Ellen McGee
Ellen McGee at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Ellen McGee

Social Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews
4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Ellen McGee

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair price, excellent people, absolutely recommend , I went to a different dealer and they try to charge me 10,000.00 of “house fes” More

by ulyssesdelcastillo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Vera for many years Excellent customer service. Just leased my 2023 Cadillac Whole experience was easy More

by cynsbaby11
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Gustavo Rodriguez, Carlos Rivera , Hodari Bazemore

Jun 23, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we are always so helpful. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the attention and professionalism shown. thank you so much thank you so much More

by jorgemtnez54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Jose Denis , Bert Murguido, Andy Russell

Jun 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advisor was great, communicated well and accommodating. I really liked the lyft service when picking up my car More

by Raul Taveras
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen

May 15, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Raul, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willy Masot was a pleasure to deal with would buy from him again. Fast and honest More

by GAR58550
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos , Willy Masot, Roberto Vasquez

Apr 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! Willy and our team look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive, great follow up, great service. Super professional. So much better then our former service center. More

by RROTH2
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen

Mar 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. We look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Mar 07, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by Vera’s service team was courteous, professional, and efficiently performed.All repairs were completed with safety measures in place and with very knowledgeable staff. I am p More

by CYNTHIA90
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Riley Alter , Geovanny

Feb 22, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Cynthia, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

February 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your appointment desk dropped the ball I never got my loaner and stuck home for two days they never changed to my new contact either. Alex my service person did the best with information he had. My car w More

by tonysingh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen , Service reservation

Feb 12, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you. Tony, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Leo Peña Service Manager

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to thank Lorenzo and George For all the hard work getting me a beautiful Cadillac Escalade. Best dealership to purchase a car from. More

by Eyal Chai
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Breen, Jorge Morales, Carlos Rivera , Lorenzo Piquet

Dec 15, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Eyal, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Vera Cadillac Buick GMC! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work They we’re very professional and finished the job in the time frame they claimed. I would recommend this service and the price was very reasonable More

by Aladin1216
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Back

Dec 13, 2022

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation. Take care and we’ll see you next time.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $52,581
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,835
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $66,990
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $65,405
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive