Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tu Nguyen.
Tu Nguyen
Tu Nguyen at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Tu Nguyen

Sales/Finance Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

298 Reviews of Tu Nguyen

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very smooth Glenda was very attentive..."

- c86126641

My experience was very smooth Glenda was very attentive to our needs. We are very happy with our car. Glenda was nice and professional. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenda Bradley

May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership alone is just great but Anthony was..."

- Nicole B

The Dealership alone is just great but Anthony was wonderful he listened, he has patience and not once did I ever feel pressured. He even helped me prior to coming into the dealership and I really appreciated every moment with Anthony KEEP HIM because I’ll be back in a few years ! Also S/o to Erica ik she’s new but she did great I was out in no time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory , The man with the beard at the front was cool

Apr 06, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is very professional and patient ,he did not give up..."

- tsquirewell43

Sam is very professional and patient ,he did not give up on us and pointed me in the right direction...because my credit suck and Sam and the Manager Tu made sure we walked out with something and now we can rebuild our credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Elouassi

Mar 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Sam made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Gregory was fantastic with supporting my decision..."

- Jennifer.n.mack

Anthony Gregory was fantastic with supporting my decision to purchase. He was patient, kind, and knowledgeable. He is a MUST see if visiting the Temple Hills office!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory

Feb 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that we were able to get you out in a timely manner.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the best customer service ever from him, thanks..."

- rosedavidson

I got the best customer service ever from him, thanks alot, I'm gon trade with no one but you! Thank you so much...Yea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory, Mark Khaloughi

Dec 16, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Rose. We were glad to help!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Carter is the best salesman ever he is so kind...."

- glomannn

David Carter is the best salesman ever he is so kind. Helpful with everything I am truly blessed this just made me such a loyal customer and so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carter

Dec 16, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my new car. I got everything I wanted..."

- TarshiaBrown44

I am so happy with my new car. I got everything I wanted even with shakey credit. David Carter was absolutely wonderful in helping me purchase my first car He was a God send.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carter

Nov 10, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Welcome to the Easterns family, Tarshia! We are so happy to have your business. At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good afternoon all. I had to show extreme love for the..."

- hnmoorejr

Good afternoon all. I had to show extreme love for the service that I and my wife received by Eastern Motors, and their employee Mr. David Carter. This review is not about helping Mr. Carter stats go up. It's about the the outstanding energy, respect, and salesmanship that we received apon pulling up to the dealership. Mr. Carter greeted us at the door with enough confidence within himself to pass that energy to us, because we were feeling very doubtful that someone would give us a chance. He use every resource at his disposal to get us a deal, and I'm truly appreciative to God for providing us with this dealership and this salesman. We were blessed to leave the dealership with a 2019 nissan sentra sv, with affordable note and insurance. With the effort they gave us to provide the car, we are going to give that energy multiplied by 10. Again, thank you all so much for believing in us.💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍👍👍👍🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carter , Shekesha Moore Settlement department.

Oct 07, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your Nissan Sentra! We're so happy that David was able to assist you. This is amazing news - we appreciate having you as a customer!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very attentive and listened to all that I was..."

- Battle20659

He was very attentive and listened to all that I was looking for with my purchase. His sense of humor helped to ease the anxiety of the car buying process. He didn’t waste my time and was able to get me in a car I didn’t settle for and actually wanted. And it was awesome to work with a fellow veteran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Da'Shayne Pace-Bates

Oct 02, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Customer service is important to us so please know your words have great value to us. We are grateful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your positive feedback.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Gregory was extremely helpful in my decision..."

- Nikarich17

Anthony Gregory was extremely helpful in my decision making for the car I wanted. Working with him made my process quick and easy. He is definitely a gteat sales consultant and I would recommend anyone to him. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory

Aug 13, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

New car alert! It's truly a great accomplishment when you are able to purchase a vehicle that you love. We sure do hope that you enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$17,950

used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490

2017 Kia Soul EV

$12,490

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,490

2018 Toyota RAV4

$23,490

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,790

2020 Dodge Charger

$27,790

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $29,950

2017 Genesis G80

$29,950

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,850

2020 Dodge Durango

$33,850