Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tracy Everhart.
Tracy Everhart
Tracy Everhart at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Tracy Everhart

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Wife Kandi, son Joey and daughter Jena Three Grandchildren and Tuari our German shorthair pointer. Hobbies: Fishing, hiking, Kayaking, Mt. Biking Traveling Arkansas.

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

65 Reviews of Tracy Everhart

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and super friendly. Tracy Everhart..."

- dancemom09

Great customer service and super friendly. Tracy Everhart made it quick, easy, and enjoyable. I will definitely be back to McClarty in the future for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! We're glad that you had a more than pleasant experience with Tracy. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very..."

- Crystallewis814

Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very responsive and friendly. Was able to test drive and found the perfect car for her! The finance team was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy is hands down the best salesman we’ve ever dealt..."

- Jason D Hahn

Tracy is hands down the best salesman we’ve ever dealt with. He knows the vehicles we like the second we walk in the door. He’s honest and upfront with us. I would strongly suggest anyone to use him. The entire team is upmost respectful. Finance was super easy. Great job Reid Bradley on making the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had any negative issues at all. Every one is very..."

- calvin.tackett

Never had any negative issues at all. Every one is very nice to work with! Calvin Twenty five words is too many words. Hope you had a merry Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third auto to purchase at this dealership with Tracy..."

- haroldhogan

Our third auto to purchase at this dealership with Tracy All dealerships should follow in your footsteps The reason we keep coming back is Tracy and all the other professionals at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Branum

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied. Tracy searched out and found us..."

- Kriskreeves

Completely satisfied. Tracy searched out and found us all our requested detailed in a new vehicle. He was kind, trustworthy and very professional in all his dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in finance

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Tracy Everhart was a joy to work..."

- rachel.goldman

Great customer service! Tracy Everhart was a joy to work with and made the experience a breeze! Recommending him to all family and friends for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AS USUAL, I HAD A VERY GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH ALL I CAME..."

- JEREVERHART

AS USUAL, I HAD A VERY GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH ALL I CAME IN CONTACT WITH WHILE BUYING MY VEHICLE!!! TRACY WENT BEYOND DUTY TO FIND ME THE CAR I WANTED!!! THANK YOU.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRIS IN FINANCE DEPT..

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with . Tracy made the deal and Grant..."

- Marccrappie

Great people to deal with . Tracy made the deal and Grant finished it. Both were great. Good grief what else can i say. Too many reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Honeycutt

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful....always answered the phone calls and..."

- Kimberlyjo

Very Helpful....always answered the phone calls and questions when we asked ! Delivered on time !!!! We will be back !! Love our 20 20 GMC AT4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,000

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,000

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,200

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,200

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,500

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$45,500

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,895

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,895

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,865

2021 Buick Envision

$32,865

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,970

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,970