About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Warwick.
Trevor Warwick
Trevor Warwick, General Manager, DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring
5.0

Trevor Warwick

General Manager

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Trevor Warwick

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRANSPARENT AND EASY"

- Q SUE

Buying a car is stressful. Buying a expensive high-end car is even more stressful. The employees at Silver Spring Lexus took all the stress away and made the buying process straight-forward and transparent. I love the “soft-ride,” of a Lexus. I want to thank these employees: Trevor Warwick: For appraising my trade and giving me “top-dollar,” for my trade. Andreas Tsirikos & Oksana Kolinyk: For making a very expensive car. . .very affordable. Tony Kim: Treating me like family, showing me all the buttons on my new car, pairing my phone, giving me Lexus’ bags to move all my stuff from the old car to the new car. He even installed my all season mats in my new car. Thank you. Sally Morshed: Making the paperwork signing fast and efficient. I bought the 3 for 1 protection which includes wheels, tires, and windshield. She saved me LOTS of money and really made the complicated paperwork process simple and easy, Thank you Sally~! It was nice of you to introduce me to your aunt and other people in the dealership~! I felt as if I was home. See ya soon. Don’t go anywhere else, just get in your car and see Tony Kim and friends at Silver Spring Lexus~!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you SO much for leaving this review along with the review on Google and Yelp! We really appreciate it! Enjoy your Lexus!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- king1957

I have given the rating that I have because I have been dealing with Lexus of Silver Spring since July, 2007. From that time to the present, I have always felt comfortable and welcomed at this particular Dealership. They have always been professional and courteous to me and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora, Nora Cruz

Sep 25, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

We are so glad to hear it. Thank you!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Silver Spring Lexus"

- Chris11

Had another great experience at Lexus of Silver Spring, Thanks again to the Lexus Team at Silver Spring, especially Chris Ceduno, Mike Murphy and Logan Brooks. Brought my LS-500 in for routine service, Chris Cedeno had my loaner car waiting and Logan kept me updated on the service of my car. Thanks again to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much!!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A Satisfied Customer"

- carbuyer

I interacted almost exclusively with Layla. I found her fully versed in the features of the ES 350's I was shown, able to convincingly describe the advantages of Lexus over other auto makes/models that I was seriously considering, and very able and willing to be helpful, in several ways, even after the sale was completed. Finally, I found Layla to be very personable. It has been a pleasure to deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new car!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Cendeno -Lexus Silver Spring, MD"

- Mweissman

This dealership and Chris Cedeno continue to go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I have bought and leased several Lexuses from Chris and every transaction has been smooth, from start to finish. I continue to refer folks to Chris and Lexus of Silver Spring. GO See Them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cedeno

Jul 18, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Hi! Thank you for the great referral to Lexus of Silver Spring and Chris Cedeno!!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Ajay Arora at Lexus of Silver Spirng"

- Rich Burnes

My wife and I went in today to talk with Ajay about the lease of a 2018 Lexus ES350. Ajay was extremely responsive, helped us with all of our questions, and treated us with kindness and courteousness. While we were speaking to Ajay, Trevor stopped by, greeted us warmly and said how nice it was to see us again and hoped that Ajay would take good care of us - nice touch. We had spoken to Ajay earlier in the week on the phone and he told us that he would have a car ready for us when we came in. He showed us the car, and we were not happy with the darkness of the interior. Rather than pushing us to take the car he had, he graciously offered to get us the same black car with a lighter interior. He will call us within 2-3 days when the car arrives. We went through all the paperwork with the gal in the business office, so when we arrive to pick up the car, we will see her, thank Ajay for all he has done, and then be able to drive away, without any hassle at all. Wonderful experience - Ajay has been taking care of us for approximately ten years and we are very satisfied with what he has done for us. He always looks out for good deals, and gives us a call when he thinks he can help us. He is an EXCELLENT car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

Jul 16, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. The team at Lexus of Silver Spring appreciates your business and thanks you for choosing DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- James D

Mr Rojo was very persistent throughout the process. Not only during initial meeting, but his follow up phone call to see what he could do to make the sale happen. His follow up paid a dividend for him and the Dealerdhip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos, Daji Cummings, Micheanggello Rojo

Jun 04, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best New Car Purchase Experience I Have Ever Had"

- Ray and Mary

When is the last time you purchased a new car and spent only a little over an hour at the dealership? It all starts with the sales consultant and Ajay Arora is the best, period. Ajay found the exact car I wanted, had most of the paperwork ready when I arrived, and made sure the financial part of the transaction was quick and pressure free. Clearly the best and easiest car purchase of my life. Lexus of Silver Spring , General Manager Trevor Warwick, and Executive Sales Cosultant Ajay Arora have my highest recommendation. If you are looking for a new Lexus, you should visit Lexus of Silver Spring. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora, Andreas Tsirikos

May 17, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- Sam A Shata

I really like this dealership. They very honest, friendly and professional. They treat me with respect and they really showing me how much they care about their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos, Michael Aragon, C.J. Radfar, Sam Kim

Apr 02, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience at Lexus of Silver Spring"

- Chris11

Picked up another Lexus from Chris Cedeno. Chris and the entire Lexus team are the best and actually make the car buying process seamless and enjoyable. You can't go wrong at Lexus of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cedeno , Oksana

Dec 21, 2017

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words for Chris Cedeno!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus GX 460

$44,882

2016 Lexus LS

$44,684

2016 Lexus LS

$48,772

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,774

2017 Lexus RX 350

$40,884

2016 Lexus RX 350

$37,884

2012 Porsche Panamera

$38,244

2016 Volvo XC90

$40,884