Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misty Guerrero.
Misty Guerrero
Misty Guerrero at Lithia Reno Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Misty Guerrero

Service

Lithia Reno Subaru

2270 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Misty Guerrero

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very good "

- Buck

This is the forth car I got from Subaru and have been very happy with all of my purchases I made and very happy with all the service except one problem I had with the parts manger .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Goldman, Paul Bushnell, Jesse Watkins, John Dake, Steven Leetzow , Raul in sales.also the sales manger for lithia

Mar 22, 2019

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

Buck, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lithia Reno Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a car dealership "

- Ellen

From incredibly helpful and friendly staff to babysitting our dog, free loaner car, and finally, honoring an expired warranty, service was stellar! Christina, our service manager was with us every step of the way. She and rest of staff contributed to this being my best experience at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina

Dec 24, 2018

Lithia Reno Subaru responded

Ellen, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beat place to buy a Subaru"

- DuncanSubaru

We came to Reno Lithia Subaru looking to upgrade our Subaru. Troy was very knowledgeable in the difference between my old car and the new 2018. He took the time to explain the new upgrades. He worked hard to make us a deal that we were happy with. I would recommend Troy Cowan and Reno Lithia Subaru to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Watkins, Troy Cowan

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-excellent service."

- LouisP

I have owned cars for more than 50 years. The service is the best I have ever experienced. I would recommend anyone to buy a car here because the follow-up service as needed is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast oil change and tire rotation"

- mmmessin

I had to return after leaving the dealership because they did not tighten the oil plate cover and some screws had fallen out prior to getting home. When I got home I noticed a plastic piece hanging from under the car. I called Subaru explained what I had discovered, they requested that I come right back in. I did and they immediately reattached the plate and replaced the missing screws and clips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great service experience!"

- cyndig901

I took my Subaru in for servicing and was incredibly impressed by the speed of service, the quality of service, the friendliness of the staff and the ease of check in and check out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Fallscher, Travis Tebbe

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- Linda's13

My appointment was at 0800 hours. Thankfully, I arrived a few minutes early because the service center is closed and completely torn up due to construction and updating the building. It would have been nice to receive this knowledge beforehand, but I was directed to the temporary service center. Misty greeted me and wrote up the paperwork and advised me it would be about an hour and a half wait. She was right on the money for length of time. She is, by far, the most pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful person working in that area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- eduardmanalili

Great service. They were doing construction in their shop but still managed to give great service in the temporary shop. I was only there for about an hour despite all the cars they had on the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OIL CHANGE"

- leannq

GREAT SERVICE! ALWAYS HAVE A NICE EXPERIENCE AT LITHIA. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO MY FRIENDS. I DRIVE AN HOUR TO COME HERE AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Stevess454

Every time I go into Reno Lithia Subaru, the service people are always very nice and helpful. Misty Guerrero is a great service person, always makes sure everything is to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend the service department at Reno Subaru. Thank you for all you do for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,558

2021 Subaru Outback

$31,558

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,831

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,831

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,662

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,662

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,708

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,708

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,088

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,088

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,772

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,772