helped get me a deal on a certified used civic under the upper limit that I told him that I could spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony V was very helpful and friendly. He listened..."

- ALOLLINO Verified Customer

Tony V was very helpful and friendly. He listened carefully to our needs and helped us find just the right vehicle. Thank you, Tony V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel right at home from the first internet..."

- Train man Tony Verified Customer

Made me feel right at home from the first internet inquiry with Molly to meeting the salesman Tony on the floor to Brad in credit. The experience was fast well thought out and very pleasant. They seem to be very organized and get right to the point. I am here for a new car and they sold me what I wanted and even did not get upset when I asked for another upgraded vehicle for a test drive. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who tells me they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell , Molly, who answered my internet inquiry almost immediately and made me feel like I was one of the family before I even visited the dealership. Awesome personality and very helpful.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to medical issues I was unable to go to the dealer,..."

- BARBNOFTZ Verified Customer

Due to medical issues I was unable to go to the dealer, but due to previous experience I knew I wanted a Honda Accord from Honda of Lisle and wanted to buy it from Tony Vetrisek. My cousin managed everything for me and Tony brought the car over for me to see it, took my car to the dealer for an estimate, brought it back and exchanged cars again. Then he brought my wonderful new car to me at home. Tony was wonderful this year and last year to work with. He had a lot of patience with me and my many questions. He reviewed everything in the car. He even programmed a radio station for me so I could hear my church service. He was absolute wonderful and Honda of Lisle should be proud to have him representing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Tony at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate you as a loyal customer, and are so happy to hear that your trade was easy! We hope you enjoy your new Honda Accord!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we've ever had purchasing a car! We..."

- Very Happy Customer! Verified Customer

Best experience we've ever had purchasing a car! We negotiated a great deal and went through the financing process quickly and easily. We highly recommend Honda of Lisle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad

Oct 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We love hearing from our satisfied customers! Thank you for recommending Honda of Lisle!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been dealing with Honda of Lisle and Tony specifically..."

- Satisfied customer Verified Customer

Been dealing with Honda of Lisle and Tony specifically for a number of years. Great service and support across the board in all departments. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Oct 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for trusting Tony at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Vetrisek is a very easy and helpful guy to work..."

- POD Verified Customer

Tony Vetrisek is a very easy and helpful guy to work with. Communication was flawless and will work diligently to get you a great deal. I love my new car, thanks Tony. I highly recommend working with him, you wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for visiting Tony at Honda of Lisle! He loved working with you to find a new car!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony listened to my wants and needs and helped me find..."

- Csalzano18

Tony listened to my wants and needs and helped me find the right SUV for me. He asked the right questions and was extremely prompt and accommodating. This was my first car purchase and I’m so happy with my decision! Thank you, Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear! Thank you for visiting Tony at Honda of Lisle! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125