Tracy Everhart
Tracy Everhart at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tracy Everhart

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews

Wife Kandi, son Joey and daughter Jena Three Grandchildren and Tuari our German shorthair pointer. Hobbies: Fishing, hiking, Kayaking, Mt. Biking Traveling Arkansas.

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Tracy Everhart

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and fast transaction. Aaron and Tracy were great to work with. Will be back. More

by trevortcaruso
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Aaron Hollinger

Jan 09, 2023

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful five-star review, trevortcaruso! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Aaron and Tracy were excellent to work with during your transaction. Thank you for your business, and we will see you at your next oil change!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience, Tracy provided a very profesional buying process and is very knowledgeable, Love my New Truck More

by jerryb7588
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

jerryb7588, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you love your new truck and that Tracy made the sales process a pleasurable one. Enjoy your new GMC and come see us again!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional in all respects. Found the staff very friendly and took all the time necessary to go over the details of my new GMC Sierra More

by Ron Harp
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Little

Dec 13, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and kind words, Ron! We are happy to hear that our team was professional and friendly during your visit and was able to help you with information on your new Sierra. Congratulations on your new truck, and we will see you at your first oil change!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy’ s knowledge and honesty were among the top reasons for me purchasing the 3500 on the spot More

by gpc2332
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us is awesome review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here in McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We are beyond pleased to hear that Tracy was able to provide you with a informative yet easy and stress-free buying experience. We look forward to seeing you in for your first oil change, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was very cordial and extremely helpful. All parties evolved worked very hard to get this pulled off. More

by seeley_construction
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Cotner, Grant Honeycutt, Aaron Hollinger, Blaire Hilburn, Rex French, Robert Belmonte , Trevor Austin, Shawn Doughty, Joseph Havelka

Dec 03, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave is this fantastic feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that our entire staff was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We are honored to have earned your business, and are already looking forward to your next visit. Remember, if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from all aspects. Process was made easy and painless. Will definitely use again. More

by weverhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd McPherson, Reid Bradley

Nov 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Living across state lines, our purchase was an awesome experience from sales, finance and delivery. More

by Cjwalker1029
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley , Jack Stone, delivery

Oct 18, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored that you were willing to travel to do business with us here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the meantime, though—we'd love to be of assistance!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and they met all of my needs for what I was looking for. More

by Gwood0430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy Everhart was fantastic and very helpful. We are 6 hours away from the dealership and he patiently answered all of our questions to make sure this was the vehicle for us. Well worth the 6 hour drive! More

by JBHicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it as well as your willingness to travel 6 hours to do business with us here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We're so pleased to hear that Tracy was able to make your car buying experience as easy and painless as possible. We're so happy to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family and are already looking forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and super friendly. Tracy Everhart made it quick, easy, and enjoyable. I will definitely be back to McClarty in the future for service. More

by dancemom09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that you had a more than pleasant experience with Tracy. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,000
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,055
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,130
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Volcanic Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,000
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $31,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $90,685
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive