Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tori Edwards.
Tori Edwards
Tori Edwards at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Tori Edwards

Technology Specialist/Delivery Coordinator

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Tori Edwards

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an..."

- Kathymbannon

Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an appointment and was immediately welcomed and seen by a sales associate. The car actually sells itself, so the dealership is super important to me. There was no pressure and I was given a good price for my trade in. I left feeling totally confident that I had made the right choice and that the maintenance at the dealership will be equally outstanding. The finance department deserves kudos as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say all the guys are awesome! From the moment..."

- crystalroldan

All I can say all the guys are awesome! From the moment that I walked in until the very end. No pressure and very transparent. K, Mario, and Carlos thank you for everything you are very professional and helpful. I loved how everyone worked as a team and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Kwaku Afari

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff..."

- J. Flynn

Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff here are wonderful. There was no pressure to purchase anything. We had all of our questions answered. They really worked as a team to make the sale run smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Christian Aguilar

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the nicest people to deal with and very good at..."

- ann

They were the nicest people to deal with and very good at explaining how to use what I have in the car and that’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless from the first to the end...."

- Barbara Coppola

Our experience was flawless from the first to the end. No pressure and very transparent. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Hoping our ongoing experiences are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to..."

- Alisha

Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to help us leave with our car the same day. We highly recommend Kia and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and went above..."

- Talentamericact

Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to get me the perfect vehicle. Thank you Nathan and the wonderful staff! So in love with my Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very helpful in getting me my new car. It..."

- rk

Nathan was very helpful in getting me my new car. It really felt like he listened to what I said when I told him my needs and wants with the vehicle features and my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Premier Kia team was outstanding! Jeff..."

- brenshipley

The entire Premier Kia team was outstanding! Jeff responded immediately to my online inquiry to get the ball rolling and gave me a fair trade-in, Kwaku braved our test drive (my face mask fogged up my glasses but the car kept me in the right lane), Tori gave me an in-depth techno tour of all the Seltos SX' bells and whistles, Carlos did the paperwork (including registration and insurance) on-the-fly so I could do the whole thing over my lunch hour, and Mario offered me something to drink at each visit -- great hospitality by all. The entire process was a breeze and I have every confidence the Premier Kia service will be fantastic because I was a Premier Subaru customer for 11+ years. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Kwaku Afari

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience working with Kwaku he was very..."

- richcusano

It was a good experience working with Kwaku he was very helpful . Tori was very helpful in showing me the car. I’m very happy with the car and the service was excellent Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Kwaku Afari

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (6 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,090

2021 Kia Telluride

$36,090

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,015

2021 Kia Seltos

$25,015

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $43,285

2021 Kia Telluride

$43,285

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,220

2021 Kia K5

$28,220