Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Taggart.
Travis Taggart
Travis Taggart at Schomp MINI
4.9

Travis Taggart

General Sales Manager

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I was born into a military family and have had the opportunity to travel to many places throughout the country. Colorado has now been my home for over 20 years, but I recently had the chance to help open our sister location, Mercedes-Benz of Farmington in Farmington, Utah. I then took my experience over the past six years with Schomp to the role of Corporate Trainer to help build and grow our team to deliver the best experience in the automotive industry.  After returning from Utah, I now live with my wife Stephanie and our golden retriever Ollie in Parker, Colorado. I was a communications major at the University of Colorado, minoring in law studies. I was drawn to the Schomp organization because of its strong reputation and innovative business philosophies. We’ve created an environment designed to meet your needs. I share the belief that we truly are here to work for only one person: you.

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Travis Taggart

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They say it gets better the second time around, they were..."

- Blue Mini Convertible

They say it gets better the second time around, they were right, Travis Taggart made this experience the best ever In-N-Out in 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for choosing Schomp MINI again! We will be sure to share your praise with Travis.

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going experience "

- rromanolb8

Loved this dealership from day one. Their philosophy made the process very easy. It was a great buying experience. I highly recommend Schomp, make sure to ask for Scott Wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wright

Nov 15, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience of Schomp MINI & Scott. Have a great weekend!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Very professional"

- Cata

We bought a Mini from out of state. We worked with Jason. It was one of the best experience that you can possible have when buying a car. Would deal with Schomp MMINI any time for car buying needs. Our transaction was not simple because it involved buying a car from a different dealership and delivering right to our door steps. Jason tooke care of everything stress free. It was best experience possible. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for choosing Schomp MINI! We know there are many other options out there but we are ecstatic you chose us! Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was Awesome"

- Sprice2k

Purchased a Mini from Shomp, but it was the Jason that made the experience what it should be. Travis the GM jumped in when Jason was out when we came back and it was seem less in there customer service. Great dealership and people. We even had a service done and I enjoyed the level of care they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schmierer, Joel Eady

Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Schomp MINI and more importantly - Jason & Travis. We are very grateful to have such a wonderful sales team who genuinely cares about the cars & customers!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership Ever"

- Stupidgrl2000

I have bought 4 Mini Coppers at Schomp Mini and they have the best service. Fika Host was amazing to work with. I would definitely buy my next Mini with her. She was accommodating and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fika Host, Joel Eady

Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing loyalty to Schomp MINI. It is a pleasure to have earned your business four times now, and we hope to see you again for a 5th MINI :) Enjoy!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new clubman"

- Minmor

This isn’t the first time I had purchased from Schomp. This experience was by far the best. Noah was friendly and knowledgeable. The trade process was smooth. I came from Colorado Springs and was provided with a loaner until my new car tint and detail was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Toro

Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for choosing Schomp again! We are so glad that your experience at Schomp MINI has stood out so much due to Noah, our trading tools, and other accommodations. Enjoy!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was awesome!"

- Lorna

It was a pleasure to deal with Schomp and to have Noah as my advisor! I originally came in for a different car I saw on-line but it was gone. Noah worked Hard to find one better and that fit my budget. He was fun, friendly and made the process overall really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Toro , Kirsten

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Of The Best! "

- bgsuisu

Spent over 4 hours in this MINI dealership (first timer). The end result was that we came away with the car we wanted (2019) Countryman S 4. The staff was so well trained, that I wanted to hire them for my business. The team at Schomp stayed beyond the closing time on a holiday (Labor Day). Other Car Dealerships should take notice and use the same sales process as Schomp MINI. We leased this car for three years at the monthly payment we needed. WELL DONE! Thanks so much! Shelby, Scott & Travis.. are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wright, Shelby Stovall

Sep 19, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Congratulations on your brand new Countryman! Thank you for choosing Schomp MINI and leaving us with this wonderful review. Please reach out if you has any questions or concerns. Happy motoring!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Trusting, happy customer"

- L81519

Scott was a great listener, patient answering all my questions. He followed through finding a pre owned Mini that fit my needs. All the staff was professional & supportive. Satisfying buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wright, Kiersten Peterson

Aug 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review! We will be sure to share your praise with Scott to ensure that he keeps up the great customer service, vehicle knowledge, and professionalism. Enjoy your new (to you) MINI!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Top Notch"

- Joshs475

Schomp Mini always steps up to the plate in customer service, professionalism, and doing what is necessary to make the deal work. Anne and the team at Mini always go above and beyond to make the experience smooth, comfortable, and as easy going as possible. Plenty of space to sit and be comfortable. Tea, soda, coffee, and snacks are plenty and free. I cannot say enough good about this place. I have bought 3 cars in 3 years here and I will keep going back. They fix any flaws they can on used cars and the service department is always tops with loaner cars and constant communication.... Simply the best place to buy a car in the Denver area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Giusti

Aug 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Josh - Thank you so much for the detailed review and for your amazing loyalty to Schomp MINI. We are proud that Anne was able to provide a genuine, professional, and comforting experience for you. It is also a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our facility, snacks and drinks as well! We hope to see you next time and thank you again.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2018 MINI Clubman car, priced at $24,498

2018 MINI Clubman

$24,498

Used 2017 MINI Convertible car, priced at $20,359

2017 MINI Convertible

$20,359

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,487

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,963

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,963

Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $25,967

2016 Mazda CX-9

$25,967

Used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,943

2016 Acura MDX

$24,943

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,574

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,574

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,989

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,989