Tracy Nichols
Tracy Nichols at Lithia Toyota of Redding
Refer Me

Tracy Nichols

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Redding

250 E Cypress Ave
Redding, CA 96002

Contact Me
4.8
117 Reviews

Friendly, no nonsense, no pressure sales lady. I like to keep it light and fun.

4.8

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Tracy Nichols

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bought a 2014 gmc within days transmission started acting up.had it looked at at transmission shop said trans was bad.took it to lithia they said all they would do is 10% of labor.rob in service center said More

by slimjim3887
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, Your satisfaction is our goal here at Lithia Toyota of Redding. When given the chance, I would like to speak with you about your overall experience with our Service Department regarding the charges you received for the transmission repair on your 2014 GMC. Please reach out to me so we can discuss this further. Thank you, Chris Millard Service Manager Cmillard@lithia.com (530) 722-3815

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think I got a fair deal on my truck and trade in and it didn’t take all day More

by mkapellas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Young

Sep 12, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Congratulations on your new truck! It is a pleasure to learn that you were in and out in a timely manner with our Sales Department. We greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at Lithia Toyota of Redding. Take care.

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the salesperson, Ray Herd, and Tracy, the Financial manager, were very personable, polite, and professional. They explained everything and assured me that I can call them with any questions. More

by sluckdoglover
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hale

Aug 28, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

We are so happy to know both our Sales and Finance Team were very personal, polite and professional. It makes us grateful to read that you were explained everything and assured you to call if you had any questions. Thank you for your wonderful five-star review.

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend! ” Kody was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our Toyota Tacoma. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing More

by Janet4camara
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Sindorf

Aug 21, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Janet, thank you for your amazing review of Lithia Toyota of Redding. We are so glad that our Sales Team went above and beyond to help you purchase your new Toyota Tacoma and we congratulate you on your purchase! Have an amazing day.

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always treated us so good. Always friendly and helpful. Never had any problems. The staff is excellent. More

by ronicrafts
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eddy

Aug 17, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback! Friendly, helpful, and customer service are top priorities here at Lithia Toyota of Redding. We're so glad to learn you had a great experience and we know the future will yield equally great results.

August 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking 2023 prius and I called even Los Angelas Toyota. But the I found Redding Toyota and I emailed them. Mike get back to me same day and he was very professional and very polite. I drove from Ca More

by elgun
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gerosin

Aug 07, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. It makes us proud to know that our Sales Department was professional and polite during the purchase of your 2023 Toyota Prius. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Lithia Toyota of Redding for all of your automotive needs.

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was great to work with. He answered all my questions and never pressured me to buy..but of course I did. More

by Judylampton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Richelieu

Jul 23, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It was our Sales Teams pleasure to provide an informative, and laid-back experience. Please reach out to us at Lithia Toyota of Redding if we can provide any further automotive assistance.

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lithia Toyota of Redding are courteous, efficient, helpful and friendly. I won’t hesitate to lease or purchase there again. This is my fourth vehicle I have leased there. Chris made certain I was abl More

by lauradmariluch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Young

Jul 09, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Laura, thank you for your kind review of Lithia Toyota of Redding. We are so glad that you continue to have courteous experiences with our Sales Team and we congratulate you on your new lease! Have a wonderful day.

Jul 09, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Laura, thank you for your kind review of Lithia Toyota of Redding. We are so glad that you continue to have courteous experiences with our Sales Team and we congratulate you on your new lease! Have a wonderful day.

Jul 10, 2023

lauradmariluch responded

This is a very deceptive dealership. I can no longer recommend Lithia of Redding to anyone. It has been the worst experience I have ever had leasing a vehicle.

June 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is horrible. They sold us a three-year old car that ended up having leaking drive shafts within two months of buying it. They also sold us a $2,500 extended warra More

by Kari
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 19, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Kari, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and would like the opportunity to discuss the vehicle that you purchased from our Sales Team, along with this warranty. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Corey Kersten General Sales Manager ckersten@lithia.com 530-722-3838

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made this an amazing experience! Super helpful. full of answers and solutions. Awesome salesman. More

by Joe dayton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Kersten, Ray Hale

May 20, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Joe, thanks for the five-star review. Our Sales Department will be happy to learn they were extremely helpful and were able to answer all your questions. We hope you continue to choose Lithia Toyota of Redding for all your automotive needs.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $22,995
2022 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $12,995
2018 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT Transmission
FWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,995
2021 Ford F-150
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
10-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,995
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $16,995
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,995
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD