Troy Berg
Troy Berg at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Troy Berg

Sales Professional

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Troy Berg

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

never received a phone call or correspondence from the dealer. they did not help me at all More

by docmikeNYC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, Donald Baker

Mar 16, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

docmikeNYC, We strive to provide the best possible sales and service experience here at Ed Shults of Warren and are sorry to hear you don’t feel that was the case. Since you did not leave a completely identifiable name or information on this review, we used the records we have in our CRM to narrow down who you are in order to help. From what we were able to gather in our research, your name is, Michael Szczepanski, and you were interested in a pre-owned 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS. Please, let us know if we are incorrect on your identity and provide us with accurate information. Also, you tagged nearly all of our sales staff on your first review and three of our sales staff on the second, it appears that you were only in contact with two of our employees. According to our records, since February 19, 2022, a Sales Assistant, Darrell Galletta, emailed you once, and Salesperson, Sam Caruso, emailed you three times. Additionally, Sam Caruso, had phone contact with you on February 19, 2022, and you stated that you would be going out of town in the coming week and would contact us when you had time to come in and look at the vehicle. After that conversation our records show four unsuccessful attempts to reach you by phone. The only response received from you during that time was a reply email from March 13, 2022, in which you simply stated "ok. . . .". In regard to our Sales Department, Hours of Operation, we are open six days a week as follows: Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, and Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM. We would like to discuss your experience in detail to understand what exactly occurred and assist you. Please contact me at, (814) 779 – 9292, to further discuss your experience and needs. Trustin McDonald Customer Experience Manager Ed Shults of Warren (814) 779 – 9292 trustinm@shultsauto.com

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continue to be impressed with their high quality of service. We recently picked up our fourth vehicle from Ed Shults of Warren and continue to be exceedingly impressed with their high level of service. Salesman More

by dwise14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, Randy Elleman

Mar 06, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great people Everything was great New building was beautiful, waiting area is super Time of work on vehicle was quick and AOK Will be going there again for all More

by bjclec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dorsey

Nov 25, 2019

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch customer experience. Patience, hard work, congenial and professional. Always a pleasure to work with Troy. Several vehicles to date and will definitely be coming back. More

by dhone10km
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of new lease Traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 lease in for a new 2019 Ram 1500 lease. Was treated with respect from the sales team. The dealership and the salesman worke More

by RamTruck23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, James Beach

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!! Fast no hassle dealership that goes above and beyond customer satisfaction!! Thanks for the amazing deal Troy Berg!! Definitely recommend Ed Shults o More

by JohnnyV
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Scott Ellsworth

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Subaru Crosstrek We always seem to come to a deal. Troy Berg seems to get her done great job! Buy a few cars here seem to get the deal and service. I recommend thi More

by toyman
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikes' new Rubicon Great service throughout the whole purchasing process. Answered all questions I had. Never made me feel rushed. Very satisfied with overall deal we ma More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Randy Elleman , David Martinelli

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru Ascent We purchased our third vehicle from Troy Berg and were very happy with the whole experience again. The people here at Ed Shults of Warren were very h More

by Rick
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, James Beach

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best darned dealer for miles and miles around.,,,8th deal.l After 7 previous purchases with these folks, I can hardly say that they are not great before and after the sale. Price and dollar are always a conside More

by daveprouty@outlook.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,517
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,514
2018 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,980
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,670
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive