Tracy Nichols
Tracy Nichols at Lithia Toyota of Redding
Refer Me

Tracy Nichols | Page 2

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Redding

250 E Cypress Ave
Redding, CA 96002

Contact Me
4.8
117 Reviews

Friendly, no nonsense, no pressure sales lady. I like to keep it light and fun.

4.8

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Tracy Nichols

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a new car at Lithia and the whole experience was great. I never felt the pressure I associate with old fashioned car shopping. Both our salesman and the finance lady were awesome. It More

by JoDeeB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Young

May 20, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us a five-star review. It is wonderful to learn that you had a great car-buying experience with our patient, courteous Sales Team. We appreciate you choosing Lithia Toyota of Redding and hope you have a terrific day.

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership that actually wants to help you and work with you to find what you’re looking for. Absolutely wonderful staff all around, i highly recommend! Will be coming back for sure! Thank you lithia! More

by JustinJKnapp1997
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Soto, Steven Anderson

May 19, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Justin, thank you for your fantastic review of Lithia Toyota of Redding. We are excited to see that you had a wonderful experience with us and we would be honored to assist you again someday. Take care!

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Truck file:///var/mobile/Library/SMS/Attachments/df/15/337F0318-5FF8-467B-8336-96126D99C0EB/IMG_8192.heic More

by Robert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Robertson , Ahron

Mar 07, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thanks for rating us 5 stars, Robert. We're pleased to learn that our team continues to be great at what they do. Have a wonderful day from all of us at Lithia Toyota of Redding.

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time I worked with the staff of Lithia Toyota of Redding. Everyone, especially Chris Young, were very helpful. I feel I received a reasonable deal considering how scarce the 2023 RAV4 Prim More

by suzss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Young

Feb 21, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, we are excited to learn our Sales Team was helpful and able to provide you with a reasonable deal on your new 2023 Toyota RAV4 Prime. It is wonderful to know you had a great first experience with us, congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate your kind review and welcome you back to Lithia Toyota of Redding anytime.

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justice & Robert, phenomenal job well done. Thanks for helping out yesterday! Crisis was averted thanks to you two. You guys really know how to inspire customer loyalty from start to finish. H More

by GayboiPhresh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Paradiso , Justice

Jan 16, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, GayboiPhresh. We are so pleased to learn that you had a phenomenal experience with us. A sincere thanks for sharing your feedback, and for choosing Lithia Toyota of Redding. We hope to be able to service you again. All the best.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I started my search for a new Toyota in the Sacramento area where I live, I never thought I would end up in Redding. My experience with my salesman Mike Gerosin and Finance Manager Tracy Nichol More

by Mike A.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gerosin

Jan 02, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hi Mike, congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota! We are so glad to learn that our Sales Team could provide you with a first-class buying experience and make your visit worthwhile. If you need any future assistance with your vehicle, our team here at Lithia Toyota of Redding is available to assist you.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with Dan who was my salesman and also with Casey who handled my financing details I love my 2020 Toyota Carolla with only 35000 miles on it. It was made to order for More

by lwillis212121
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Shaw

Jan 01, 2023

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Thanks for your 5-star review. We are thrilled that our Sales Department was able to help you purchase a new car. Enjoy your new and please reach out if you need anything.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very good. Ma Xiong proved himself competent, professional and patient with us. More

by sculptordaveallred
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ma Xiong

Nov 29, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive and kind review. We are happy to read of your great experience with our team member here at Lithia Toyota of Redding. Have an amazing day.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Gerosin was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns. We had a great experience up until we had to do business with t More

by Wildoats
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gerosin, Tristian Begovic

Nov 27, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, We here at Lithia Toyota of Redding would appreciate the chance to learn more about your interactions with our team. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this further. Thank you, Corey Kersten General Sales Manager ckersten@lithia.com 530-722-3838

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tristan and Tracy were amazing and so helpful! So happy with my Subaru! Thank you, Lithia! More

by jenpea02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristian Begovic

Sep 19, 2022

Lithia Toyota of Redding responded

Hello, congratulations on your new Subaru! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our Sales Team could make this a top-notch experience. Enjoy your new purchase from Lithia Toyota of Redding and we look forward to serving you in the future!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,995
2021 Ford F-150
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
10-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,995
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,995
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $26,495
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,995
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT Transmission
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT Transmission
FWD