Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trudy Gilley.
Trudy Gilley
Trudy Gilley at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Trudy Gilley

Customer Relations Manager

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Trudy Gilley

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service reps were so friendly. The service..."

- LindaS Verified Customer

Your service reps were so friendly. The service department was clean and they were very quick to get my Buick serviced and back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Laura Tramontana

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like the guy who worked on my truck did a good job..."

- Ckballfam Verified Customer

I felt like the guy who worked on my truck did a good job as did the service write gal. The only real problem I had with the service center was that my appointment was for 11am but it was almost 2 hours before he actually commenced work. I was twirling my thumbs until 2:45. But so far as the work was concerned, I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and thoughtful staff made this a first..."

- ddhanny55 Verified Customer

Excellent service and thoughtful staff made this a first rate experience! Jayson was very conciensious and informed about my car's status the whole time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana , Jayson did a super job.

Mar 29, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and organized. Great service. Had trouble on..."

- Wimpy Verified Customer

Very clean and organized. Great service. Had trouble on vacation and they worked us in and got us back on the road in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Laura Tramontana

Mar 23, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service. Kept us informed through the..."

- jessicajames9052 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service. Kept us informed through the process. Clean lounge very comfortable. Very respectful and returned our vehicle clean. We are very happy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Laura Tramontana

Mar 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Nice place to wait while can..."

- Great sales experience Verified Customer

Great service department. Nice place to wait while can is being worked on. I’ll always get my car serviced here. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership should be the standard which others are..."

- Pipesoblue Verified Customer

This dealership should be the standard which others are compared to. Excellent job I have found a new home ! I am impressed by the professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Laura Tramontana

Feb 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's great.no problem at anytime.service is great.the..."

- Gails.vandemark Verified Customer

It's great.no problem at anytime.service is great.the people are friendly and know what they are talking about. Very informative .and dog friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The work done was completed quickly...."

- dlaundree Verified Customer

Excellent service. The work done was completed quickly. Everybody was very attentive and in good spirits. I will recommend Eagle Buick to everyone. Xx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Martin, Laura Tramontana

Jan 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always satisfied with my experiences at Eagle Buick...."

- jbarry28 Verified Customer

I'm always satisfied with my experiences at Eagle Buick. Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. Dealing with Jayson was a pleasure. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,440

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,440

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,944

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$50,944