Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Panton.
Trevor Panton
Trevor  Panton,  Senior Sales Consultant, Westbury Toyota
5.0

Trevor Panton

Senior Sales Consultant

Westbury Toyota

1121 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

Senior sales in all aspects of the car business, semi retired works Mondays,Wednesdays,and Saturdays.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Trevor Panton

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor Panton and staff"

- nlabel

I have been dealing with Westbury Toyota for many years. We found them to be low pressure and knowledgeable about all their vehicles. Trevor Panton has always been a personal and professional salesman who tried to find the best deal that made sense for me. Cars were delivered as promised and all issues explained. Their maintenance shop around the corner is also well organized. Their large inventory made choosing my vehicle easier than expected. Grace Castillo, finance and leasing manager, was pleasant to work with. Sincerely, Norm Labelson 3/2/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Castillo

Mar 12, 2019

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty over the years. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with Trevor and Grace have been so exceptional!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson—Trevor PANTON"

- 77jess

Trevor made this process very pleasant. He is a gentleman and a absolute professional. I will return to Westbury Toyota because of him. Luis Valdez in finance was extremely helpful during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes

Jan 28, 2019

Westbury Toyota responded

Congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for sharing this great review with us. We are grateful for your kind words and happy we could help. When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied!"

- MamaJ

Trevor Panton was a great salesperson! He listened patiently to all the things i wanted and did not want in a new car. . He was very kind and extremely knowledgeable. Funny too! I actually sought Trevor out. because i remembered him from when he sold me my first Toyota in 2011. He worked out a great deal for me then, and again with my current 2019 Corolla. See Trevor. He won't disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lall

Dec 26, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor Panton is the man to see!"

- Meegs

Trevor helped me purchase a Tacoma for the price I wanted to spend, he was helpful in making the decisions easy on what accessories were needed. My overall experience dealing with Trevor was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Barreiro

Dec 26, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best decision!!"

- Waterbaby

I have been a Toyota customer for a number of years at another dealership. But when I was introduced to Trevor Panton, I realized my loyalty was not being rewarded. He reviewed my history and I ended up with the vehicle of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes

Dec 06, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It means so much to us to hear how happy you are with your recent experience working with Trevor, and we are thrilled that he was able to get you into your dream car! We thank you for your decision to work with us, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Trevor and the Westbury team for your automotive needs in the future. Congratulations!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Westbury Toyota exceeded our expectations."

- Bunny

Trevor had rendered exceptional service to us from our initial encounter to the end of the transaction. He kept us informed throughout the process. He is the epitome of professionalism and a valuable asset to your company. One word to describe him is Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Davy, Yanira Martinez

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor Panton"

- cd1145

I went to Westbury Toyota on Black Friday with a friend to trade in and buy a car. We met with Trevor Panton, who assisted her with her purchase and trade in. The process was as smooth as possible and the 2019 Carolla she purchased spoke for itself. Trevor suggested the car which was a good choice, i ended up getting one myself the next day. Very friendly staff. Thanks for great service, Westbury Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable service by Trevor"

- County

I give the ratings because Trevor made my experience getting a new truck very smooth and easy. He's very professional and good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review! We're thrilled that Trevor was able to get you into a great new truck, while providing you with a remarkably hassle-free experience! Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team could assist you with in the future!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Customer service from start to finish!"

- mtammaro

This is not the first time we've purchased a new car from this dealer. And I'm not surprised to say that the experience with them, namely our salesman, Trevor Panton made it painless as usual. We were purchasing a new Prius and their "after Sales department ", Anthony Antinello, explained why we should be leasing instead of purchasing. After a little back and forth and a few explanations we took his advice and leased. We've been a customer since 2013 and we've never been dissatisfied. Their service department is also very efficient. A beautiful and comfortable showroom also. This car is replacing a 2010 Prius purchased at another dealership. We also purchased a new Prius V in 2012 that went under in the wake of Sandy. That dealer could have cared less. No followup at all. We purchased our replacement in 2013 at Westbury Toyota on someones reccomendation and we've never looked back! Keep up the excellent work Westbury!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Antinello

Oct 24, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us, from start to finish, were so positive! Enjoy your new car!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor is great helpful"

- Laurie

He is a great helpful sales,he tried everyway to found something to match what we need. I will recommend him to my friends to purchase any Toyota cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Westbury Toyota responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,052

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,283

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,214

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,718

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,852

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,961

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,057