About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Warwick.
Trevor Warwick
Trevor Warwick, General Manager, DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring
5.0

Trevor Warwick

General Manager

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Trevor Warwick

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience "

- michaelsrevel

As always, great, experience. Alex took his time in the cold to show me all the cars I might have interest in. He saw that I was about to settle for someting I didn't want, and talked me out of it. Thanks Alex.. See you next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Great service

I bought my car at Lexus of Silver Spring. Sam Kim is great. He helped set up my Lexus enform. I will tell my friends to buy from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My new Lexus"

- Jessy

I recently purchased an RX Lexus and was thrilled with my experience and purchase. Alex was our salesperson and very helpful thoroughout the entire process. Everyone at Darcars Lexus of Silver Spring was very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are so happy to hear that you had an exceptional experience. Enjoy your new Lexus!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- Kokiisthekey

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Sam to lease our new Lexus SUV. We had visited a couple other dealerships and the service we experienced was poor. When we met Sam we explained what we wanted and the fact we had limited time for the test drive. He got us in a car relatively quickly and off we went. He gave us the run down of all the features while ensuring we got back in time for us to head out. Over the next couple weeks he stayed in touch without being pushy so we know when the time was right Sam was our guy. He even went as far as delivering the car to our home. This is the 8th car I’ve leased/purchased and it was hands down the best customer service experience I’ve had. Kudos to Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim, Oksana Kolinyk

Oct 30, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that Sam was able to assist you and thank you for giving DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new car!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRANSPARENT AND EASY"

- Q SUE

Buying a car is stressful. Buying a expensive high-end car is even more stressful. The employees at Silver Spring Lexus took all the stress away and made the buying process straight-forward and transparent. I love the “soft-ride,” of a Lexus. I want to thank these employees: Trevor Warwick: For appraising my trade and giving me “top-dollar,” for my trade. Andreas Tsirikos & Oksana Kolinyk: For making a very expensive car. . .very affordable. Tony Kim: Treating me like family, showing me all the buttons on my new car, pairing my phone, giving me Lexus’ bags to move all my stuff from the old car to the new car. He even installed my all season mats in my new car. Thank you. Sally Morshed: Making the paperwork signing fast and efficient. I bought the 3 for 1 protection which includes wheels, tires, and windshield. She saved me LOTS of money and really made the complicated paperwork process simple and easy, Thank you Sally~! It was nice of you to introduce me to your aunt and other people in the dealership~! I felt as if I was home. See ya soon. Don’t go anywhere else, just get in your car and see Tony Kim and friends at Silver Spring Lexus~!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you SO much for leaving this review along with the review on Google and Yelp! We really appreciate it! Enjoy your Lexus!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- king1957

I have given the rating that I have because I have been dealing with Lexus of Silver Spring since July, 2007. From that time to the present, I have always felt comfortable and welcomed at this particular Dealership. They have always been professional and courteous to me and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora, Nora Cruz

Sep 25, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

We are so glad to hear it. Thank you!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Silver Spring Lexus"

- Chris11

Had another great experience at Lexus of Silver Spring, Thanks again to the Lexus Team at Silver Spring, especially Chris Ceduno, Mike Murphy and Logan Brooks. Brought my LS-500 in for routine service, Chris Cedeno had my loaner car waiting and Logan kept me updated on the service of my car. Thanks again to a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much!!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A Satisfied Customer"

- carbuyer

I interacted almost exclusively with Layla. I found her fully versed in the features of the ES 350's I was shown, able to convincingly describe the advantages of Lexus over other auto makes/models that I was seriously considering, and very able and willing to be helpful, in several ways, even after the sale was completed. Finally, I found Layla to be very personable. It has been a pleasure to deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new car!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Cendeno -Lexus Silver Spring, MD"

- Mweissman

This dealership and Chris Cedeno continue to go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I have bought and leased several Lexuses from Chris and every transaction has been smooth, from start to finish. I continue to refer folks to Chris and Lexus of Silver Spring. GO See Them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cedeno

Jul 18, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Hi! Thank you for the great referral to Lexus of Silver Spring and Chris Cedeno!!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Ajay Arora at Lexus of Silver Spirng"

- Rich Burnes

My wife and I went in today to talk with Ajay about the lease of a 2018 Lexus ES350. Ajay was extremely responsive, helped us with all of our questions, and treated us with kindness and courteousness. While we were speaking to Ajay, Trevor stopped by, greeted us warmly and said how nice it was to see us again and hoped that Ajay would take good care of us - nice touch. We had spoken to Ajay earlier in the week on the phone and he told us that he would have a car ready for us when we came in. He showed us the car, and we were not happy with the darkness of the interior. Rather than pushing us to take the car he had, he graciously offered to get us the same black car with a lighter interior. He will call us within 2-3 days when the car arrives. We went through all the paperwork with the gal in the business office, so when we arrive to pick up the car, we will see her, thank Ajay for all he has done, and then be able to drive away, without any hassle at all. Wonderful experience - Ajay has been taking care of us for approximately ten years and we are very satisfied with what he has done for us. He always looks out for good deals, and gives us a call when he thinks he can help us. He is an EXCELLENT car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Arora

Jul 16, 2018

DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. The team at Lexus of Silver Spring appreciates your business and thanks you for choosing DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus LS

$44,594

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus LS

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

N/A