About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tonya Plutz.
Tonya Plutz
Tonya Plutz, Service Advisor, Woodfield Lexus
4.8

Tonya Plutz

Service Advisor

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Tonya Plutz

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service "

- Dem120

My 400h has 112,000 and runs like brand new after my maintenance service. Your service department is excellent with what they do and I will not trust anyone to fix my car but YOU. I am very grateful for maintaining my car and keeping me safe always. God blessings to you and may you continue the great work and dedication... Sincerely, Evelyn Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and being our customer, Evelyn! We will continue to do out best in keeping your vehicle in the best condition.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair Breaks"

- Bob C

Had great service ,however when picking up the car service was slow and un organized. I believe the dealer ship needed more people doing the pickup function.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for your input and for being our customer, Bob! We are always working on processes.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales+finance and service department!"

- AW993

Bought my ISF from Woodfield LEXUS a few months ago and had dealt with the best people I could ever ask for! TJ and Isaac weren’t pushy at all and made sure that I had received exceptional treatment! Yasmine got the whole process taken care of in a well timely matter and answered all my questions without hesitation. Tonya from service makes sure my car gets in and out every visit without a problem. Definitely would recommend the Woodfield Lexus dealer for your Lexus purchase or service! Walked in as a stranger and left as a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmine Azam, Isaac Homa , TJ Jendo

Oct 31, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- KKars

The staff is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, helpful and willing to work with customers. We have purchased 8 vehicles from Woodfield Lexus and only do business with them. We always take our cars there for service. We fully trust them and are more than satisfied with their work. A bonus is they offer loaners when service is needed. The dealership is clean and offers a comfortable lounge and snacks for their customers. We highly recommended the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seriously satisfied"

- SBartkowiak

I have to say switching from the dealer in Chicago to Woodfield has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. Everyone I deal with is kind professional and makes me feel like a welcome part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you part of our family and look forward to assisting you with your auto needs for many years!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another Lexus!"

- gman1492

We have been buying Lexus brand autos from Woodfield Lexus for many years. Just bought our second one from Dan Rosen.. Easy to work with, fast process, great service, great dealership. Why bother going elsewhere?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosen, Mandeep Mangat

Sep 18, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer! We look forward to many more years of serving you and wish you many happy miles!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service Person"

- ThreeRX's

Been a customer of service for 15+ years.. have had many of the service reps.. most pretty good and service oriented.. I have to call out Tonya as far as setting the standard.. Has a really good natural instinct on how to treat customers in service. Stay the course with her level of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Vale, Mike Evans, Dave Thermen, Mandeep Mangat, Gerson Buleje-Llanos

Aug 22, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and sharing your thoughts on our service department!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service For Lexus RX 350 Automobile"

- EsamD

For the past 9 years, I have been most impressed with the quality service and professional courtesy provided by the Woodfield Lexus. The mechanical repair service is outstanding. The waiting room is equipped with snacks, cold drinks and a good coffee machine. The service employees are knowledgeable. The prices for the repair service are reasonable. I highly recommend Woodfield Lexus not only for the purchase of a new car but also highly recommend the service department of this dealership. Esam Z. Dajani, Ph.D., FACG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review and for being our loyal customer, Esam!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly staff"

- Lovelexus1313

Brought our Lexus vehicle for recommended service, which was completed within the time promised. The staff at this dealership is always friendly, professional and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing your experience!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Flat tire scare"

- crissells

As always Tonya's service is 2nd to none, I really appreciate all she does for me each visit in. I also got rear ended last week and will be back for some body work!! Wont bring my car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Tonya and Woodfield Lexus are thrilled to have you as our customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$57,133

2019 Lexus RC F

$85,584

2018 Lexus LS

$104,312

2019 Lexus NX 300

$48,307

2019 Lexus NX 300

$48,257

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,632

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,632

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,632