Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Taggart.
Travis Taggart
Travis Taggart at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
4.8

Travis Taggart

General Sales Manager

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I was born into a military family and have had the opportunity to travel to many places throughout the country. Colorado has now been my home for over 20 years, but I recently had the chance to help open our sister location, Mercedes-Benz of Farmington in Farmington, Utah. I then took my experience over the past six years with Schomp to the role of Corporate Trainer to help build and grow our team to deliver the best experience in the automotive industry.  After returning from Utah, I now live with my wife Stephanie and our golden retriever Ollie in Parker, Colorado. I was a communications major at the University of Colorado, minoring in law studies. I was drawn to the Schomp organization because of its strong reputation and innovative business philosophies. We’ve created an environment designed to meet your needs. I share the belief that we truly are here to work for only one person: you.

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Travis Taggart

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very accommodating! It was all low pressure...."

- oneill_brittney

They were very accommodating! It was all low pressure. They told me the upside to the vehicle I was looking at without making me feel like I had to buy it. They re-answered questions when my husband arrived. It was all pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Toro

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bucket list car"

- cncvaneman

I got my Mini, being a previous Mini owner I was anxious to get another. My salesman although new to Schomp Mini, did a very good job. He was attentive and was able to get the deal done. Although the paperwork took longer than we expected, I don't think that was his fault, seemed to be many others involved since he was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Peterson, Jeffrey Stepek

Apr 24, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Congratulations on your new MINI! We hope you are still enjoying it. As always, please reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Very Low Key!"

- marcus.lavake

After searching for a new car for my wife for months, we finally decided on a Mini ClubmanS All4. The car is absolutely a hoot, and very stable on snow, and the dealership was great to work with. Daryl did a fantastic job, even when I didn’t buy the one I had driven 6 hours to purchase, and switched to a used one that I found on the lot once I arrived. I spent years selling cars, and I really appreciated how things were handled here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryel Schnell

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Friendly Environment"

- Nanah

Customer Friendly Environment that welcomes all individuals. Tyler is an excellent sells rep who is attentive to detail and will ensure your experience is pleasant. Thank you Mini for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik

Feb 17, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you so much for the review of Schomp MINI & Tyler. We are delighted to hear that your experience was so positive. Enjoy!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was fantastic. Great follow-up, really listened to..."

- rdpennin

Jeff was fantastic. Great follow-up, really listened to what I was looking for. Awesome job getting info while tho HS we’re loving very quickly. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stepek

Feb 17, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Glad to hear it! We love receiving A+ from our MINI customers. Enjoy!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Ralph Schomp car buying is easy and enjoyable! I..."

- pzavacki

At Ralph Schomp car buying is easy and enjoyable! I appreciate that there is one listed reasonable price, so no need for bargaining. There are no dark back rooms, just a lovely open air show room. Darrell was knowledgeable and friendly and made the process hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Osborne, Daryel Schnell

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Makayla.O

I went to Schomp mini to look at their used car selection and was feeling overwhelmed at the idea of buying a car, but Noah made the entire experience incredibly easy, comfortable, and fun!! He was great at listening to my wants and hopes for a car and instantly pulled up a few options that he thought would be a good fit. I found a car with everything and more than I wanted and I’m so happy with the experience! When I need another car in the future, I will definitely check out Schomp mini again. Thanks for everything Noah!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Toro

Jan 03, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Makayla - It is a pleasure that our team was able to ease your stress about buying a car. That is our main goal at Schomp - to make car buying easy, fun, and with no pressure. It sounds like Noah was able to show you this experience perfectly! Have a wonderful weekend in your new (to you) car!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was great buying experience from start to finish...."

- Sarasandersbeasley

This was great buying experience from start to finish. The people and the environment were welcoming and comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured at any point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cooper

Dec 23, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. It is a pleasure to know that your experience with Jesse & Travis was so positive. Please reach out with any questions.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They say it gets better the second time around, they were..."

- Blue Mini Convertible

They say it gets better the second time around, they were right, Travis Taggart made this experience the best ever In-N-Out in 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for choosing Schomp MINI again! We will be sure to share your praise with Travis.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse our salesman was great! Good follow thru. Schomp..."

- Joe O

Jesse our salesman was great! Good follow thru. Schomp mini is weak, took two hours to do paperwork and we were accepted online two days before! That’s the second time, it’s taken forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cooper

Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Hi Joe - Thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue to use this review as training to be better. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP car, priced at $46,828

2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP

$46,828

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,560

2021 MINI Hardtop

$36,560

used 2012 Acura MDX car, priced at $15,693

2012 Acura MDX

$15,693

used 2012 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $7,500

2012 Volkswagen Passat

$7,500

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,750

2021 MINI Hardtop

$36,750

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $29,750

2021 MINI Hardtop

$29,750