Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Hoover.
Travis Hoover
Travis Hoover at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
5.0

Travis Hoover

Sales Professional

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Travis Hoover but people call me Hoover. I was born right here in Fort Wayne, IN and have lived here for 38 years. I attended North Side High School and I came to work at O'Daniel in January 2021 because it is the best in the car industry. They put family first and love into the environment. I am married to Kristina and we have 3 children and 3 dogs. I go to City Church and I enjoy fishing, taking my kids to boxing class, camping and playing basketball. I pride myself in honesty, being 1st to my family and giving people looking to buy a car a fun experience.

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Concrete and brick masonry training

12 Reviews of Travis Hoover

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at a car dealership buying a car..."

- am2murray

This was my first time at a car dealership buying a car for myself. I wasn't sure what to expect but I know I was more or less expecting a typical car dealership treatment; being hassled to buy things I didn't want. I was pleasantly surprised when that didn't happen. Thank you very much Travis Hoover and O'Daniel Automart for making my first dealership purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis was great, the whole team was awesome and very..."

- Mousavi222

Travis was great, the whole team was awesome and very helpful! He took time to make sure I got something I loved for a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey you Rock and thanks a million !This guy was assume!..."

- Rlpatton265

Hey you Rock and thanks a million ! This guy was assume! I thank you for and I will be back and thanks finance Guy you we’re great! You knew time was limited and you got us in and out😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 vehicles from Travis. Satisfied customer...."

- Bobbyg2334

I have bought 2 vehicles from Travis. Satisfied customer. Very personal and wants what you want, not to just make a sale and thats it, he follows up with his customers. Very pleased with bith of my vehicles. Now to figure out what i want doe my 3rd??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis is a fantastic car salesman, tells you the..."

- Mike.marra

Travis is a fantastic car salesman, tells you the truth!!!!!its the best place in Fort Wayne to buy a car, great prices and quality cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Travis. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Hoover was amazing to work with and was awesome to..."

- radroc1

Travis Hoover was amazing to work with and was awesome to talk to while waiting on my approval! Would highly recommend you work with him! The team as a whole was also very patient a polite. Definitely check out the guys and gals at ODaniel Automart if your looking for a new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It's fantastic to hear that Travis provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Mazda!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and his team made it way to easy to buy a vehicle..."

- hunterdankoontz

Travis and his team made it way to easy to buy a vehicle from with them having everything ready to sign when we picked it up. I will definitely be back to buy me a newer truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg

Feb 22, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Hunter, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Mazda. It is great to hear that Travis was able to assist you with choosing the perfect new vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis was amazing we did not buy but I will and it will..."

- fastasurance

Travis was amazing we did not buy but I will and it will be from Travis he took so much time to explain everything to us but my son was not ready to buy we will be coming back and if you go to Odaniels ask for Travis Hoover you will not be disappointed I promise thank you Odaniel mazda and Travis for a great experience 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Travis here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff from the salesman to the manager to the..."

- Paul Keitzer

All of the staff from the salesman to the manager to the general manager was very helpful. Travis Hoover was a great salesman very helpful and honest. I love my truck and was thankful for all the help the staff provided. Honest people and great cars, I personally recommend this dealership. Great finance options, with a very knowledgeable finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Travis and Dan here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis is a very good guy, he promised us he would get us..."

- Mrcw3393

Travis is a very good guy, he promised us he would get us in a vehicle that met our specifications, and he did exactly that. He spent 2 hours working with my wife and I. He is very helpful, very knowledgeable, and is the first salesman I have ever met to keep his word. I would highly recommend this dealership ONLY because of Travis Hoover, and Eric Smith. If they aren't available, go to a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,925

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,925

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,045

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,045

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,445

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,050

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,050

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,980

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,980