Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tukker Watson.
Tukker Watson
Tukker Watson at Mitchell Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Tukker Watson

Service Advisor

Mitchell Hyundai

1600 E Park Ave
Enterprise , AL 36330

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Tukker Watson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew are nice, they take care of our needs.Good..."

- joseandleila Verified Customer

The crew are nice, they take care of our needs. Good customer service. I hope and pray they continue doing good with customers, this is the only way the us customers keep coming back to you guys.🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Blackman

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment for oil change was @1:30, and service was..."

- cdavis50 Verified Customer

Appointment for oil change was @1:30, and service was completed in just less than one hour, Everyone was very friendly & courteous from check-in to check-out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember.

Feb 25, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your business.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was friendly and the customer service..."

- Crogers1247 Verified Customer

The sales team was friendly and the customer service experience was pleasant, on time, and accurate. They replaced parts on my car that needed immediate attention and I appreciate thst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our sales and service teams were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at Mitchell Hyundai are always a pleasure..."

- terrilrubin Verified Customer

The employees at Mitchell Hyundai are always a pleasure to work with. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I appreciate the top notch customer service offered at Mitchell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Blackman

Feb 15, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Mitchell Hyundai in Enterprise! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on fixing my car. Service was fast and..."

- Ljsutley12 Verified Customer

Did a great job on fixing my car. Service was fast and done great. Customer service was also great. Thank you for the work you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Blackman

Feb 12, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2012 Hyundai Tucson in for a 60,000 mile..."

- whiteknight36330 Verified Customer

I took my 2012 Hyundai Tucson in for a 60,000 mile transmission service. All of the folks in the Service Dept were very nice, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your Hyundai needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Blackman

Feb 12, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendations. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since starting my service at Mitchell Hyundai (previously..."

- Austinmu Verified Customer

Since starting my service at Mitchell Hyundai (previously Nissan since we purchased the car there), my experiences were originally rocky. The last three or four visits have made up for that entirely. Monica and Tukker both are extremely friendly and it’s always a pleasure getting to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Blackman

Feb 10, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mitchell Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel comfortable with the service and the staff there...."

- marcus69b Verified Customer

I feel comfortable with the service and the staff there. I love that they do their best to work you in if you don’t have and appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Blackman , Danny Lane

Feb 10, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your business!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Mitchell Hyundai for almost 2 1/2 years,..."

- jackmaxwellsr Verified Customer

I have used Mitchell Hyundai for almost 2 1/2 years, great and courteous service each and every time. Very professional, knowageable and informative about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch

Feb 10, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mitchell Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They both were very friendly. Monica was very friendly ,..."

- destiny.flowers69 Verified Customer

They both were very friendly. Monica was very friendly , helpful , and supportive. I appreciate her so much. She is definitely a great employee and hard worker .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Blackman

Feb 10, 2021

Mitchell Hyundai responded

We couldn’t be happier that Monica provided you with a great experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Mitchell Hyundai team. We appreciate your business, please come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,391

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,391

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,597

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,597

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,910

2019 Nissan Murano

$28,910

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,487

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,487

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $33,677

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$33,677

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,827

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,827