Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Tebbe.
Travis Tebbe
Travis Tebbe at Lithia Reno Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Travis Tebbe

Service

Lithia Reno Subaru

2270 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Travis Tebbe

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- MilQy

The ongoing expansion/renovation of the dealership has brought some confusion. But, in spite of this, service was very good. The helpful and service oriented Travis, was very good in delivering "on time" what he has promised. I am very pleased of his service. The Service Dept still delivers convenience, on time performance and ease even in the presence of a construction project.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful advisors "

- Amgad

Travis is myservice advisor and he was very helpful. He explained what services I needed to do the car and make the processs super easy and convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- whaler.1

Fast, Efficient, No Tricks. Every one is very friendly, helpful And all try to make the service i need as seamless as possible.Thank you Subaru Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job!"

- lkhardie

Travis in service and Mike the mechanic were pleasant and helpful. Travis kept me informed (we had to order a part and wait for that), and Mike was quick and pleasant with the repair. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike the mechanic

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great service experience!"

- cyndig901

I took my Subaru in for servicing and was incredibly impressed by the speed of service, the quality of service, the friendliness of the staff and the ease of check in and check out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, receptive, prompt, efficient"

- JainReno

My first time having my Subaru (Purchased in the Bay Area) serviced locally here in Reno at Lithia. I hope not to be back anytime soon (Subaru's are reliable), but if I do need the vehicle serviced, it will be at Lithia. I was very pleased with the service they afforded me, inspite of the recall work they had to do on my vehicle. Thanks Lithia Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Stephens

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today's service was excellent"

- Saipanteri

Even with the construction and overflow, service was good. The workers were curtious and helpful. Even with an appointment, it took an hour and a half. Luckily, the book store had a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and dependable"

- Mike C

I just came in for minor service and the department was packed. It still was completed in less than two hours and I was on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful"

- Karen Shelton

I had a recall on my Subaru. They even replaced my wiper blades . very fast and professional. Car was done on time. I will be back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,335

2020 Subaru Impreza

$24,335

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,558

2021 Subaru Outback

$31,558

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,831

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,831

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,662

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,662

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,708

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,708

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,088

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,088