Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Berg.
Troy Berg
Troy Berg at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Troy Berg

Sales Professional

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Troy Berg

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continue to be impressed with their high quality of service."

- dwise14

We recently picked up our fourth vehicle from Ed Shults of Warren and continue to be exceedingly impressed with their high level of service. Salesman Troy Berg and Sales Manager Cory Blake resourcefully located the vehicle requested and got the price down to an impressive number. Randy Elleman assisted us through the finance paperwork quicker than I thought possible, which was much appreciated due to having an active toddler. It is no surprise why customers travel from all over the area to deal with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, Randy Elleman

Mar 06, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people"

- bjclec

Everything was great New building was beautiful, waiting area is super Time of work on vehicle was quick and AOK Will be going there again for all our work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dorsey

Nov 25, 2019

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer experience."

- dhone10km

Patience, hard work, congenial and professional. Always a pleasure to work with Troy. Several vehicles to date and will definitely be coming back. Troy makes buying a new vehicle surprisingly easy for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new lease "

- RamTruck23

Traded in my 2016 Ram 1500 lease in for a new 2019 Ram 1500 lease. Was treated with respect from the sales team. The dealership and the salesman worked with me to get the best deal. I am very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, James Beach

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- JohnnyV

Fast no hassle dealership that goes above and beyond customer satisfaction!! Thanks for the amazing deal Troy Berg!! Definitely recommend Ed Shults of warren, can’t wait to see the great new building when it’s done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ellsworth, James Beach

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Subaru Crosstrek "

- toyman

We always seem to come to a deal. Troy Berg seems to get her done great job! Buy a few cars here seem to get the deal and service. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikes' new Rubicon"

- Mike

Great service throughout the whole purchasing process. Answered all questions I had. Never made me feel rushed. Very satisfied with overall deal we made. Will recommend friends, family, & neighbors to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Randy Elleman, David Martinelli

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Ascent"

- Rick

We purchased our third vehicle from Troy Berg and were very happy with the whole experience again. The people here at Ed Shults of Warren were very helpful through out the buying process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Blake, James Beach

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best darned dealer for miles and miles around.,,,8th deal.l"

- daveprouty@outlook.com

After 7 previous purchases with these folks, I can hardly say that they are not great before and after the sale. Price and dollar are always a consideration, but customer satisfaction does not center on money alone. These folks ate great to deal with, and they ALWAYS treat folks well later. Now in our 8 th purchase, a Jeep Renegade, we still feel that we are at the dealer we will use in the future. The other Jeep wagon (patriot) has been wonderful. we will be keeping it. Troy, our salesman has sold the last 3 vehicles, and I am sure there will be more. The service department has been very good, and their work is exemplary. I will recommend them to everyone I know, including family and friends!!!!! David and Virginia Prouty, Russell Pa. . t P \\

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Cajazam

I appreciate not being pressured into making a decion the first day I walked in. Sam explained new features very well. It will be nice to have a new state-of-the-art service department when it is finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, James Beach

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab

$49,900

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,951

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,951

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,470

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,870

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,870

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,980

2019 Subaru Forester

$24,980

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,971

2018 Jeep Renegade

$17,971