Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Richards.
Wes Richards
Wes Richards, Sales Consultant, Westbury Toyota
5.0

Wes Richards

Sales Consultant

Westbury Toyota

1121 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

86 Reviews of Wes Richards

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2019 Toyota rav4 "

- Val14

Wes Richards was able to assist my mother, he was really helpful! 100 % recommended. Luis Valdes helped and informed my mom about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2019 Toyota Rav4"

- Civicney

I came to see the new Rav4 at Westbury Toyota and Wes Richards was kind to help me. He was patient with me and explained all the new technologies and I ended up leasing one. Thanks Wes Richards and Luis Lall for your assistance and I will always come back and refer my family and friends to Westbury Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lall, Everett Ulmer

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back and forth but reasonable"

- MGaleo

As all dealers, its a game. We went back and forth a few times and eventually we came up with a deal that I thought was reasonable and fair. This is my second time leasing here in a row.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2019 CH-R"

- 876-CHR

I came back to Westbury Toyota to get a new car for my wife and trade in my old Corolla. Wes Richards was the man for the job! He was able to find us a great CH-R at a price that kept my within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Ulmer

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Toyota Rav4 LE"

- myriam

I was referred to Westbury Toyota and I met a nice salesman, Wes Richards who went out of his way to get me the best deal much better than other dealers I visited. I'm very happy and will always come back and send all my family and friends to Westbury Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Ulmer, Grace Castillo

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Mare 1024

I had a good experience at Westbury Toyota.. Wes Richards is a very nice gentleman and an evperioenced salesman. He takes his time and answers all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Steph

Great experience with Westbury Toyota. I would recommend Wes and Grace, they are very helpful, informative and patient. I will definitely send friends right to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Castillo

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2019 Camry Hybrid LE"

- Jambo

Wes was very helpful with my decision to buy at this dealership. He was very courteous and explained to me everything about the Hybrid including the complicated Multi Information Display and the many safety features of the car including the rear view camera. The dealership was a little hesitant in giving me the 1500 dollar incentive offered by another dealership on the Internet, but when I showed Adam Smith's email to me for 1,300 cash incentive they eventually gave me the 1500 dollar discount . I went to another dealership before and the salesman was not nearly as courteous, nor helpful in explaining the complexities of a 2019 Toyota and did not offer me any cash incentive. Nevertheless, the key for me to buying this car was the cash incentive offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was able to lease a vehicle that suits my budget."

- Raquel44

Wes Richards was very patient and helpful in assisting me to lease a vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions. He also communicated with me just to make sure that all is well and if I had any further questions. Great Salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wesley Richards - Best Auto Sales Consultant"

- Viral J. Patel

Our experience was excellent from all individuals at Westbury Toyota. Wesley Richards – our Sales Consultant was very patient, courteous and helping. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. We will return Westbury Toyota for all of our future car purchases. They were simply kind, professional and courteous people with a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes, Jennelle McKenzie

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,052

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,283

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,214

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,718

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,852

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,961

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,057