Torres Jordan
Torres Jordan at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Torres Jordan

Sales Associate

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.6
35 Reviews
4.6

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Torres Jordan

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Exceptional experience with all parties that were involved in our negotiations Will recommend the dealer to our friends More

by pmax0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torres Jordan

Feb 21, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s my third vehicle from them -super nice /easy experience . I would recommend using them More

by orrico0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlos Rivera

Dec 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair price, excellent people, absolutely recommend , I went to a different dealer and they try to charge me 10,000.00 of “house fes” More

by ulyssesdelcastillo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to TJ our sales rep that was awesome with getting us the right vehicle. He did not pressure us at all. The only complaint was that it was freezing cold in the dealership 😂😂😂 More

by Henry Montgomery
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russell

Sep 14, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Henry. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like the way they operated. TJ was aces throughout the process and Gambino was quick and easy to follow. More

by MARTIDELEEUW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Aug 28, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very professional and the experience was quite pleasant. Negotiations were professional. Thanks. More

by isaactorres305
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Russell, Roberto Vasquez

Aug 27, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Vera Cadillac they made the process effortless and without pressure to buy. More

by tloo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales

Aug 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service the car delivery was excellent Torres Jordan training of all the new extras that this car has was also excellent.. Vera’s service was outstanding More

by Cbravo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Jul 19, 2023

Cbravo responded

Verá’s deliver of my new GMC was excellent. Very professional way to handle my lease contract, fast and simple. For sure I would highly recommend anybody to use Vera Cadillac for your next car purchase or lease

May 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff. Great service from initial phone call to completion of purchase. Everything clean. Would recommend to others. More

by F. María
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

May 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Cadillac. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 23, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Vera Cadillac Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera Cadillac is by far the most outstanding dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. From sales to service , I’m pleased to say, always professional, helpful, and respectful. More

by Ava
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Gabino Ramos , I’ll

Apr 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Ava, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. Jorge and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $52,581
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,835
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $66,990
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $65,405
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive