About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Vespoli.
Tracy Vespoli
Tracy Vespoli, Service Consultant, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Tracy Vespoli

Service Consultant

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Tracy Vespoli

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the best"

- Irish1975

I have only had the best experience in Hall and the service department is awesome. Everyone that I have dealt with are awesome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd, Chris Griffin

Aug 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent customer service! "

- Cas50

Hall Chevrolet is a wonderful automobile dealership. Customer service is always good scheduled and unscheduled visits. Customer service representative Tracey is the guy to go to.. He always makes sure the customer is first and satisfied with the service to their automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing top notch customer service! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen for me!!! "

- Hogge1996

I went in not expecting to walk out with a new car!! I had little to put down and didnt want a cosigner and they made it happen!!! I drove away in a 2017 Jeep patriot!!! If you need a new ride ask for De,Andrea Harris he will work his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jean

Great service as always. Love working with Tracy in service. Always tells me what’s being done and the cost. Don’t like being told how long my length has to be. I think great service should be enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Jean, we are pleased to hear Tracy always takes great care of you! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled maintenance "

- RFD70

Went in for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment. They took care of it in the time that I expected and provided a list of suggested service items to consider for the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- gmhills

Service rep is always courteous and helpful. Everything is explained before service and owner input encouraged. Have been a customer for over 8 years and always get good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing top notch customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/Customer Service"

- Blevins0827

I love Chevy. I love Hall Auto Group. Best service in Virginia. Very loyal too their customers. I have been a cistomer for 8 years and has no plans to leave. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thanks for this great review! Your satisfaction means so much to us and we look forward to your next visit!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service "

- Ydgary47

I received excellent customer service from Tracy in the service department. He was professional and very friendly. He even went the extra mile to have someone put my new car mats in the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We are pleased to hear that Tracy was helpful during your visit! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- dvfdlt

Went in expecting a simple oil change and to be seen back in 500 miles about an oil consumption issue. Tracy called me later that day and told me they found some major issues. Everything was governed under warranty with no questions asked. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We hope everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- ANTB1970

I showed up an hour earlier than my scheduled appointment time and Mr. Vespoli took care of my maintenance needs in a very courteous and professional manner!! A+ service everytime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,397

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,609